SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   SageTV Studio (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=34)
-   -   Studio for V7 (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=49927)

bclenney 07-30-2010 02:42 PM

Studio for V7
 
Maybe I'm just overlooking it, but where can I find a copy of Studio for V7?

Thanks,
Brian

Slugger 07-30-2010 02:45 PM

It's not a separate download, instead you load it from the server or a PC client by pressing Ctrl+Shift+F12. The server or client you start it from must be licensed.

bclenney 07-30-2010 02:57 PM

Thank you for the help :)


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:59 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.