SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV v9 Customizations

Notices

SageTV v9 Customizations This forums is for discussing and sharing user-created modifications for the SageTV version 9 application created by using the SageTV Studio or through the use of external plugins. Use this forum to discuss plugins for SageTV version 9 and newer.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #81  
Old 01-18-2019, 05:14 AM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is online now
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,815
Quote:
Originally Posted by Malfunction View Post
Where exactly do I drop this file?
Extract the file and put it in the same directory as the sage executable on your server.

You will probably have to update all of your "jackson" libraries. Read up a few posts. (The manifest is not really complete.)
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #82  
Old 01-18-2019, 03:10 PM
dstanley's Avatar
dstanley dstanley is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: LaHave, Nova Scotia, Canada
Posts: 273
Any chance of getting this plugin to work with Gemstone?

I configured it with the default stv and it appears to work for me - great work Tom!

Just really can't give up on the Gemstone interface ...

Dwight
__________________
SERVER: Intel Core i7-3770 CPU @ 3.40GHz - UnRaid Server 6.7.2/DVB LibreELEC with Docker stuckless-sagetv-server-java9 MOTHERBOARD: ASRock-Z77 Extreme4 / 32GB RAM CACHE DRIVE: SSD 1TB ARRAY: 24TB/7 DRIVES PARITY: 8TB
EXTERNAL DEVICES: 4x HD-PVR's Firewire Channel Changing
TUNERS:NO LONGER RECORDING LIVETV
CLIENTS: 2xHD300 2xHD200 SONY ANDROIDTV MINI-CLIENT
Reply With Quote
  #83  
Old 01-19-2019, 08:06 AM
fbures fbures is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Mississauga, ON
Posts: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by tmiranda View Post
Extract the file and put it in the same directory as the sage executable on your server.

You will probably have to update all of your "jackson" libraries. Read up a few posts. (The manifest is not really complete.)
I installed the plugin and it works for me with two caveats:

1. I used to access the weather using Hauppage remote by selecting Online, Enter, screen with various tiles appears, selecting Weather, Enter.
This sequence does not work as it takes me to the non functioning WU plugin.
One has to select Online, then cursor right and a new menu appears. Weather from this menu works. It took me some time to figure this out.

2. If I change units to metric in the plugin, the change is accepted and saved while I use the plugin. Once I leave the plugin, the temperature info at the top of the screen switches back to Fahrenheit. When I access the Weather again, it switches back to Celsius. Could that be changed so that it stays in the same units all the time?

Thanks
Frank

Edit 1:
For some reason, suddenly everything is working OK. Namely what I described in 2. above does not apply anymore. Perhaps it has something to do with my installation of the key.

Last edited by fbures; 01-20-2019 at 08:43 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #84  
Old 01-19-2019, 09:28 AM
Malfunction Malfunction is online now
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Willoughby, Ohio
Posts: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by tmiranda View Post
Extract the file and put it in the same directory as the sage executable on your server.

You will probably have to update all of your "jackson" libraries. Read up a few posts. (The manifest is not really complete.)
I updated the The "jackson" libraries before I installed the weather app. I was seeing the old weather app because of an entry in ADM. It's working now except I haven't been able to pick cities.

My darksky.properties looks like "key=mykey" without quotes and it's in the executables directory.
__________________
ASRock B450M Pro4 AM4 mATX AMD Motherboard, AMD Ryzen 5 2600 3.4GHz, Crucial Ballistix Sport LT 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-3200, EVGA GT 1030SC, WD - Black SN750 NVMe SSD 250GB, 1x WD80EFAX 8TB, 2x WDBH2D0040HNC 4TB, USB-UIRT, HD-PVR2, WinTV dualHD, Windows 10 64bit
Reply With Quote
  #85  
Old 01-19-2019, 12:44 PM
Rob23 Rob23 is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by tmiranda View Post
Also, please confirm that the following JAR files are in the JARs directory:
- darksky.jar
- darksky-forecast-api-1.3.1.jar
- darksky-forecast-api-jackson-1.3.1.jar
- jackson-annotations-2.9.8.jar
- jackson-core-2.9.8.jar
- jackson-databind-2.9.8.jar
- jackson-datatype-jsr310-2.9.3.jar (let me know if you also see version 2.9.8 of this jar)
- nws.jat
- owm.jar

If the jackson jars are an older version you should update them. (Updates should be available in the repo.)

