SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV Customizations
Forum Rules FAQs Community Downloads Today's Posts Search

Notices

SageTV Customizations This forums is for discussing and sharing user-created modifications for the SageTV application created by using the SageTV Studio or through the use of external plugins. Use this forum to discuss customizations for SageTV version 6 and earlier, or for the SageTV3 UI.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #181  
Old 12-05-2009, 05:22 PM
MitchSchaft MitchSchaft is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 717
Cool, thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #182  
Old 12-05-2009, 07:29 PM
evilpenguin's Avatar
evilpenguin evilpenguin is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 3,696
Quote:
Originally Posted by Slugger View Post
I just tried to reproduce the problem on my install, but was unable to. I just wrote a program that dumped 10240 lines of output to stdout and the task client gleefully flushed all 10240 lines (in two separate flushes) to the server and the server wrote them to the db with no issues. Since I can't reproduce the problem, I'm going to need someone who can to get the server side exception corresponding to the task client exceptions EP provided above.
I captured the logs that contained the relevant info for an error. I also attached a zip of the entire logs if you need to see some more.

Code:
Jetty Request.log
127.0.0.1 -  -  [05/Dec/2009:22:50:04 +0000] "POST /sjq/SJQ?proto=4&cmd=writeLog HTTP/1.1" 500 3333 "-" "SageTV SJQc/3.0.0.655 Java/1.6.0_10"
127.0.0.1 -  -  [05/Dec/2009:22:50:04 +0000] "POST /sjq/SJQ?proto=4&cmd=writeLog HTTP/1.1" 500 3333 "-" "SageTV SJQc/3.0.0.655 Java/1.6.0_10"
127.0.0.1 -  -  [05/Dec/2009:22:50:07 +0000] "GET /sjq/SJQ?proto=4&cmd=showQ&sid=-798703310 HTTP/1.1" 200 130814 "http://127.0.0.1:8080/sjq/sjq/C7A0C9438C9B3D1987C486F64DA690F8.cache.html" "Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 6.1; en-US) AppleWebKit/532.0 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/3.0.195.33 Safari/532.0"


Wrapper.log:
INFO   | jvm 1    | 2009/12/05 14:50:04 | Exception in thread "Thread-27" java.lang.RuntimeException: java.io.IOException: Server returned HTTP response code: 500 for URL: http://127.0.0.1:8080/sjq/SJQ?proto=4&cmd=writeLog
INFO   | jvm 1    | 2009/12/05 14:50:04 | 	at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjqc.TaskClient.log(Unknown Source)
INFO   | jvm 1    | 2009/12/05 14:50:04 | 	at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjqc.IOMonster.dumpBuffer(Unknown Source)
INFO   | jvm 1    | 2009/12/05 14:50:04 | 	at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjqc.IOMonster.run(Unknown Source)
INFO   | jvm 1    | 2009/12/05 14:50:04 | Caused by: java.io.IOException: Server returned HTTP response code: 500 for URL: http://127.0.0.1:8080/sjq/SJQ?proto=4&cmd=writeLog
INFO   | jvm 1    | 2009/12/05 14:50:04 | 	at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.getInputStream(Unknown Source)
INFO   | jvm 1    | 2009/12/05 14:50:04 | 	... 3 more
Attached Files
File Type: zip logs.zip (115.7 KB, 163 views)
__________________
Clients: 1xHD200 Connected to 50" TH-50PZ750U Plasma
Server : Shuttle SFF SSH55J2 w/ Win7 Home, SageTV v7, Core i3 540, 2GB RAM, 30GB SSD for OS, 1.5TB+2x1TB WDGP for Recordings, BluRay, 2xHDHR, 1xFirewire
SageTV : PlayOn, SJQ, MediaShrink, Comskip, Jetty, Web Client, BMT


Having a problem? Don't forget to include a log! (Instructions for: PlayOn For SageTV v1.5, MediaShrink)
Reply With Quote
  #183  
Old 12-05-2009, 07:31 PM
MitchSchaft MitchSchaft is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 717
Do I add it to the client file like this?

