SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV International User Forums > SageTV United Kingdom

SageTV United Kingdom SageTV and SageTV Recorder Users from the UK - This forum is for you to post about specific issues using SageTV software in the UK.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-02-2012, 01:13 PM
andypitt andypitt is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 29
Smile BGT 3650 quad dvb-t2

Hi,

Im thinking of buying this card but before I do does anyone know if it works natively in Sage?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-03-2012, 07:44 AM
andypitt andypitt is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 29
Anyone?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-03-2012, 07:51 AM
brewston brewston is online now
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Surrey
Posts: 664
Unless you want to use dvblogic to present virtual tuners to sage, i suspect it may not work. If you search the forums for 'blackgold' you will see various threads from people trying to get them working. Shame, as they seem like nice cards. People have had more success with the TBS cards
__________________
Tecra M5, 2 x HD200, 2 x HD300
2 x PCTV 290e
Win 7, Sage 7.1.9, Phoenix 2 STV
Stephane's XMLTV Importer, Digiguide,
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-03-2012, 08:04 AM
andypitt andypitt is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 29
Thanks for the reply!

I've done a little more research and opted for a TBS dual tuner. I wanted low profile as it's to go into a HP Microserver
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
TT S2-3650 on encrypted channels? jhh Hardware Support 3 09-11-2010 12:35 AM
No EVR option on upgraded ATI 3650 - any thoughts? Savage1701 Hardware Support 11 10-15-2009 01:23 PM
HOW tune DVB-C channels (Technotrend CT 3650 CI) zsozso Hardware Support 0 03-25-2009 08:18 AM
ATI 3650 AGP need help sleonard Hardware Support 15 10-07-2008 08:49 PM
ATI 3650 = crap Nvidia? sleonard Hardware Support 4 08-10-2008 01:36 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.