Also confirm that city.list.json and ZipCodes.txt are in the Sage install directory.
I updated my jackson jars, but I am seeing jackson-datatype-jsr-2.9.8 and not jackson-datatype-jsr310-2.9.3.jar. How can I replace this as I can not get the NWS plugin to work. I do have the darksky.properties with my key installed in the correct format.

When I launch the weather plugin and enter a city name, I get no data at all.
__________________
Sage Server: Core 2 Quad Q9550 2.83GHz, Windows 7 x64, Hauppauge WinTV-quadHD, AverMedia M780. HD200 Extender.
Reply With Quote
  #86  
Old 01-19-2019, 12:52 PM
fbures fbures is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Mississauga, ON
Posts: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob23 View Post
I updated my jackson jars, but I am seeing jackson-datatype-jsr-2.9.8 and not jackson-datatype-jsr310-2.9.3.jar. How can I replace this as I can not get the NWS plugin to work. I do have the darksky.properties with my key installed in the correct format.
I have the same versions of jacksons and no darksky key installed and the plugin works.

Cheers
Frank
Reply With Quote
  #87  
Old 01-19-2019, 01:19 PM
Rob23 Rob23 is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 100
I found jackson-datatype-jsr310-2.9.3.jar in a repository and installed. I uninstalled the NWS plugin and reinstalled. I now see both versions of the jackson-datatype jars. I am able to get the plugin to work using the data from NWS via zipcode, but if I enter a city name in attempt to use the darksky data, I get no weather data. When I select extended forecast, it indicates "Updating..." but it never populates with any data.
__________________
Sage Server: Core 2 Quad Q9550 2.83GHz, Windows 7 x64, Hauppauge WinTV-quadHD, AverMedia M780. HD200 Extender.
Reply With Quote
  #88  
Old 01-19-2019, 02:26 PM
fbures fbures is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Mississauga, ON
Posts: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob23 View Post
I found jackson-datatype-jsr310-2.9.3.jar in a repository and installed. I uninstalled the NWS plugin and reinstalled. I now see both versions of the jackson-datatype jars. I am able to get the plugin to work using the data from NWS via zipcode, but if I enter a city name in attempt to use the darksky data, I get no weather data. When I select extended forecast, it indicates "Updating..." but it never populates with any data.
DO you have zipcodescitylist file?

Cheers
Frank
Reply With Quote
  #89  
Old 01-19-2019, 05:19 PM
Rob23 Rob23 is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by fbures View Post
DO you have zipcodescitylist file?

Cheers
Frank
I have ZipCodes.txt. Is that the file to which you are referring, or is there a different zipcodescitylist file?
__________________
Sage Server: Core 2 Quad Q9550 2.83GHz, Windows 7 x64, Hauppauge WinTV-quadHD, AverMedia M780. HD200 Extender.
Reply With Quote
  #90  
Old 01-20-2019, 07:38 AM
stuckless's Avatar
stuckless stuckless is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: London, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 9,542
Quote:
Originally Posted by dstanley View Post
Any chance of getting this plugin to work with Gemstone?

I configured it with the default stv and it appears to work for me - great work Tom!

Just really can't give up on the Gemstone interface ...

Dwight
FYI... Jusjoken has updated Gemstone and fixed weather. I'm sure he'll be sending out a post at some point, but the updated Gemstone that is there now has weather support, again.
Reply With Quote
  #91  
Old 01-20-2019, 07:48 AM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is online now
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,815
Quote:
Originally Posted by fbures View Post
I installed the plugin and it works for me with two caveats:

1. I used to access the weather using Hauppage remote by selecting Online, Enter, screen with various tiles appears, selecting Weather, Enter.
This sequence does not work as it takes me to the non functioning WU plugin.
One has to select Online, then cursor right and a new menu appears. Weather from this menu works. It took me some time to figure this out.

2. If I change units to metric in the plugin, the change is accepted and saved while I use the plugin. Once I leave the plugin, the temperature info at the top of the screen switches back to Fahrenheit. When I access the Weather again, it switches back to Celsius. Could that be changed so that it stays in the same units all the time?

Thanks
Frank
I'll look into #1, that should still work.

#2 has been fixed and will be in the next update.
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #92  
Old 01-20-2019, 07:51 AM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is online now
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,815
Quote:
Originally Posted by Malfunction View Post
I updated the The "jackson" libraries before I installed the weather app. I was seeing the old weather app because of an entry in ADM. It's working now except I haven't been able to pick cities.

