SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV Customizations
Forum Rules FAQs Community Downloads Today's Posts Search

Notices

SageTV Customizations This forums is for discussing and sharing user-created modifications for the SageTV application created by using the SageTV Studio or through the use of external plugins. Use this forum to discuss customizations for SageTV version 6 and earlier, or for the SageTV3 UI.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #241  
Old 12-11-2009, 08:22 AM
personalt's Avatar
personalt personalt is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 243
Nplayer - if you dont mind me asking what do these two tasks do?

Are you actually cutting out commericals here? I use comskip to mark commercials and that works fine on my server. but for the few shows that I always copy to my cell phone I would like to have it use the comksip markers and just cut the files.

I like the text file switches you have in there also. The idea of having a check for a stoprunning text file switch is so simple and smart at the same time.



Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
Slugger,

No lockups no high CPU usage. Rules not looking for existence of a file run fine.

Code:
2009-12-10 21:01:34,593 INFO  [SystemMessageQueueLoader]: Run completed [93ms]
2009-12-10 21:02:12,671 WARN  [FieldFileExists]: Adding '\\192.168.2.155\j$\sageuncj' to the cache!
2009-12-10 21:02:13,718 WARN  [FieldFileExists]: Done reading '\\192.168.2.155\j$\sageuncj'!
2009-12-10 21:02:13,718 WARN  [FieldFileExists]: Adding 'c:\controls' to the cache!
2009-12-10 21:02:13,718 WARN  [FieldFileExists]: Done reading 'c:\controls'!
2009-12-10 21:02:13,765 WARN  [FieldFileExists]: Adding '\\NYPLAYER\sageunct$' to the cache!
2009-12-10 21:02:19,390 WARN  [FieldFileExists]: Done reading '\\NYPLAYER\sageunct$'!
2009-12-10 21:02:24,500 WARN  [FieldFileExists]: Adding 'M:\importuncm' to the cache!
2009-12-10 21:02:24,515 WARN  [FieldFileExists]: Done reading 'M:\importuncm'!
2009-12-10 21:02:25,421 WARN  [FieldFileExists]: Adding '\\192.168.2.155\j$\importuncj' to the cache!
2009-12-10 21:02:25,437 WARN  [FieldFileExists]: Done reading '\\192.168.2.155\j$\importuncj'!
2009-12-10 21:02:26,328 WARN  [FieldFileExists]: Adding '\\192.168.2.155\importuncj' to the cache!
2009-12-10 21:02:26,328 WARN  [FieldFileExists]: Done reading '\\192.168.2.155\importuncj'!
2009-12-10 21:02:28,015 WARN  [FieldFileExists]: Adding 'M:\sagem' to the cache!
2009-12-10 21:02:28,031 WARN  [FieldFileExists]: Done reading 'M:\sagem'!
2009-12-10 21:02:29,062 WARN  [FieldFileExists]: Adding 'N:\sagen' to the cache!
2009-12-10 21:02:29,078 WARN  [FieldFileExists]: Done reading 'N:\sagen'!
It appears that if it looks for existence of a file it will not run the rule..... even though the files do exist.


this rule runs

Code:
//QFIX ALL TV
if [IsObjMediaFile == true && FileExists != "%d%/%p%.qfix" && FileExists != "c:\\controls\\oktoreboot.txt" && FileExists != "c:\\controls\\Stoprunning.txt" && $.GetAiringChannelNumber{} !="35" && $.GetAiringChannelNumber{} !="36" && Filename =$ ".mpg" && $.IsTVFile{} == "true" && $.IsNotManualOrFavorite{} == "false" && $.IsFileCurrentlyRecording{} == "false" && $.GetNumberOfSegments{} == "1" && $.GetMediaTitle{} != "Not Recording"] {
   :RUNQLOADER "true"    
    :PRIORITY 998
     SJQFIXShow
}
This rule doesn't run but if I backoff to 692 it runs ok. qfix ... vprj file exists and also my recordings are manual.