Code:
COMSKIP {
   :RESOURCES 100 # Up to 4 comskips can be run simultaneously (every client has exactly 100 resources available)

   # CPU priority to be used for this task process; one of LOW, NORMAL, HIGH (case sensitive)
   :CPU "NORMAL"   # Default is NORMAL if not specified

   "C:/Program Files/SageTV/SageTV/ComskipMonitor/comskip80_025/comskip.exe \"%c%\""

   -ini %C:/Program Files/SageTV/SageTV/ComskipMonitor/comskip80_025/comskip.exe/comskip.ini%
}
It gives a "Unexpected '-' on line 9" error in the client log.
Reply With Quote
  #184  
Old 12-05-2009, 09:12 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by MitchSchaft View Post
Do I add it to the client file like this?

Code:
COMSKIP {
   :RESOURCES 100 # Up to 4 comskips can be run simultaneously (every client has exactly 100 resources available)

   # CPU priority to be used for this task process; one of LOW, NORMAL, HIGH (case sensitive)
   :CPU "NORMAL"   # Default is NORMAL if not specified

   "C:/Program Files/SageTV/SageTV/ComskipMonitor/comskip80_025/comskip.exe \"%c%\""

   -ini %C:/Program Files/SageTV/SageTV/ComskipMonitor/comskip80_025/comskip.exe/comskip.ini%
}
It gives a "Unexpected '-' on line 9" error in the client log.
All on one line. And I believe it's --ini=C:/Program Files/...
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #185  
Old 12-05-2009, 09:29 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by evilpenguin View Post
I captured the logs that contained the relevant info for an error. I also attached a zip of the entire logs if you need to see some more.

Code:
Jetty Request.log
127.0.0.1 -  -  [05/Dec/2009:22:50:04 +0000] "POST /sjq/SJQ?proto=4&cmd=writeLog HTTP/1.1" 500 3333 "-" "SageTV SJQc/3.0.0.655 Java/1.6.0_10"
127.0.0.1 -  -  [05/Dec/2009:22:50:04 +0000] "POST /sjq/SJQ?proto=4&cmd=writeLog HTTP/1.1" 500 3333 "-" "SageTV SJQc/3.0.0.655 Java/1.6.0_10"
127.0.0.1 -  -  [05/Dec/2009:22:50:07 +0000] "GET /sjq/SJQ?proto=4&cmd=showQ&sid=-798703310 HTTP/1.1" 200 130814 "http://127.0.0.1:8080/sjq/sjq/C7A0C9438C9B3D1987C486F64DA690F8.cache.html" "Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 6.1; en-US) AppleWebKit/532.0 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/3.0.195.33 Safari/532.0"


Wrapper.log:
INFO   | jvm 1    | 2009/12/05 14:50:04 | Exception in thread "Thread-27" java.lang.RuntimeException: java.io.IOException: Server returned HTTP response code: 500 for URL: http://127.0.0.1:8080/sjq/SJQ?proto=4&cmd=writeLog
INFO   | jvm 1    | 2009/12/05 14:50:04 | 	at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjqc.TaskClient.log(Unknown Source)
INFO   | jvm 1    | 2009/12/05 14:50:04 | 	at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjqc.IOMonster.dumpBuffer(Unknown Source)
INFO   | jvm 1    | 2009/12/05 14:50:04 | 	at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjqc.IOMonster.run(Unknown Source)
INFO   | jvm 1    | 2009/12/05 14:50:04 | Caused by: java.io.IOException: Server returned HTTP response code: 500 for URL: http://127.0.0.1:8080/sjq/SJQ?proto=4&cmd=writeLog
INFO   | jvm 1    | 2009/12/05 14:50:04 | 	at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.getInputStream(Unknown Source)
INFO   | jvm 1    | 2009/12/05 14:50:04 | 	... 3 more
What I need to see is the server side exception dump. I need to see the contents of 2009_12_05.stderrout.log. This is the log file that will contain the exception dump that's causing the task client to receive the HTTP 500 errors. This file should be in the same location as 2009_12_05.request.log. If it's not there then you have not enabled Jetty debug logging. You will need to first stop SageTV, enable SageTV debug logging then go to base install dir, edit JettyStarter.properties and add "$(jetty.home)/etc/jetty-logging.xml" to the jetty.configfiles property. Then scroll down a bit and uncomment the line that reads DEBUG=true then restart SageTV. Then reproduce and get me that 2009_12_05.stderrout.log file. It should have an exception dumped at the same time you see these types of errors:

