SageTV Community

SageTV Community (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/index.php)
-   SageTV Studio (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=34)
-   -   Clipping issue (http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=63710)

CollegeProject 11-18-2016 02:18 PM

Clipping issue
 
1 Attachment(s)
Can someone with an hd300 confirm if this table clips to the left as you scroll. It should clip and immediately redraw the missing.It does on the shield and I am trying to see if it's just with it or with any extender. Stuckless is crazy busy guy so trying not to bother him to see if the it's on android only or not.

Import it into the default STV should add a menu item then see if as you scroll it clips to the left. I am noticing this that if I move a widget with an animation widget it will clip at the original bounds before the animation widget moved it. But it doesn't appear to happen on the computer as far as I can tell.

I don't have a hd300 to test only an android device.

Please only those that know how to manually import and unexport stvi's.

Thanks for anyone that looks.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:04 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.