SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV Customizations
Forum Rules FAQs Community Downloads Today's Posts Search

Notices

SageTV Customizations This forums is for discussing and sharing user-created modifications for the SageTV application created by using the SageTV Studio or through the use of external plugins. Use this forum to discuss customizations for SageTV version 6 and earlier, or for the SageTV3 UI.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #801  
Old 05-25-2010, 11:12 PM
QueOnda's Avatar
QueOnda QueOnda is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,093
This is all on my sagetv server not a client (not running a sjq client) I'm seeing the queue fill up but all are waiting and not running. When the ruleset "Comskip", does it call another set within the ruleset or from where it says comskip is located in SageTV?

This is what I have:
Quote:
if [IsObjMediaFile == true && $.IsTVFile{} == true && $.IsNotManualOrFavorite{} == false] {
:PRIORITY 10 # Optional, default priority is zero
COMSKIP
}

COMSKIP
{
:CPU LOW
:RESOURCES 50 # Up to 2 of these can run simultaneously
:MAXRUNRATIO 0.5
"C:/Program Files (x86)/Comskip/Comskip program/comskip.exe \"%c%\"
}
I'm not a programmer at all (can you tell?? )

Here's the debug, I don't know if it helps:
Quote:
ue May 25 22:44:02 PDT 2010: SJQ Application Dump MediaQueueLoader thread is alive... java.lang.Thread.sleep(Native Method) com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.MediaFileQueueLoader.run(MediaFileQueueLoader.java:97) java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source) SysMsgQueueLoader thread is alive... java.lang.Thread.sleep(Native Method) com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.SystemMessageQueueLoader.run(SystemMessageQueueLoader.java:79) java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source) ClientMonitor thread is alive... java.lang.Thread.sleep(Native Method) com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.ClientMonitor.run(ClientMonitor.java:38) java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source) InteralTaskClient thread is alive... java.lang.Thread.sleep(Native Method) com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.InternalTaskClient.run(InternalTaskClient.java:68) java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source) Most recent LogCleaner thread is dead (this is normal behaviour)! Most recent FileCleaner thread is dead (this is normal behaviour)! Most recent VacuumCleaner thread is dead (this is normal behaviour)!
__________________
Server: HP AMD64 dual core running Win7 64bit (MCE disabled) with 4G memory Tuners: 2 PVR-500(disabled), 3 HDHR and 1 HDPVR Clients: 2 HD200 and 1 HD100 TV: 70" and 52" and 42" Media Storage: ReadyNas 8TB Recording media: 300GB + 200GB+ 250 GB Network: Gigabit backbone'

Thanks to all the developers who work on SageMC, code, utilities and plug-ins to make SageTV better!!!

Last edited by QueOnda; 05-26-2010 at 12:26 AM. Reason: added debug
Reply With Quote
  #802  
Old 05-26-2010, 08:13 AM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by toricred View Post
So to get system messages I assume I need to tell it to connect to SageAlert. Is that correct? Also if I'm monitoring for capture failures do I need to set up the frequency to check for something like 1 minute?
No need for SageAlert in this equation. SJQ monitors for system messages itself every minute. Eventually it'll listen for the new system message posted event from the core instead, but haven't found time for that yet.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #803  
Old 05-26-2010, 08:18 AM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by QueOnda View Post
This is all on my sagetv server not a client (not running a sjq client) I'm seeing the queue fill up but all are waiting and not running. When the ruleset "Comskip", does it call another set within the ruleset or from where it says comskip is located in SageTV?