Code:
127.0.0.1 -  -  [05/Dec/2009:22:50:04 +0000] "POST /sjq/SJQ?proto=4&cmd=writeLog HTTP/1.1" 500 3333 "-" "SageTV SJQc/3.0.0.655 Java/1.6.0_10"
My other concern (maybe), is this line:

Code:
127.0.0.1 -  -  [05/Dec/2009:22:50:07 +0000] "GET /sjq/SJQ?proto=4&cmd=showQ&sid=-798703310 HTTP/1.1" 200 130814 "http://127.0.0.1:8080/sjq/sjq/C7A0C9438C9B3D1987C486F64DA690F8.cache.html" "Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 6.1; en-US) AppleWebKit/532.0 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/3.0.195.33 Safari/532.0"
The server is returning an active queue response of 130814 bytes. That seems awfully large, but it's a 200 response (HTTP OK code) so everything looks ok. Were there a lot of tasks in the queue at the time of that request? (Like maybe 30 or 40, I'm guessing?)

Anyway, I need that 2009_12_05.stderrout.log to see the server side exception.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #186  
Old 12-05-2009, 10:00 PM
evilpenguin's Avatar
evilpenguin evilpenguin is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 3,696
Quote:
Originally Posted by Slugger View Post
What I need to see is the server side exception dump. I need to see the contents of 2009_12_05.stderrout.log.
K, i'll grab it tomorrow.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Slugger View Post
The server is returning an active queue response of 130814 bytes. That seems awfully large, but it's a 200 response (HTTP OK code) so everything looks ok. Were there a lot of tasks in the queue at the time of that request? (Like maybe 30 or 40, I'm guessing?)
Yeah, I've got a *huge* backlog of encodes.
__________________
Clients: 1xHD200 Connected to 50" TH-50PZ750U Plasma
Server : Shuttle SFF SSH55J2 w/ Win7 Home, SageTV v7, Core i3 540, 2GB RAM, 30GB SSD for OS, 1.5TB+2x1TB WDGP for Recordings, BluRay, 2xHDHR, 1xFirewire
SageTV : PlayOn, SJQ, MediaShrink, Comskip, Jetty, Web Client, BMT


Having a problem? Don't forget to include a log! (Instructions for: PlayOn For SageTV v1.5, MediaShrink)
Reply With Quote
  #187  
Old 12-05-2009, 10:16 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
I think I know the problem... I just remembered I had some problems originally with the task client logging when I started work on SJQv3 back in September because one of the first changes I made was to increase the client task log buffer significantly as a way to reduce constant network traffic between the client and server.

Anyway, long story short, by default Jetty only accepts POST requests of 200,000 bytes max. 5120 lines would be on avg twice that size so I'm pretty sure you've hit this limitation. You need to override Jetty's default and tell it to accept bigger form posts. For the Jetty plugin, you do this by adding the following line to JettyStarter.properties (must stop SageTV and restart for this change to take effect):

org.mortbay.jetty.Request.maxFormContentSize=5242880

I put that line right under the commented out jetty.home line and totally forgot about it until just a few moments ago. I'd still recommend following through with producing the stderrout.log file in case this isn't the issue, but I'm fairly certain it is (ha! Another quote from the software developer's guide to self-destruction)

When you're making the changes to produce the log files add that line into JettyStarter.properties and I'm fairly certain you'll have eliminated those flushing errors. Please do report back your results so that I can get jreichen to add the line to the next version of the Jetty plugin.

I set mine to 5MB, which is probably overkill, a value of 2 or even 1MB should probably be enough, but 5MB should mean that the value will never have to be adjusted again.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #188  
Old 12-06-2009, 12:51 AM
evilpenguin's Avatar
evilpenguin evilpenguin is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 3,696
Nice catch

I'll catch the log on the first football game tomorrow and then try the fix on the 2nd one.
__________________
Clients: 1xHD200 Connected to 50" TH-50PZ750U Plasma
Server : Shuttle SFF SSH55J2 w/ Win7 Home, SageTV v7, Core i3 540, 2GB RAM, 30GB SSD for OS, 1.5TB+2x1TB WDGP for Recordings, BluRay, 2xHDHR, 1xFirewire
SageTV : PlayOn, SJQ, MediaShrink, Comskip, Jetty, Web Client, BMT


