SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   SageTV Marketplace (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=52)
-   -   Needed a Remote for HD200 extender (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=61133)

BobMax 01-12-2014 10:27 PM

Needed a Remote for HD200 extender
 
I need a REMOTE for a HD200 extender. Mine broke and I have programmed other old TV remotes but none I have tried do the power button correctly. A HD100 or HD200 may also work (does anyone know?)
Bob in Denver Colorado

brandypuff 01-13-2014 01:18 PM

try ebay
 
i picked up 3 new ones awhile back for $10/ea in anticipation of my current ones breaking eventually. You may have some luck there. But it's hit pr miss.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:26 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.