SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   SageTV Australia/New Zealand (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=21)
-   -   Tiny Twin and SageTV - Can't find channels (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=53022)

dbudden 12-18-2010 03:04 PM

Tiny Twin and SageTV - Can't find channels
 
Hi Folks,


Can anyone tell me if they have got the Digitalnow Tiny Twin working with SageTV? If so, did you have any problems?

I have just purchased a Tiny Twin and can't get SageTV to find any channels. I've tried it on both my Win7 and XP machines. I know it's working fine with DNTV Live! I live in Orange, NSW.


Cheers,

Dave

cheekymonkey 12-18-2010 08:39 PM

It's on the supported list http://sagetv.com/requirements.html?sageSub=tv so should work.

I have a case logged for a KWorld DVB-T PCI 160 (dual tuner) that also on the list and is exhibiting the same symptoms you are experiencing, I suggest you also log a case.

dbudden 12-19-2010 04:37 PM

Thanks Cheekymonkey,

I have logged a support request.

Did you receive an automated acknowledgment? I haven't received anything to say they got my request.


Dave

PS, Please let us know how your issue gets resolved.

cheekymonkey 12-21-2010 11:26 PM

no, never get an automated response, but George will normally contact you within 3 working days, got to allow for the different timezones.

My problem was fixed yesterday with an updated version of DShowCapture.dll

dbudden 12-31-2010 05:54 AM

Issue Resolved
 
Same here, they replied very quickly and supplied me with a new DLL file that fixed the problem.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:35 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.