View Full Version : 1.3.5 client no longer can delete library files?
05-23-2003, 09:14 PM
I only get the "Detailed Info" and "Close" options. Is this intentional? Is there a setting to change this?
05-25-2003, 01:07 PM
The option should appear for anything that was created with Sage. We removed it for files that were imported into Sage's library.
vBulletin® v3.7.6, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.