SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   Phoenix 3.0 (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=60)
-   -   How do you go fullscreen? (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=64838)

nateziemann 07-24-2017 10:55 PM

How do you go fullscreen?
 
I tried both Phoenix3 and Lite on my new Sage9 setup. I can't find how to go full screen on windows. Can someone point me in the right direction to the answer as well any more detailed documentation where I can dig through details?

Fuzzy 07-25-2017 03:05 AM

alt-enter I think.

EnterNoEscape 07-25-2017 05:04 AM

I believe it's Ctrl + Shift + F

bialio 07-26-2017 10:27 AM

I think there's a menu in the settings area(s) that toggles full screen also - if you are on a full client.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:47 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.