Code:
//VRDCUT NO Arhive
if [IsObjMediaFile == true && FileExists == "%d%/%p%.qfix" && FileExists == "%d%/%p%.vprj" && FileExists != "%d%/%p%.donecut" && FileExists != "c:\\controls\\oktoreboot.txt" && FileExists != "c:\\controls\\Stoprunning.txt" && Filename =$ ".mpg" && $.IsTVFile{} == "true" && $.IsManualRecord{} == "true" && $.IsLibraryFile{} == "false" && $.IsFileCurrentlyRecording{} == "false" && $.GetNumberOfSegments{} == "1"] {
  :RUNQLOADER "true"
    :PRIORITY 905
  SJQVRDCUT
}
Reply With Quote
  #242  
Old 12-11-2009, 08:46 AM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
Slugger,


Ding Ding Ding .. your test appears to be case sensitive now.
Task not being added to que, It finds the first file qfix but does not find the 2nd vprj.
Nice catch! Never thought of that. When I moved to the in-memory cache I just got the dir listing, stored it in memory then compared the file name you search for against the array of strings. I guess I'll have to detect the OS and if it's Windows, do a non-case sensitive search.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #243  
Old 12-11-2009, 09:44 AM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Slugger View Post
Nice catch! Never thought of that. When I moved to the in-memory cache I just got the dir listing, stored it in memory then compared the file name you search for against the array of strings. I guess I'll have to detect the OS and if it's Windows, do a non-case sensitive search.
Fixed in snapshot 697.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #244  
Old 12-11-2009, 10:59 AM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,997
Quote:
Originally Posted by Slugger View Post
Fixed in snapshot 697.
Thanks,

I use Videoredo to run a QFIX stream and also cut commercials... I found out that if I run my videos through QFIX then showanalyzer(comskip) that acurracy is way better.

The stoprunning.txt is so much easier to stop SJQ from running new jobs... This way the jobs running complete but nothing new is scheduled. No tampering with rules etc... I simply rename the file and SJQ carries on like nothing happened
__________________
Channels DVR UBUNTU Server 2 Primes 3 Connects TVE SageTV Docker with input from Channels DVR XMLTV and M3U VIA Opendct.

Last edited by nyplayer; 12-11-2009 at 11:31 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #245  
Old 12-11-2009, 04:01 PM
evilpenguin's Avatar
evilpenguin evilpenguin is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 3,696
Quote:
Originally Posted by evilpenguin View Post
This works great in 696

I'm running some encodes tonight so i'll report back on the log changes tomorrow.
Logs spacing is also preserved nicely.

That's pretty much all I've got so SJQ v3.0 gets my thumbs up for release, great work Slugger
__________________
Clients: 1xHD200 Connected to 50" TH-50PZ750U Plasma
Server : Shuttle SFF SSH55J2 w/ Win7 Home, SageTV v7, Core i3 540, 2GB RAM, 30GB SSD for OS, 1.5TB+2x1TB WDGP for Recordings, BluRay, 2xHDHR, 1xFirewire
SageTV : PlayOn, SJQ, MediaShrink, Comskip, Jetty, Web Client, BMT


Having a problem? Don't forget to include a log! (Instructions for: PlayOn For SageTV v1.5, MediaShrink)

Last edited by evilpenguin; 12-11-2009 at 06:27 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #246  
Old 12-11-2009, 06:34 PM
voorhees voorhees is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Colorado
Posts: 339
Slugger, I am trying SJQ for the first time after keeping up with it for quite a while. What a great add on (as if I had any doubt based on my experience with SRE). The documentation was fantastic for getting it setup and running.

One quick question though. I changed the Jetty maxFormContentSize as recommended, however do I need to bump up the client buffer from 199000 to avoid the issue evilpenguin noted when live comskiping a long program (i.e. football game)?

