SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   SageMC Custom Interface (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=41)
-   -   Theme: CenterSage for SageMC (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=31913)

bialio 05-19-2009 10:38 PM

It's an FTP download. Make sure you're firewall or router isn't blocking that protocol.

Jimmi24 05-30-2009 09:47 AM

File not found
 
This is a great looking theme, for some reason the download link is giving me a file not found error. I use FTP sites quite often so I know it's not a firewall or router issue for me. Any plans to post a new link up? Thanks.

bialio 05-30-2009 10:31 AM

I switched the download to HTTP - see if that makes a difference.

btl.

Jimmi24 05-31-2009 12:20 AM

Thanks a ton. And thanks again for this great theme.

lash 03-22-2010 01:55 AM

Humm, not sure if I am resurrecting a dead thread here. I found this theme and really like it. However, I ma having a problem with some of the elements.

Is the sub screens the elements: time/date, info icons, and preview panel do not work. They do not appear. Yet the other elements work fine and they also work fine in the main screen.

Any idea what I am doing wrong? Thanks!

lash 03-24-2010 11:20 PM

Ok, I see the problem, I was trying to use different backgrounds for different screens. It seems doing this breaks those widgets on the sub screen.

Anyone know how to set different wallpapers for screens and not break widgets? I was doing:

Background/Video=vid_bg.jpg
Background/Music=music_bg.jpg

and so forth. Is there another way? Thanks!

2Checkout 03-12-2011 04:35 PM

Can I use this centerstage with sage 7??,

I find that interface DRAMATICALLY lacking in basic features I had before like in my music library I cannot go over to the right and see an alpha list of bands to pick from and before what I loved about the system was the circular nature of what back did now for some reason search is a whole new menu and the new main menu works different than other menu's, ooo and in music playlist the ability to have it randomized or repeat is completely gone....

Fuzzy 03-12-2011 04:39 PM

You can install SageMC from the SageTV plugins system. Then, after you are running sagemc, you can use centersage, or whatever other sagemc mods. there might be some quirks, and realize that sagemc is no longer developed/supported.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:09 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.