SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > General Discussion > SageTV Marketplace

Notices

SageTV Marketplace This forum is to be used to buy/sell/trade SageTV hardware and software only.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-20-2012, 10:21 AM
crmartin crmartin is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 23
Server, Client, 2 HD100s, HD300

Switched to satellite service since we moved to a new home. Now parting out.

Server license - $75 original for version 2, includes upgrade key to version 6 or 7.
Full Client License SOLD
Two HD-100s w/remote, both have had the capacitor fix completed. BOTH SOLD
HD300 - SOLD .

-Craig
__________________
-Craig

System: Sage Server Since Ver 2, Sage Client, 2 HD100s, 2 MediaMVPs, USB-UIRT, Hauppauge HDPVR, 3 Actiontec MI424-WR Routers for networking over COAX, 1 46" Sony LCD, 1 40" Sony LCD, 1 32" Sony LCD

Last edited by crmartin; 11-03-2012 at 07:32 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-22-2012, 07:02 PM
wikel wikel is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 59
Would be interested in the HD300 unit. Please send contact info over PM. Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-24-2012, 06:05 PM
crmartin crmartin is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 23
I tried to PM, but the system indicated PMs not allowed?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-24-2012, 08:14 PM
mknittel mknittel is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 5
If you decide to split I have interest in a hd100...
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-30-2012, 11:36 AM
jjstok jjstok is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 92
Is the HD300 still available?
__________________
Dell PE 2800 - Dual Xeon - 2gb RAM - Windows 2003 sp2 - 2 Video Cards: Hauppauge WINTV HVR 1600 digital
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-31-2012, 07:15 PM
crmartin crmartin is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjstok View Post
Is the HD300 still available?
HD300 is sold. I have decided to sell individual items. I will try to keep pricing at going rates, which have been shown in other listings.
__________________
-Craig

System: Sage Server Since Ver 2, Sage Client, 2 HD100s, 2 MediaMVPs, USB-UIRT, Hauppauge HDPVR, 3 Actiontec MI424-WR Routers for networking over COAX, 1 46" Sony LCD, 1 40" Sony LCD, 1 32" Sony LCD
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-10-2012, 08:08 AM
romain_gary romain_gary is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Montreal
Posts: 14
Need one sageTV 7 license

Hello,

If you still have one sageTV7 client license left, I'd be interested in buying it.

Regards.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Looking for Server & client licenses and HD300 emotionnotion SageTV Marketplace 0 09-26-2012 06:20 AM
Build HTPC/Client(s) or Server/Client(s) - Opinions Requested DaveGA Hardware Support 4 03-04-2011 10:56 AM
Problems with HD100s after STV update rsteele SageTV Media Extender 5 11-28-2009 11:03 PM
Is this doable? 1 Server, 1 HTPC, 6 HD100s, 7 Monitors bfb1963 Hardware Support 5 07-15-2008 12:47 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.