Thanks again for another great add on.
__________________
Server: OS: MS WHS v1; MB: GIGABYTE GA-EP45-UD3R; CPU: Intel Q9400 2.66GHz; RAM: G.SKILL 4GB (4x1GB); HDs: 1x80GB, 7x1.5TB; Graphics: EVGA GeForce 9500 GT 512MB
Capture/Content: HD-PVR, 2xHDHRP (CC), Comcast
STBs (Controllers): RNG110 (Firewire ChCh)
Clients: 2xHD300, 2xHD200, 2xPS, Client
SageTV/Plugins: v7.1.9, SageDCT, SRE, Comm Det, Jetty, Web Server, Mob Web, PlayOn, E/D Fav, Fav Ex, MF Stop, Enc Names
Reply With Quote
  #247  
Old 12-11-2009, 06:39 PM
evilpenguin's Avatar
evilpenguin evilpenguin is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 3,696
Nope, either of those will fix the issue on their own and having both is fairly harmless also.
__________________
Clients: 1xHD200 Connected to 50" TH-50PZ750U Plasma
Server : Shuttle SFF SSH55J2 w/ Win7 Home, SageTV v7, Core i3 540, 2GB RAM, 30GB SSD for OS, 1.5TB+2x1TB WDGP for Recordings, BluRay, 2xHDHR, 1xFirewire
SageTV : PlayOn, SJQ, MediaShrink, Comskip, Jetty, Web Client, BMT


Having a problem? Don't forget to include a log! (Instructions for: PlayOn For SageTV v1.5, MediaShrink)
Reply With Quote
  #248  
Old 12-12-2009, 10:06 AM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by awhenry View Post
On the topic of logs, three other quick questions. First, when viewing the server logs, clicking "Clear Log" does not clear the log (the banner message does appear saying the logs were cleared, but all the log entries remain). Is this supposed to work in the current version?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Slugger View Post
Is it suppose to? Sure. Does it? No. Do I know about it? Yes. Will it be fixed before beta ends for SJQv3. Yes.
Turns out I spoke too soon. It seems that the log4j package (unsurprisingly) keeps the active log file open and locked while it's writing to it, meaning I can't delete it with a call to java.io.File.delete() (the call just always fails) so I will not be able to support this feature. I have, however, updated the GUI to display an appropriate response when you attempt to clear the server log (it will be in the next available build).
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #249  
Old 12-13-2009, 06:50 PM
aaronb aaronb is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 69
My ruleset is not working, I'm getting this error in the log:

Code:
2009-12-13 18:48:18,316 ERROR [SystemMessageQueueLoader]: Unexpected exception
java.lang.RuntimeException: Unexpected '"' on line 4
	at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.RulesParser.readJob(RulesParser.java:502)
	at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.RulesParser.postShellChecker(RulesParser.java:328)
	at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.RulesParser.loadQ(RulesParser.java:266)
	at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.RulesParser.(RulesParser.java:239)
	at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.SystemMessageQueueLoader.run(SystemMessageQueueLoader.java:61)
	at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
Ruleset:
Code:
# HDPVR Encoding - Law and Order
if [IsObjMediaFile == true && $.GetShowTitle{} == "Law & Order" && FileExists != "%d%/%p%.mkv"] 
{
   "C:/mediashrink/mediaShrink.exe \"%c%\" /inPlace /batch /highProfile /cliBitrate 2500"
}
I copied it almost directly from evilpenguin's example here, but it appears it does not like the syntax.