This is what I have:

Code:
if [IsObjMediaFile == true && $.IsTVFile{} == true && $.IsNotManualOrFavorite{} == false] {
:PRIORITY 10 # Optional, default priority is zero
COMSKIP
}

COMSKIP
{
:CPU LOW
:RESOURCES 50 # Up to 2 of these can run simultaneously
:MAXRUNRATIO 0.5
"C:/Program Files (x86)/Comskip/Comskip program/comskip.exe \"%c%\"
}
All of this is in the server ruleset? That won't work. You must install the task client in order to actually run the tasks you queue up. This goes in your ruleset:

Code:
if [IsObjMediaFile == true && $.IsTVFile{} == true && $.IsNotManualOrFavorite{} == false] {
:PRIORITY 10 # Optional, default priority is zero
COMSKIP
}
And then after you install and start up a task client, go to the clients tab, click on the client and configure it. Then put the rest of it in the client config:

Code:
COMSKIP
{
:CPU LOW
:RESOURCES 50 # Up to 2 of these can run simultaneously
:MAXRUNRATIO 0.5
"C:/Program Files (x86)/Comskip/Comskip program/comskip.exe \"%c%\"
}
Then the client will call the server and start doing the tasks. It it perfectly valid to install the task client on the same machine as the server, but you will need at least one client installed somewhere.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #804  
Old 05-26-2010, 05:37 PM
QueOnda's Avatar
QueOnda QueOnda is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,093
Thanks. I'm understanding it more. I'll try to set up the client on the same machine. I read that the client was tried on XP but nothing newer. Anyone has success on Win7 64bit?
__________________
Server: HP AMD64 dual core running Win7 64bit (MCE disabled) with 4G memory Tuners: 2 PVR-500(disabled), 3 HDHR and 1 HDPVR Clients: 2 HD200 and 1 HD100 TV: 70" and 52" and 42" Media Storage: ReadyNas 8TB Recording media: 300GB + 200GB+ 250 GB Network: Gigabit backbone'

Thanks to all the developers who work on SageMC, code, utilities and plug-ins to make SageTV better!!!
Reply With Quote
  #805  
Old 05-27-2010, 10:44 PM
Fuzzy's Avatar
Fuzzy Fuzzy is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Jurupa Valley, CA
Posts: 9,957
The client will run fine on any windows OS. I've run it on XP, Vista 32, and 7-32 and 7-64. No problems anywhere.
__________________
Buy Fuzzy a beer! (Fuzzy likes beer)

unRAID Server: i7-6700, 32GB RAM, Dual 128GB SSD cache and 13TB pool, with SageTVv9, openDCT, Logitech Media Server and Plex Media Server each in Dockers.
Sources: HRHR Prime with Charter CableCard. HDHR-US for OTA.
Primary Client: HD-300 through XBoxOne in Living Room, Samsung HLT-6189S
Other Clients: Mi Box in Master Bedroom, HD-200 in kids room
Reply With Quote
  #806  
Old 05-29-2010, 07:38 AM
sportera sportera is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 157
Any need for SJQ if using Dirmon2?

This may be a dumb question, but is there any advantage to running SJQ if you're using Dirmon2 to process commercial skipping vs comskip monitor?

I just loaded it for the first time in v7 after reading a couple of posts stating it is a super, duper useful plugin. But so far haven't gotten deep enough in the reading to find out what it does, other than add more flexibility to comskip processing.
__________________
Server: Sage WHS 7.0.9 - Core 2 Quad 2.66Ghz, 4GB ram, 160GB(system) + 300GB(data) pooled HD, 400GB + 1TB non-pooled HD, MSI 9400GT video, 4-port serial, Windows Home Server 2003, 2-DTV H20 receivers, 2-HD-PVR E1 tuners, 2-Patterson usb translators for DTV usb to serial channel select control
Client 1: Sage Client 7.0.9 - Core 2 Duo E6300, 4GB ram, 400GB HD, Xonar 7.1 Audio, Blu-ray DVD, Asus 9500GT video with HDMI connect to Denon 3310CI and 60" LG Plasma, Windows 7 32bit
Reply With Quote
  #807  
Old 05-29-2010, 08:00 AM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by sportera View Post
This may be a dumb question, but is there any advantage to running SJQ if you're using Dirmon2 to process commercial skipping vs comskip monitor?

