SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   SageTV Software (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   Can't get it to run in fullscreen on startup (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1180)

ku71 07-20-2003 06:26 PM

Can't get it to run in fullscreen on startup
 
... sagetv loads and sits in the system tray.

This is on win xp sp1 with auto logon. I don't boot very often so it does not bother me much, but since I don't have a hotkey on the remote to wake it, it now started to annoy me :)

I tried setting it to load to systray and then set it back to load to full screen on startup, but that did not help.

Any ideas?


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:15 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.