SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   SageTV EPG Service (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   incorrect data for Cox Phoenix (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=57921)

sleonard 01-23-2012 08:46 AM

incorrect data for Cox Phoenix
 
About a week ago Zap2it added a bunch of HD premium channels. Previously I only got HBOHDP and HBO2HDP channels 1200 and 1201. The rest of the HBO channels were only standard def in the 200 range. Then I got a big guide update that added 1202 - 1205 + 1210 and 1211 for the remaining HBO channels.

The problem is that those channels weren't actually added by Cox so now Sage thinks that HBO Family HD is 1203 but that channel doesn't actually work on the cable box.

I am in Chandler, AZ, 85286 using Cox Cable.

S


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:37 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.