My darksky.properties looks like "key=mykey" without quotes and it's in the executables directory.
What happens when you try to pick a city? I'll need some details.
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #93  
Old 01-20-2019, 07:54 AM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is online now
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,815
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob23 View Post
I found jackson-datatype-jsr310-2.9.3.jar in a repository and installed. I uninstalled the NWS plugin and reinstalled. I now see both versions of the jackson-datatype jars. I am able to get the plugin to work using the data from NWS via zipcode, but if I enter a city name in attempt to use the darksky data, I get no weather data. When I select extended forecast, it indicates "Updating..." but it never populates with any data.
Post a logfile please.
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #94  
Old 01-20-2019, 08:41 AM
fbures fbures is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Mississauga, ON
Posts: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob23 View Post
I have ZipCodes.txt. Is that the file to which you are referring, or is there a different zipcodescitylist file?
Yes, there is also file ZipCodesCityList. It is in the depository where the Weather plugin is.

Cheers
Frank
Reply With Quote
  #95  
Old 01-20-2019, 09:00 AM
Malfunction Malfunction is online now
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Willoughby, Ohio
Posts: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by tmiranda View Post
What happens when you try to pick a city? I'll need some details.
I type in a city name, hit enter and there is no drop-down list or anything. It just goes back to the way it was before I typed it. I see the buttons for zipcode and city again.

NWS is working great though.
__________________
ASRock B450M Pro4 AM4 mATX AMD Motherboard, AMD Ryzen 5 2600 3.4GHz, Crucial Ballistix Sport LT 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-3200, EVGA GT 1030SC, WD - Black SN750 NVMe SSD 250GB, 1x WD80EFAX 8TB, 2x WDBH2D0040HNC 4TB, USB-UIRT, HD-PVR2, WinTV dualHD, Windows 10 64bit
Reply With Quote
  #96  
Old 01-20-2019, 10:03 AM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is online now
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,815
Quote:
Originally Posted by Malfunction View Post
I type in a city name, hit enter and there is no drop-down list or anything. It just goes back to the way it was before I typed it. I see the buttons for zipcode and city again.

NWS is working great though.
Please reproduce the error and then post the logfile.
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #97  
Old 01-20-2019, 10:09 AM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is online now
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,815
Update

Quick update:
  • I have the "null forecast" issue fixed.
  • I have the "rain" issue fixed for NWS and am working on darksky to make sure that is current too.
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #98  
Old 01-20-2019, 11:05 AM
Malfunction Malfunction is online now
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Willoughby, Ohio
Posts: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by tmiranda View Post
Please reproduce the error and then post the logfile.
Sun 1/20 12:01:28.008 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[anything] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:01:28.017
Sun 1/20 12:01:29.984 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[select] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:01:29.993
Sun 1/20 12:01:30.026 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] NWS: No city name selected.
Sun 1/20 12:01:36.800 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[down_vol_down] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:01:36.809
Sun 1/20 12:01:37.064 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[down_vol_down] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:01:37.073
Sun 1/20 12:01:37.584 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[select] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:01:37.593
Sun 1/20 12:01:37.592 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] setUI(sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions]) histIdx=9 uiHistory=[sage.PseudoMenu@f62376[Main Menu], sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions], sage.PseudoMenu@b5b261[Configuration Wizard - Ask for NWS Weather Setup], sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions], sage.PseudoMenu@f62376[Main Menu], sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions], sage.PseudoMenu@f62376[Main Menu], sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions], sage.PseudoMenu@b5b261[Configuration Wizard - Ask for NWS Weather Setup], sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions]] redo=false performingActivation=false
Sun 1/20 12:01:37.609 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] NWS: Configured ZipCode=44113
Sun 1/20 12:01:37.616 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] NWS: Using NWS 44113, Configured 44113
Sun 1/20 12:01:37.623 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] NWS: Using 44113
Sun 1/20 12:01:37.628 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] NWS: Locales = [44113]
__________________
ASRock B450M Pro4 AM4 mATX AMD Motherboard, AMD Ryzen 5 2600 3.4GHz, Crucial Ballistix Sport LT 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-3200, EVGA GT 1030SC, WD - Black SN750 NVMe SSD 250GB, 1x WD80EFAX 8TB, 2x WDBH2D0040HNC 4TB, USB-UIRT, HD-PVR2, WinTV dualHD, Windows 10 64bit
Reply With Quote
  #99  
Old 01-20-2019, 11:23 AM
Malfunction Malfunction is online now
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Willoughby, Ohio
Posts: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by tmiranda View Post
Please reproduce the error and then post the logfile.
I might need a new key. no idea how it exceeded the rate plan.

