SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV International User Forums > SageTV United Kingdom

Notices

SageTV United Kingdom SageTV and SageTV Recorder Users from the UK - This forum is for you to post about specific issues using SageTV software in the UK.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-19-2012, 04:04 PM
emotionnotion emotionnotion is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Cambridgeshire, UK
Posts: 238
Has anybody got Comskip working in the UK

On Freeview or Freesat?

Interested as I am sick of commercials

If so, how easy is it to set up?
__________________
Server: Tranquil T7 Intel Atom D330, 2GB RAM, Windows Home Server, Sage TV 7.1.9 (Last version ever ), 2 HDHomeruns tuning 4 OTA channels, Sony 32EX490 Bravia LCD

Clients: 3 HD300s, 2 HD200s, 1 PS3
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-19-2012, 04:24 PM
doc's Avatar
doc doc is offline
Sage Fanatic
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Leicester, England
Posts: 918
This was the last thread about it, don't think anythings changed since :-(

http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=57591
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-20-2012, 02:26 AM
emotionnotion emotionnotion is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Cambridgeshire, UK
Posts: 238
Changing my fast forward to 2 mins 10 sec it is then
__________________
Server: Tranquil T7 Intel Atom D330, 2GB RAM, Windows Home Server, Sage TV 7.1.9 (Last version ever ), 2 HDHomeruns tuning 4 OTA channels, Sony 32EX490 Bravia LCD

Clients: 3 HD300s, 2 HD200s, 1 PS3
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ComSkip not working.. koan00 SageMC Custom Interface 6 11-10-2009 06:47 PM
Comskip not working since HD-PVR upgrade Skiier__Dude SageTV Customizations 6 09-23-2009 07:37 PM
Can't get comskip working 73cuda SageTV Customizations 23 03-18-2008 09:45 PM
SA/COMSKIP on HD files not working... twieder SageTV Customizations 10 02-21-2007 10:51 PM
Comskip not working BBCritical SageTV Customizations 2 07-25-2006 07:11 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:29 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.