Having a problem? Don't forget to include a log! (Instructions for: PlayOn For SageTV v1.5, MediaShrink)
Reply With Quote
  #189  
Old 12-06-2009, 01:17 AM
ohpleaseno ohpleaseno is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: South Florida
Posts: 464
when you guys refer to flushing, are you talking about when all the items in the active queue go directly to completed at once?
__________________
Server: WHS with 11TB of storage
Clients:1) HD-200 to a Samsung 32" Slimfit CRT HDTV 2) HD-200 to a Pioneer 26" X1 LCD
Tuners: 1) HD-Homerun 2) Avermedia USB ATSC
Twitter: ohpleaseno
Reply With Quote
  #190  
Old 12-06-2009, 02:27 AM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Nope, we're talking about the errors recently reported where the task client is failing to flush the buffered output of commands being run back to the server for logging.

Unfortunately, one of the issues with the user forums that I don't like is that many different, unrelated conversations get spliced together in support threads like the one for SJQv3. The only relation between all the posts is that they're all about SJQv3, but typically at any one time there are usually a half dozen or so different conversations about SJQv3 going on in the thread. I've linked to the start of the conversation being discussed, but you'll have to maneuver around the thread to follow along with the specifics of this conversation. If the fix I've suggested indeed works, I'll be adding the specifics to the user guide and warning everyone to make the change anyway. And actually, regardless, the change I mention to JettyStarter.properties is required anyway to avoid the issue I speak of even if it's not the issue EP is experiencing since it's a known issue anyway (that I hit early on in SJQv3 development).
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #191  
Old 12-06-2009, 06:54 AM
ohpleaseno ohpleaseno is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: South Florida
Posts: 464
so, the fact that all of the sudden mediashrink is now queuing up recordings properly and running through them correctly is all voodoo crazy magic?
__________________
Server: WHS with 11TB of storage
Clients:1) HD-200 to a Samsung 32" Slimfit CRT HDTV 2) HD-200 to a Pioneer 26" X1 LCD
Tuners: 1) HD-Homerun 2) Avermedia USB ATSC
Twitter: ohpleaseno
Reply With Quote
  #192  
Old 12-06-2009, 07:17 AM
ohpleaseno ohpleaseno is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: South Florida
Posts: 464
AND it also now is working on my Win7 box which wasn't ever working before.

No more "No Audio and Video" problem for either box.

Win 7 box - MediaShrink v2.0c

WHS - MediaShrink v2.0dev

both using SJQ in service mode.

SJQ build 679

----

on edit, I should reserve judgment until after it runs through a few recordings though. For now though, I'm in territory that never happened before.
__________________
Server: WHS with 11TB of storage
Clients:1) HD-200 to a Samsung 32" Slimfit CRT HDTV 2) HD-200 to a Pioneer 26" X1 LCD
Tuners: 1) HD-Homerun 2) Avermedia USB ATSC
Twitter: ohpleaseno

Last edited by ohpleaseno; 12-06-2009 at 07:24 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #193  
Old 12-06-2009, 09:17 AM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,997
Tip,Tip,Tip

All these SJQ MediaShrink problems go away if you run the latest MediaShrink from a from a batch file.
__________________
Channels DVR UBUNTU Server 2 Primes 3 Connects TVE SageTV Docker with input from Channels DVR XMLTV and M3U VIA Opendct.
Reply With Quote
  #194  
Old 12-06-2009, 09:20 AM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,997
Slugger,

I noticed when you use the _RELINK it marks the show as an Archived is this by design... I guess I would like to keep the file Status as is. If its manual keep it as manual if its not archived or manual keep it that way.
__________________
Channels DVR UBUNTU Server 2 Primes 3 Connects TVE SageTV Docker with input from Channels DVR XMLTV and M3U VIA Opendct.

