SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   Hardware Support (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   DVCR volume (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=529)

robertmcox 05-13-2003 02:31 PM

DVCR volume
 
using PVR-250 with cable box

using DVCR with analog feed

no matter what volume the cable box is at, the PVR-250 (using component inputs) always records at the same volume which is significantly less than the volume of the analog feed on the DVCR.

could anyone tell me real quick how to up the volume on the 250 or decrease the volume on the DVCR?

Could Sage maybe have a multi-tuner volume adjust wizard, where it would put all tuners on the same channel and adjust the appropriate volume levels on the tuners so the record volume is consistent across tuners.

when watching recorded shows recorded with 2 tuners, it's really aggravating -- the volume difference.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:42 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.