I just loaded it for the first time in v7 after reading a couple of posts stating it is a super, duper useful plugin. But so far haven't gotten deep enough in the reading to find out what it does, other than add more flexibility to comskip processing.
Basically, it comes down to this:

If you want to blindly comskip every single recording, don't use SJQ. SJQ can easily handle this scenario, but dirmon2/comskip monitor are far better choices, if for no other reason than they're way easier to setup.

However, if you want more control over what exactly gets comskipped or when then SJQ can do that. For example, you want to ignore certain channels because they don't have commercials (HBO, PPV, PBS, etc.) or you want to pause comskipping because someone is watching tv (maybe b/c your server is a little underpowered) or whatever rules and constraints you want to enforce then SJQ is the tool for you. SJQ also offers parallel and distributed execution. You can have your server run multiple comskips at once and/or you can have your comskip run on different machines throughout the house and all the coordination of who's running what is handled by the SJQ server.

With that said, there is a steep learning curve with SJQ, but I believe if you put the time in then it's not too bad. Some people can't live without it, some people simply hate SJQ because of its complexity and stick with dirmon2 or comskip monitor.

Help is always available here if you choose to dive in.

Good luck!
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #808  
Old 05-29-2010, 08:10 AM
sportera sportera is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 157
Thanks Slugger. That pretty much answers my question. I think I'll stick with Dirmon2 for the time being. It does offer, in the setup, a way to list shows you do not want to comskip. I've got mine set to not process comskip for Oprah and Dr.Phil since my wife records all of those and I'd rather Dirmon2 working on other priorities.
__________________
Server: Sage WHS 7.0.9 - Core 2 Quad 2.66Ghz, 4GB ram, 160GB(system) + 300GB(data) pooled HD, 400GB + 1TB non-pooled HD, MSI 9400GT video, 4-port serial, Windows Home Server 2003, 2-DTV H20 receivers, 2-HD-PVR E1 tuners, 2-Patterson usb translators for DTV usb to serial channel select control
Client 1: Sage Client 7.0.9 - Core 2 Duo E6300, 4GB ram, 400GB HD, Xonar 7.1 Audio, Blu-ray DVD, Asus 9500GT video with HDMI connect to Denon 3310CI and 60" LG Plasma, Windows 7 32bit
Reply With Quote
  #809  
Old 05-30-2010, 01:12 PM
graywolf's Avatar
graywolf graywolf is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: NC
Posts: 1,389
OK...Got the SJQ Server up, operational, ruleset made and have items in my Active Queue as I want them.

So far, so Good.

Trying to set up the Client (Services or Bat) on the server but run into issue.
sjqc.properties
host=htpc
port=8585
buffer=100000
sleep=300
is_ssl=false

When trying as NTSvc I get all the proper output but it keeps dying.

While trying to find out where the error log would be, found in the Event Viewer the following error:
The SJQ Task Client for Windows service terminated with service-specific error 1 (0x1).

if try from the bat....get htpc on output then stops and gives me the cmd prompt again.


Any help, suggestions?

XP SP 3
Current SageTV V6 running as Service (specified user)
Reply With Quote
  #810  
Old 05-30-2010, 01:12 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,997
Slugger,


Maybe you can answer this question... I currently run Jetty, BMT, and SJQ on one of my clients. When I update to Sagetv7 will this still be possible... or will I have to transfer all of SJQ and JETTY to my server?
__________________
Channels DVR UBUNTU Server 2 Primes 3 Connects TVE SageTV Docker with input from Channels DVR XMLTV and M3U VIA Opendct.

