SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   SageTV Studio (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=34)
-   -   FreeformCellSize in 2 Dimensional tables? (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=63615)

bialio 10-18-2016 02:34 PM

FreeformCellSize in 2 Dimensional tables?
 
I've always been able to get variable sized cells in Tables that are one dimensional (either HORIZONTAL or VERTICAL).

I'm playing with an idea for the EPG in P3 where I want the selected row in the EPG to be taller than the others around it. I can't seem to get that to work. Anyone know of examples of that?

Something like this is the end result I'm looking for:

http://media.gizmodo.co.uk/wp-conten...ox-one-epg.jpg

I can get the RowHeader and ColHeader to adjust dynamically. But the normal 'Cell' seems to be a fixed size.....

CollegeProject 10-28-2016 11:29 PM

You ever figure this out? I am trying it in a one dimension table with no luck on it either.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:00 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.