SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   SageTV Marketplace (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=52)
-   -   Wanted: HD300 Breakout Cable (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=58494)

mrcandu 05-19-2012 02:04 AM

Wanted: HD300 Breakout Cable
 
Hi
I recently purchased an HD300 without the breakout cable.
If anyone has one they no longer need, Id very much like to purchase it!
Thanks,
Mat.

brianblank 05-22-2012 06:30 PM

Ditto, I need a breakout cable as well for a HD300 I just bought without one.

Thanks!
Brian

IVB 05-22-2012 10:33 PM

I also bought one without, but I opted to just upgrade the TV to one with enough HDMI ports :-)

ybrew 05-23-2012 12:11 PM

I sold my hd300, but I had two breakout cables, so I'm almost positive I have one left.

PM me with offers. I won't be home much tonight, so I probably won't be able to locate the cable until thursday evening.

DaveWC 05-25-2012 11:46 AM

I have 3 breakout cables that I'm not using. PM me with an offer as well as a postal code / zip code and I'll get a shipping quote. I'm in Canada.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:44 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.