SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Products > SageTV Software

Notices

SageTV Software Discussion related to the SageTV application produced by SageTV. Questions, issues, problems, suggestions, etc. relating to the SageTV software application should be posted here. (Check the descriptions of the other forums; all hardware related questions go in the Hardware Support forum, etc. And, post in the customizations forum instead if any customizations are active.)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-09-2003, 03:36 AM
bodgadle bodgadle is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Cymru, UK
Posts: 132
No Data using XMLTV plugin (UK)

Hi all,

Just grabbed the latest XML data for the EPG using the XMLTV plugin, the epgdata.xml file seems fine with 2.5MB of EPG goodness in there.

But sage is now showing "No Data" in the EPG. I've gone to setup, channel setup and removed, added a channel to force a refresh, but EPG is still empty. Closed and restarted sage, but still same problem,

ANyone else having this weirdness?

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-09-2003, 02:53 PM
bodgadle bodgadle is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Cymru, UK
Posts: 132
have now tried removing my source and recreating it using the setup wizard so it should definitley reload the epg data, but still no joy
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.