SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   SageTV Software (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   What is the easiest way to assign custom command to the custom button? (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=35573)

thenewguy1979 09-14-2008 01:13 PM

What is the easiest way to assign custom command to the custom button?
 
Sagetv have 5 custom button and what would be the easiest way to assign command to them? I saw in the STVI section there is a plugin to allow usage of button to open any menu. But plugin dated back to 2006 not sure if it still work for sage 6.4.8. Thanks


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:57 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.