SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   Phoenix (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=49)
-   -   Pheonix errors (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=63200)

Galaxysurfer 05-14-2016 02:28 PM

Pheonix errors
 
hi,

I have been getting phoenix errors lately saying it cant update data. Is this merely a firewall issue or is something else going on?

stuckless 05-14-2016 03:04 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Galaxysurfer (Post 588504)
hi,

I have been getting phoenix errors lately saying it cant update data. Is this merely a firewall issue or is something else going on?

Do you have phoenix.log (it's in the logs directory). Unless it's really recent, like today, then I used it last night to update some metadata/fanart, and it worked.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:41 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.