Any ideas? I can post more of the log if needed.
__________________
Server:
Rosewill RSV-L4411 server case, Core i5 4590, 16 GB RAM, 1 Hauppauge Colossus, 1 HDHomeRun, 500GB SATA recording drive, 14 TB JBOD for media, SageTV 7, Win7 Pro, Ubuntu 14.04 VM with Plex Server and Subsonic

Frontend:
ASUS Chromebox running Kodi with SageTV add-on
Reply With Quote
  #250  
Old 12-13-2009, 06:56 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by aaronb View Post
My ruleset is not working, I'm getting this error in the log:

Code:
2009-12-13 18:48:18,316 ERROR [SystemMessageQueueLoader]: Unexpected exception
java.lang.RuntimeException: Unexpected '"' on line 4
Ruleset:
Code:
# HDPVR Encoding - Law and Order
if [IsObjMediaFile == true && $.GetShowTitle{} == "Law & Order" && FileExists != "%d%/%p%.mkv"] 
{
   "C:/mediashrink/mediaShrink.exe \"%c%\" /inPlace /batch /highProfile /cliBitrate 2500"
}
I copied it almost directly from evilpenguin's example here, but it appears it does not like the syntax.

Any ideas? I can post more of the log if needed.
You don't put the actual command line in the ruleset, rulesets queue up task ids and clients run the commands. So in your ruleset replace that command line with a task id (call it MEDIASHRINK let's say). Then in your client config define MEDIASHRINK to run the command line above (just as EP did it in the post you reference).
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #251  
Old 12-13-2009, 07:41 PM
ohpleaseno ohpleaseno is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: South Florida
Posts: 464
I'm having some trouble starting a client machine as a service. I get an Error 1069 when I attempt to start it.

The login I'm giving it should be from the client machine, not the server, correct?
__________________
Server: WHS with 11TB of storage
Clients:1) HD-200 to a Samsung 32" Slimfit CRT HDTV 2) HD-200 to a Pioneer 26" X1 LCD
Tuners: 1) HD-Homerun 2) Avermedia USB ATSC
Twitter: ohpleaseno
Reply With Quote
  #252  
Old 12-13-2009, 07:43 PM
ohpleaseno ohpleaseno is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: South Florida
Posts: 464
Okay, as soon as I post the problem, it resolves itself. I created a new user on the machine and it took.

I think it's a conspiracy by my machine to make me look stupid in this thread. That's the second time that has happened.
__________________
Server: WHS with 11TB of storage
Clients:1) HD-200 to a Samsung 32" Slimfit CRT HDTV 2) HD-200 to a Pioneer 26" X1 LCD
Tuners: 1) HD-Homerun 2) Avermedia USB ATSC
Twitter: ohpleaseno
Reply With Quote
  #253  
Old 12-13-2009, 08:33 PM
aaronb aaronb is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by Slugger View Post
You don't put the actual command line in the ruleset, rulesets queue up task ids and clients run the commands. So in your ruleset replace that command line with a task id (call it MEDIASHRINK let's say). Then in your client config define MEDIASHRINK to run the command line above (just as EP did it in the post you reference).
Ahh, I see. So what you're saying is I need to read the entire user guide, not just the first 2/3rds of it.
__________________
Server:
Rosewill RSV-L4411 server case, Core i5 4590, 16 GB RAM, 1 Hauppauge Colossus, 1 HDHomeRun, 500GB SATA recording drive, 14 TB JBOD for media, SageTV 7, Win7 Pro, Ubuntu 14.04 VM with Plex Server and Subsonic

Frontend:
ASUS Chromebox running Kodi with SageTV add-on
Reply With Quote
  #254  
Old 12-15-2009, 10:55 AM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
I'm assuming that no recent messages is good news? This is your last chance to bring up any issues with server build 3.0.0.697 and/or task client build 3.0.0.694. As far as I'm concerned, SJQv3 is done and complete with those builds (actually the final server will be 698 that contains a small fix for the error message when trying to clear server logs). I plan on marking these builds as "official" SJQv3 on Thu and will then be taking a break from all things SageTV (except for the actual use of it) until sometime later in January 2010.