Sun 1/20 12:18:06.766 [ActiveRender-SAGETV_PROCESS_LOCAL_UI@7e35d6] ADM: uGetMenuInsets:
Sun 1/20 12:18:06.810 [Fork-BASE-71232@19b8cb9] Weather Underground returned error status. Type: invalidkey Description: this key is not valid due to exceeding rate plan
Sun 1/20 12:18:08.529 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[select] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:08.553
Sun 1/20 12:18:08.540 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] ADM: aExecute - ActionType = 'ExecuteWidget' Action = 'TMIR-315342'
Sun 1/20 12:18:08.549 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] ADM: aExecuteWidget - ExecuteWidgetChain called with WidgetSymbol = 'TMIR-315342'
Sun 1/20 12:18:08.558 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] setUI(sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions]) histIdx=9 uiHistory=[sage.PseudoMenu@f62376[Main Menu], sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions], sage.PseudoMenu@b5b261[Configuration Wizard - Ask for NWS Weather Setup], sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions], sage.PseudoMenu@f62376[Main Menu], sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions], sage.PseudoMenu@b5b261[Configuration Wizard - Ask for NWS Weather Setup], sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions], sage.PseudoMenu@f62376[Main Menu], sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions]] redo=false performingActivation=false
Sun 1/20 12:18:08.590 [ActiveRender-SAGETV_PROCESS_LOCAL_UI@7e35d6] ADM: uGetMenuInsets:
Sun 1/20 12:18:08.606 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] NWS: Configured ZipCode=44113
Sun 1/20 12:18:08.613 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] NWS: Using NWS 44113, Configured 44113
Sun 1/20 12:18:08.620 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] NWS: Using 44113
Sun 1/20 12:18:08.628 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] NWS: Locales = [44113]
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.089 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[select] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:12.113
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.101 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] setUI(sage.PseudoMenu@b5b261[Configuration Wizard - Ask for NWS Weather Setup]) histIdx=9 uiHistory=[sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions], sage.PseudoMenu@b5b261[Configuration Wizard - Ask for NWS Weather Setup], sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions], sage.PseudoMenu@f62376[Main Menu], sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions], sage.PseudoMenu@b5b261[Configuration Wizard - Ask for NWS Weather Setup], sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions], sage.PseudoMenu@f62376[Main Menu], sage.PseudoMenu@1340d50[Weather - NWS - 1 Current Conditions], sage.PseudoMenu@b5b261[Configuration Wizard - Ask for NWS Weather Setup]] redo=false performingActivation=false
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.152 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] NWS: Configured ZipCode=44113
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.160 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] NWS: Using NWS 44113, Configured 44113
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.167 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] NWS: Using 44113
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.173 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] NWS: Locales = [44113]
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.195 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.195 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.202 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.209 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.216 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.223 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.Catbert$ReflectedJEPFunction.run(Catbert.java:2142)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.231 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.jep.JEP$CommandEvaluator.evaluate(JEP.java:586)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.238 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.jep.JEP.getValueAsObject(JEP.java:428)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.244 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.Catbert.evaluateExpression(Catbert.java:641)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.251 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.ZPseudoComp.processChain(ZPseudoComp.java:4641)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.258 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.ZPseudoComp.processChain(ZPseudoComp.java:4579)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.265 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.Catbert.processHookDirectly(Catbert.java:493)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.272 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.Catbert.processUISpecificHook(Catbert.java:465)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.279 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.Catbert$3.run(Catbert.java:404)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.286 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.Pooler$PooledThread.run(Pooler.java:254)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.293 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] java.lang.NoSuchMethodError: com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.JavaType.isReferenceType()Z
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.293 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.deser.DeserializerCache._createDeserializer2(DeserializerCache.java:405)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.300 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.deser.DeserializerCache._createDeserializer(DeserializerCache.java:349)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.306 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.deser.DeserializerCache._createAndCache2(DeserializerCache.java:264)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.313 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.deser.DeserializerCache._createAndCacheValueDeserializer(DeserializerCache.java:244)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.320 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.deser.DeserializerCache.findValueDeserializer(DeserializerCache.java:142)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.326 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.DeserializationContext.findContextualValueDeserializer(DeserializationContext.java:444)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.334 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.deser.std.ObjectArrayDeserializer.createContextual(ObjectArrayDeserializer.java:128)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.340 