SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > General Discussion > SageTV Marketplace

SageTV Marketplace This forum is to be used to buy/sell/trade SageTV hardware and software only.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-27-2012, 01:35 PM
rhinoman's Avatar
rhinoman rhinoman is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 78
HD300's and a server license.

I have a few HD300's that have all been working happily and a server license but after a server hardware failure I just don't have the time to get it all working again. Sensible offers by PM please.
__________________
Sage Server: Win7-64, 60gb SSD boot, Samsung 2TB recording's, AMD II x4 640, 4gb Ram, 2*BGT3595, 1*Pinnacle 3010iX,
Clients: 5*HD300's - Storage: UNRAID & WHS - Music: Russond & Sonos
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-27-2012, 05:18 PM
mauifritz mauifritz is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Parttime Maui HI/Germany
Posts: 10
Send a message via Skype™ to mauifritz
HD300

Hi and Aloha from Maui,
I am interested in a HD300. I do have server license.
I need an extra one to take with me to Germany for a longer stay there.
What would you consider a resonable offer.
My email: mauifritz@web.de
Thanks
Fritz
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-28-2012, 02:25 AM
garystein garystein is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: London UK
Posts: 33
Hi I'm in the UK and after an extra HD300. Can you email me if you are able to sell one. email is rgarystein@gmail.com thanks Gary
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-28-2012, 05:46 AM
paulie's Avatar
paulie paulie is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Ireland
Posts: 150
Hi I'm in northern Ireland and would like one of the HD300 if they are still available. What price are you looking for?

Pauliewha@live.com
__________________
Paulie
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-29-2012, 09:20 AM
jaminben jaminben is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Norwich, UK
Posts: 1,754
Send a message via MSN to jaminben
I'll take an HD300 if you still have any left.

info@jaminben.co.uk
__________________
Server - Win7 64bit, 2.4Ghz Intel Core 2 Duo, TBS 6284 PCI-E Quad DVB-T2 Tuner, 3 x HD200 & 1 x HD300 extenders
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-29-2012, 05:37 PM
Mark SS Mark SS is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 608
Also interested in an HD300. PM sent.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-30-2012, 12:40 AM
rhinoman's Avatar
rhinoman rhinoman is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 78
All the HD300's are under offer now so unless any fall through....
__________________
Sage Server: Win7-64, 60gb SSD boot, Samsung 2TB recording's, AMD II x4 640, 4gb Ram, 2*BGT3595, 1*Pinnacle 3010iX,
Clients: 5*HD300's - Storage: UNRAID & WHS - Music: Russond & Sonos
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-05-2012, 05:39 AM
rhinoman's Avatar
rhinoman rhinoman is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 78
Ok, two left that have not been paid for, neither have the breakout component cable but do have a psu and remote. Price as all the others I sold is 200 via paypal gift + your choice of shipping from the UK, you can arrange it your end if you prefer.

Still have the server license. 40.

First come first served.
__________________
Sage Server: Win7-64, 60gb SSD boot, Samsung 2TB recording's, AMD II x4 640, 4gb Ram, 2*BGT3595, 1*Pinnacle 3010iX,
Clients: 5*HD300's - Storage: UNRAID & WHS - Music: Russond & Sonos
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-06-2012, 10:04 AM
rhinoman's Avatar
rhinoman rhinoman is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 78
One left and the server license.
__________________
Sage Server: Win7-64, 60gb SSD boot, Samsung 2TB recording's, AMD II x4 640, 4gb Ram, 2*BGT3595, 1*Pinnacle 3010iX,
Clients: 5*HD300's - Storage: UNRAID & WHS - Music: Russond & Sonos
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-07-2012, 05:13 AM
jamesdisco's Avatar
jamesdisco jamesdisco is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: N Yorks, UK
Posts: 180
Ive pm'ed you.
__________________
Server: Win 8.1 64bit Core i3 8GB 6TB, DVB Sky S952, TBS6984, , Sage 7.
Clients: 3 x HD300, 2 x HD200, HD100, MVP, Placeshifter.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 05-07-2012, 08:10 AM
rhinoman's Avatar
rhinoman rhinoman is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 78
Everything now sold and paid for. Thanks everyone.
__________________
Sage Server: Win7-64, 60gb SSD boot, Samsung 2TB recording's, AMD II x4 640, 4gb Ram, 2*BGT3595, 1*Pinnacle 3010iX,
Clients: 5*HD300's - Storage: UNRAID & WHS - Music: Russond & Sonos
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Client vs Server License Midwestfarmer SageTV Software 2 02-08-2012 09:59 AM
How many hd300's can a server support? ANT SageTV Media Extender 19 06-29-2011 10:40 AM
v6: Retire Server, Move Client License To New Server? PeteCress SageTV Software 15 01-23-2011 09:49 AM
sagetv7 server license sflamm SageTV Software 3 09-29-2010 04:25 PM
New Client license with old server? jchiso SageTV Software 2 09-27-2010 04:47 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.