SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   SageTV Studio (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=34)
-   -   Issues with animations (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=63450)

CollegeProject 08-31-2016 06:45 PM

Issues with animations
 
So I am developing on a Surface Pro 3 (8gb ram version) and am unable to get SageTV animations to render correctly. I have checked my animation settings and they are all on. The animations just don't render (ie it just jumps to the completed render). Has anyone else tried a surface pro 3 for development of STv's and/or able to get animations to render successfully?

Fuzzy 09-01-2016 01:58 AM

Is this a problem only in your custom STV you're working on, or in the default STV as well?

CollegeProject 09-01-2016 07:52 AM

Sorry should have clarified it's on any STV I have tried default and Gemstone.

Tiki 09-01-2016 09:21 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by CollegeProject (Post 592070)
Sorry should have clarified it's on any STV I have tried default and Gemstone.

I think there is a setting in Sage to enable or disable animations - are you sure they are enabled?

CollegeProject 09-10-2016 03:13 PM

ya all my options appear to be on...it's odd


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:33 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.