SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   SageTV v9 Customizations (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=57)
-   -   Echo Skill (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=63281)

tmiranda 10-09-2017 12:04 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by rnadeau (Post 611013)
I replaced the jar files and restarted the server. Here is the log file

Thanks. Can you tell me what you said to the Alexa?

rnadeau 10-09-2017 01:20 PM

I said " Alexa, open sagetv", then Go to TV, Then "Go to Videos".

tmiranda 10-14-2017 12:19 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by rnadeau (Post 611013)
I replaced the jar files and restarted the server. Here is the log file

I don't see any errors in this logfile. Did the Echo do what you expected it to do or not?

pukka 10-20-2017 03:04 PM

Hi,
Is the skill working with amazon UK?
Thanks
Paul

tmiranda 10-21-2017 06:05 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by pukka (Post 611337)
Hi,
Is the skill working with amazon UK?
Thanks
Paul

No, sorry. Last time I checked it was a difficult process. I had to manually copy a bunch of data from one place to another and then maintain two sets of data. Ugly, and no way to automate the process.

nettech_gt 01-01-2018 05:24 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by tmiranda (Post 605491)
This should be possible but there is bug in the Amazon API that prevents me from doing it. Once the bug is fixed I will work on it some more.

I know I will not have time until late summer.

Just wanted to check in again and see if you have been able to make any more progress with adding more functionality to searching. When I asked about six months ago you mentioned there was a bug you were waiting for Amazon to fix... Thanx!


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:21 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.