Last edited by nyplayer; 05-30-2010 at 01:20 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #811  
Old 05-30-2010, 02:35 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
Slugger,


Maybe you can answer this question... I currently run Jetty, BMT, and SJQ on one of my clients. When I update to Sagetv7 will this still be possible... or will I have to transfer all of SJQ and JETTY to my server?
SJQ 3.1.0 will be able to run as is in SageTV 7 (i.e. client is fine). If I make some modifications to SJQv3 to support the event model in Sage 7 then you will need to move it to the server. I haven't decided if I will do this yet. I probably will to some degree just to test some ideas for SJQv4.

SJQv4 will be required to run on the SageTV server - that is a guarantee. There is no ETA for SJQv4 (haven't even started thinking about it in any detail yet; my best guess is late Q4 2010 or Q1 2011).
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #812  
Old 05-30-2010, 02:38 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by graywolf View Post
OK...Got the SJQ Server up, operational, ruleset made and have items in my Active Queue as I want them.

So far, so Good.

Trying to set up the Client (Services or Bat) on the server but run into issue.
sjqc.properties
host=htpc
port=8585
buffer=100000
sleep=300
is_ssl=false

When trying as NTSvc I get all the proper output but it keeps dying.

While trying to find out where the error log would be, found in the Event Viewer the following error:
The SJQ Task Client for Windows service terminated with service-specific error 1 (0x1).

if try from the bat....get htpc on output then stops and gives me the cmd prompt again.


Any help, suggestions?

XP SP 3
Current SageTV V6 running as Service (specified user)
In the dir you installed the service client will be a subdir called logs and in there a file called wrapper.log. Look in there for exceptions or error messages as to why it dies.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #813  
Old 05-30-2010, 02:57 PM
graywolf's Avatar
graywolf graywolf is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: NC
Posts: 1,389
wrapper.log content

STATUS | wrapper | 2010/05/30 16:54:00 | SJQ Task Client for Windows installed.
STATUS | wrapper | 2010/05/30 16:55:58 | --> Wrapper Started as Service
STATUS | wrapper | 2010/05/30 16:55:58 | Java Service Wrapper Community Edition 3.3.1
STATUS | wrapper | 2010/05/30 16:55:58 | Copyright (C) 1999-2008 Tanuki Software, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
STATUS | wrapper | 2010/05/30 16:55:58 | http://wrapper.tanukisoftware.org
STATUS | wrapper | 2010/05/30 16:55:58 |
STATUS | wrapper | 2010/05/30 16:55:58 | Launching a JVM...
INFO | jvm 1 | 2010/05/30 16:55:58 | WrapperManager: Initializing...
INFO | jvm 1 | 2010/05/30 16:55:58 | SJQ Task Client v3.0.2.771
INFO | jvm 1 | 2010/05/30 16:55:58 | Using 'C:\sjqc\sjqc_winntsvc\bin' as location for configuration file...
INFO | jvm 1 | 2010/05/30 16:56:01 | htpc
STATUS | wrapper | 2010/05/30 16:56:03 | <-- Wrapper Stopped
Reply With Quote
  #814  
Old 05-30-2010, 03:20 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Another user presented a similar looking log file. Problem is, there is no error messages. The wrapper just died for some reason without saying why. All I can do is guess and my best guess is that there is a java config issue on the system. But that's only a guess and nothing more.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #815  
Old 05-30-2010, 03:30 PM
graywolf's Avatar
graywolf graywolf is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: NC
Posts: 1,389
C:\sjqc\sjqc_winntsvc\bin>sc query SJQTaskClient

SERVICE_NAME: SJQTaskClient
TYPE : 10 WIN32_OWN_PROCESS
STATE : 1 STOPPED
(NOT_STOPPABLE,NOT_PAUSABLE,IGNORES_SHUTDOWN)
WIN32_EXIT_CODE : 1066 (0x42a)
SERVICE_EXIT_CODE : 1 (0x1)
CHECKPOINT : 0x0
WAIT_HINT : 0x0


