SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   SageTV EPG Service (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   Anyone in Sydney Australia using IceTv with Sage ? I need help... :-( (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=25050)

vvulture 04-28-2007 12:57 AM

Anyone in Sydney Australia using IceTv with Sage ? I need help... :-(
 
Hi all...
I have spent the last 2 days trying to setup my channels using XMLT plugin for Sage and IceTv guide subscription.
I can't for the life of me get it to work.. I can import the data, but when i look at the guide, i have shows mixed up all over the place.
For instance, channel 10 will have shows for channel 10 and channel 7 listed together along with some empty slots...

This setup is so confusing, and i am at the stage where i will pay for someone in the Sydney metro to come and set it up for me and also show me what i am doing wrong.

Anyone interested ??? I don't have the time to spend countless days setting this up.. I want to play with my small children..

thanks :bang:

vvulture 04-29-2007 12:21 AM

never mind... all fixed.

gibster 03-18-2008 06:37 AM

Hi VVulture.

Just wondering what tuner card your using? I'm new to this and looking to setup a machine and give it a go. I'm in Cairns, so would also be using IceTV. I currently have a subscription to it already since I have a Topfield PVR.

Thanks

gib


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:12 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.