Last edited by nyplayer; 12-06-2009 at 09:22 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #195  
Old 12-06-2009, 09:20 AM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
Tip,Tip,Tip

All these SJQ MediaShrink problems go away if you run the latest MediaShrink from a from a batch file.
Or directly call mediaEngine.exe, as EP suggested as well. Only problem I'm seeing with the direct mediaEngine call is that the process priority is not being set properly.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #196  
Old 12-06-2009, 09:23 AM
ohpleaseno ohpleaseno is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: South Florida
Posts: 464
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
Tip,Tip,Tip

All these SJQ MediaShrink problems go away if you run the latest MediaShrink from a from a batch file.
tried it. wouldn't work for me.
__________________
Server: WHS with 11TB of storage
Clients:1) HD-200 to a Samsung 32" Slimfit CRT HDTV 2) HD-200 to a Pioneer 26" X1 LCD
Tuners: 1) HD-Homerun 2) Avermedia USB ATSC
Twitter: ohpleaseno
Reply With Quote
  #197  
Old 12-06-2009, 09:24 AM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
Slugger,

I noticed when you use the _RELINK it marks the show as an Archived is this by design... I guess I would like the keep the file Status as is. If its manual keep it as manual if its not archived or manual keep it that way.
Not so much by design, as by force. It's a product, I believe, of relinking the airing info to a different media file. I'm not actually explicitly setting the archive flag, Sage is doing it all on its own. _UNARCHIVE task can be used to unset it, if so desired (just make sure it has a lower priority than the _RELINK so it runs after the _RELINK task).
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #198  
Old 12-06-2009, 09:25 AM
ohpleaseno ohpleaseno is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: South Florida
Posts: 464
Quote:
Originally Posted by Slugger View Post
Or directly call mediaEngine.exe, as EP suggested as well. Only problem I'm seeing with the direct mediaEngine call is that the process priority is not being set properly.
I'm calling mediashrink.exe and it's working fine. I have NO idea what changed between yesterday and today except that it started working after I included the code from your flushing fix.

I know it's unrelated, but hey, I'm golden now.
__________________
Server: WHS with 11TB of storage
Clients:1) HD-200 to a Samsung 32" Slimfit CRT HDTV 2) HD-200 to a Pioneer 26" X1 LCD
Tuners: 1) HD-Homerun 2) Avermedia USB ATSC
Twitter: ohpleaseno
Reply With Quote
  #199  
Old 12-06-2009, 09:44 AM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,997
Quote:
Originally Posted by ohpleaseno View Post
tried it. wouldn't work for me.
Sample batch

Code:
set type=mp4
cd "c:\mediashrink"
c:
start /I /LOW /MIN /WAIT mediaShrink.exe "%~f1" /batch /InPlace /divx /onePass /cliBitrate 1000 /horizontalScale 512 /aac /%type%
if not exist "%~d1%~p1%~n1.%type%" exit 1
if exist "%~d1%~p1%~n1.%type%" exit 0
__________________
Channels DVR UBUNTU Server 2 Primes 3 Connects TVE SageTV Docker with input from Channels DVR XMLTV and M3U VIA Opendct.

Last edited by nyplayer; 12-06-2009 at 09:49 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #200  
Old 12-06-2009, 03:20 PM
ohpleaseno ohpleaseno is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: South Florida
Posts: 464
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
Sample batch

Code:
set type=mp4
cd "c:\mediashrink"
c:
start /I /LOW /MIN /WAIT mediaShrink.exe "%~f1" /batch /InPlace /divx /onePass /cliBitrate 1000 /horizontalScale 512 /aac /%type%
if not exist "%~d1%~p1%~n1.%type%" exit 1
if exist "%~d1%~p1%~n1.%type%" exit 0
what is your client ruleset?
__________________
Server: WHS with 11TB of storage
Clients:1) HD-200 to a Samsung 32" Slimfit CRT HDTV 2) HD-200 to a Pioneer 26" X1 LCD
Tuners: 1) HD-Homerun 2) Avermedia USB ATSC
Twitter: ohpleaseno
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sage Job Queue (SJQ) new release notifications Slugger Customization Announcements 3 12-17-2009 09:59 AM
Plugin: Sage Job Queue (SJQ) Slugger SageTV Customizations 991 12-11-2009 03:52 PM
Sage Job Queue Completed tasks problem raffmanlt SageTV Customizations 2 08-18-2009 07:34 PM
Comskip Monitor VS Sage Job Queue SJQ personalt SageTV Customizations 6 03-02-2009 10:27 AM
Plugin: SJQ v1.1.0RC1 Available - Testers Needed Slugger SageTV Customizations 35 04-21-2008 08:12 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.