Thanks to all who have helped with the testing of SJQv3, it's been a long, but productive three months to get SJQv3 to where it is today.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #255  
Old 12-15-2009, 03:17 PM
loonsailor loonsailor is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Berkeley, CA, USA
Posts: 176
Just upgraded, but rules didn't

I just upgraded from sjq v2 to v3. It seems to work - at least I can open the interface via jetty and talk to it, and the tab is entitled "SJQ: Sage Job Queue 3.x". However, I thought that the rules would look different, and would have been automatically updated. I only have one rule, and editor show it as follows:
Code:
if [IsTV == true && IsScheduledRecording == true && ChannelName !% "KQED.*|KTEH.*|KRCB.*|WORLD|CSPAN.*|CALCHAN.*|EDAC.*|KVIE.*|STARZ.*|STZ.*|HBO.*|.*MAX.*|SHO.*"] {
    COMSKIP
}
That's a v2 rule, yes? Am I supposed to do something to update it automatically, or should I do it by hand?

I'm on linux, if that matters.
Reply With Quote
  #256  
Old 12-15-2009, 03:21 PM
evilpenguin's Avatar
evilpenguin evilpenguin is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 3,696
You'll need to update it manually, but its very easy.

Code:
if [IsObjMediaFile == true && $.IsTVFile{} == true && $.IsNotManualOrFavorite{} == false && $.GetAiringChannelName{} !% "KQED.*|KTEH.*|KRCB.*|WORLD|CSPAN.*|CALCHAN.*|EDAC.*|KVIE.*|STARZ.*|STZ.*|HBO.*|.*MAX.*|SHO.*"] {
   COMSKIP
}
There are a lot of changes/improvements in SJQ v3 so you should prolly take some time and read through the updated user manual in the first post.
__________________
Clients: 1xHD200 Connected to 50" TH-50PZ750U Plasma
Server : Shuttle SFF SSH55J2 w/ Win7 Home, SageTV v7, Core i3 540, 2GB RAM, 30GB SSD for OS, 1.5TB+2x1TB WDGP for Recordings, BluRay, 2xHDHR, 1xFirewire
SageTV : PlayOn, SJQ, MediaShrink, Comskip, Jetty, Web Client, BMT


Having a problem? Don't forget to include a log! (Instructions for: PlayOn For SageTV v1.5, MediaShrink)

Last edited by evilpenguin; 12-15-2009 at 03:23 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #257  
Old 12-15-2009, 03:27 PM
MitchSchaft MitchSchaft is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 717
My issue was never addressed from a few pages back .
Reply With Quote
  #258  
Old 12-15-2009, 03:29 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by MitchSchaft View Post
My issue was never addressed from a few pages back .
And what issue was that? (I hate trying to find old posts in the same thread.)
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #259  
Old 12-15-2009, 03:58 PM
doc's Avatar
doc doc is offline
Sage Fanatic
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Leicester, England
Posts: 918
Quote:
Originally Posted by MitchSchaft View Post
My issue was never addressed from a few pages back .
I've just searched for your old posts so I may have missed one.

Your job runs the comskip.exe direct, and comskip returns a 1 when a job successfully finishes. Every other program in the world returns a 0 (zero), hence SJQ thinks its failed.

If you do a search on here for failing jobs and comskip, there will be an example of a batch file you can use that will return a 0 instead of a 1.

If I've got the wrong post then accept my apologies.
Reply With Quote
  #260  
Old 12-15-2009, 04:05 PM
MitchSchaft MitchSchaft is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 717
No, that was the post
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sage Job Queue (SJQ) new release notifications Slugger Customization Announcements 3 12-17-2009 09:59 AM
Plugin: Sage Job Queue (SJQ) Slugger SageTV Customizations 991 12-11-2009 03:52 PM
Sage Job Queue Completed tasks problem raffmanlt SageTV Customizations 2 08-18-2009 07:34 PM
Comskip Monitor VS Sage Job Queue SJQ personalt SageTV Customizations 6 03-02-2009 10:27 AM
Plugin: SJQ v1.1.0RC1 Available - Testers Needed Slugger SageTV Customizations 35 04-21-2008 08:12 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.