SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   SageTV v7 Customizations (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=47)
-   -   SRE for v7? (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=48426)

cat6man 05-20-2010 12:55 PM

SRE for v7?
 
i'm ready to upgrade to v7 once i know that SRE is ready as a plug-in........

can anyone confirm SRE is there?

thanks

bialio 05-20-2010 12:56 PM

It is there. See this thread.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:14 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.