C:\sjqc\sjqc_winntsvc\bin>java -version
java version "1.6.0_15"
Java(TM) SE Runtime Environment (build 1.6.0_15-b03)
Java HotSpot(TM) Client VM (build 14.1-b02, mixed mode, sharing)


Any suggestions?
Reply With Quote
  #816  
Old 05-30-2010, 03:52 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
I'm afraid not. Based on the initial header output from the client, java is found, the client actually starts (because it prints the header) then it dies. If an exception were being thrown it should be dumped to the terminal, but that's not happening. Without a stack trace or some indication as to the problem then I really have no idea as to the cause. Could be Windows, Java, or my code. Most likely my code, but without any errors I don't even know where to begin looking.

The first thing to look for is:

C:\sjqc\sjqc_winntsvc\bin

Is there a sjqc.properties file in that directory? That's where the task client is looking for it (which means you've probably overridden the default?). Is the props file in that dir? If not, put it there. Can the service read/write to that dir? I feel like something in there is the issue.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #817  
Old 05-30-2010, 05:26 PM
graywolf's Avatar
graywolf graywolf is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: NC
Posts: 1,389
1. yes, overrode the conf file to point there and put the properties file there.

2. finally got it to stay up. changed host= to the numeric IP address. Although I don't really like that solution because if I reboot the server/network (couple times recently due to storms/power outage) then I'd have to go back and change things.

3. Tried host=localhost but that didn't work either.

For some reason sounds like the dns lookup (even for localhost) isn't working?

Any suggestions on what to check for/set to get localhost to work?

A little programming I can handle, network stuff not so much...more plug and play
Reply With Quote
  #818  
Old 05-30-2010, 06:40 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by graywolf View Post
1. yes, overrode the conf file to point there and put the properties file there.

2. finally got it to stay up. changed host= to the numeric IP address. Although I don't really like that solution because if I reboot the server/network (couple times recently due to storms/power outage) then I'd have to go back and change things.

3. Tried host=localhost but that didn't work either.

For some reason sounds like the dns lookup (even for localhost) isn't working?

Any suggestions on what to check for/set to get localhost to work?

A little programming I can handle, network stuff not so much...more plug and play
DNS is definitely not an SJQ problem. Not sure how Java handles DNS, but if you're running a DNS server for your LAN then all should be fine. If you're relying on Windows then I can't help - I'm not any kind of guru when it comes to Windows networking.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #819  
Old 05-30-2010, 06:43 PM
QueOnda's Avatar
QueOnda QueOnda is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,093
Hello All,

How do I setup the client (on the sagetv server computer). Do I use already which was installed when I installed the plug in via sagetv plugin manager or do I need to download something else.?
__________________
Server: HP AMD64 dual core running Win7 64bit (MCE disabled) with 4G memory Tuners: 2 PVR-500(disabled), 3 HDHR and 1 HDPVR Clients: 2 HD200 and 1 HD100 TV: 70" and 52" and 42" Media Storage: ReadyNas 8TB Recording media: 300GB + 200GB+ 250 GB Network: Gigabit backbone'

Thanks to all the developers who work on SageMC, code, utilities and plug-ins to make SageTV better!!!
Reply With Quote
  #820  
Old 05-30-2010, 06:59 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Download the sjqc client package from the project web site (as outlined in the user guide).

http://code.google.com/p/sagetv-addons/downloads/list
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sage Job Queue (SJQ) new release notifications Slugger Customization Announcements 3 12-17-2009 09:59 AM
Plugin: Sage Job Queue (SJQ) Slugger SageTV Customizations 991 12-11-2009 03:52 PM
Sage Job Queue Completed tasks problem raffmanlt SageTV Customizations 2 08-18-2009 07:34 PM
Comskip Monitor VS Sage Job Queue SJQ personalt SageTV Customizations 6 03-02-2009 10:27 AM
Plugin: SJQ v1.1.0RC1 Available - Testers Needed Slugger SageTV Customizations 35 04-21-2008 08:12 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.