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.DeserializationContext.handleSecondaryContextualization(DeserializationContext.java:682)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.346 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.DeserializationContext.findRootValueDeserializer(DeserializationContext.java:482)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.352 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.ObjectMapper._findRootDeserializer(ObjectMapper.java:4190)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.358 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.ObjectMapper._readMapAndClose(ObjectMapper.java:4009)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.366 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.ObjectMapper.readValue(ObjectMapper.java:2902)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.372 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] tmiranda.owm.OpenWeatherCity.loadCities(OpenWeatherCity.java:45)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.379 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.385 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.391 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.397 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.402 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.Catbert$ReflectedJEPFunction.run(Catbert.java:2142)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.408 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.jep.JEP$CommandEvaluator.evaluate(JEP.java:586)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.414 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.jep.JEP.getValueAsObject(JEP.java:428)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.421 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.Catbert.evaluateExpression(Catbert.java:641)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.427 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.ZPseudoComp.processChain(ZPseudoComp.java:4641)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.433 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.ZPseudoComp.processChain(ZPseudoComp.java:4579)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.439 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.Catbert.processHookDirectly(Catbert.java:493)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.445 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.Catbert.processUISpecificHook(Catbert.java:465)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.451 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.Catbert$3.run(Catbert.java:404)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.458 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] sage.Pooler$PooledThread.run(Pooler.java:254)
Sun 1/20 12:18:12.464 [ReProcessHook@19b8cb9] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.jep.ParseException: Error in method reflection of tmiranda_owm_OpenWeatherCity_loadCities of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:tmiranda_owm_OpenWeatherCity_loadCities(OWCInstance)
Sun 1/20 12:18:13.761 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[up_vol_up] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:13.785
Sun 1/20 12:18:14.153 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[up_vol_up] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:14.177
Sun 1/20 12:18:14.625 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[right] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:14.649
Sun 1/20 12:18:15.073 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[select] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:15.097
Sun 1/20 12:18:15.085 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processOptionsMenu optionsMenu=default:OPUS4A-191283|OptionsMenu:Get NewText
Sun 1/20 12:18:17.857 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[anything] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:17.882
Sun 1/20 12:18:19.057 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[anything] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:19.082
Sun 1/20 12:18:20.185 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[anything] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:20.210
Sun 1/20 12:18:20.585 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[anything] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:20.610
Sun 1/20 12:18:20.913 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[anything] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:20.938
Sun 1/20 12:18:21.449 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[anything] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:21.474
Sun 1/20 12:18:22.033 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[anything] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:22.058
Sun 1/20 12:18:22.505 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[anything] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:22.530
Sun 1/20 12:18:22.953 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[anything] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:22.978
Sun 1/20 12:18:23.953 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[anything] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:23.978
Sun 1/20 12:18:25.337 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] processUserEvent-UserEvent[select] evtTime=Sun 1/20 12:18:25.362
Sun 1/20 12:18:25.375 [AWT-EventQueue-0@23f7f1] NWS: No city name selected.
__________________
ASRock B450M Pro4 AM4 mATX AMD Motherboard, AMD Ryzen 5 2600 3.4GHz, Crucial Ballistix Sport LT 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-3200, EVGA GT 1030SC, WD - Black SN750 NVMe SSD 250GB, 1x WD80EFAX 8TB, 2x WDBH2D0040HNC 4TB, USB-UIRT, HD-PVR2, WinTV dualHD, Windows 10 64bit
Reply With Quote
  #100  
Old 01-20-2019, 11:57 AM
Rob23 Rob23 is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by fbures View Post
Yes, there is also file ZipCodesCityList. It is in the depository where the Weather plugin is.

Cheers
Frank
Thank you Frank. I can verify that I don't have zipcodescitylist file, but I can not find it. Can you point me to the repository where it exists?
__________________
Sage Server: Core 2 Quad Q9550 2.83GHz, Windows 7 x64, Hauppauge WinTV-quadHD, AverMedia M780. HD200 Extender.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Weird weather on Weather Underground sacrament055 Gemstone for v7 13 05-27-2013 10:13 AM
The Weather Channel eliminating free weather data feed iolaus SageTV Software 69 08-26-2012 11:17 AM
Downloaded Google Weather Update, No weather? symgryph SageTV v7 Customizations 3 11-18-2011 08:55 AM
Using Weather Network as a feed for Canadian Weather Fastrack SageTV Customizations 2 03-22-2009 09:47 PM
weather.com weather extractor for mlbdude2 1.8.7 (v1.0.1 / July 6) nielm SageTV Customizations 105 10-08-2004 06:54 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.