SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   SageTV Software (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   VC1 hardware bluray playback? (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=49980)

panteragstk 09-15-2010 04:45 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MitchSchaft (Post 449632)
I thought babgvant had a tool to do that he recently built. I couldn't ever figure out how to work it, though, lol.

Yes and no. The tool let you pick your filters, but what I'd like to see is a way to build a graph in graphedit and import it into sagetv for a specific codec.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:54 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.