SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > General Discussion > General Discussion

Notices

General Discussion General discussion about SageTV and related companies, products, and technologies.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #81  
Old 06-14-2012, 02:05 PM
brewston brewston is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Surrey
Posts: 719
Click - new server deployed last month is awesome
__________________
Tecra M5, 2 x HD200, 2 x HD300
2 x PCTV 290e
Win 7, Sage 7.1.9, Phoenix 2 STV
Stephane's XMLTV Importer, Digiguide,
Reply With Quote
  #82  
Old 06-14-2012, 02:42 PM
routerunner's Avatar
routerunner routerunner is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Wiltshire, UK
Posts: 1,384
Click. Non mi muovo nemmeno se mi schiodano
__________________

Automatic Power Off | Squeezeslave | DVB-S Importer | DVB Decrypter & Card Client | Tuner Preroll


Every man is a damn fool for at least five minutes every day; wisdom consists in not exceeding the limit. ~ Elbert Hubbard
Reply With Quote
  #83  
Old 06-14-2012, 03:28 PM
traker1001 traker1001 is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 338
Click,
Holdin out hope.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #84  
Old 06-14-2012, 03:47 PM
FriscoJohn FriscoJohn is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 160
+1
Reply With Quote
  #85  
Old 06-14-2012, 05:59 PM
Electronicbuff's Avatar
Electronicbuff Electronicbuff is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Michigan
Posts: 44
Staying on board...
__________________
Server: PowerSpec i7-6700 3.4GHz, 64bit, 16G Ram, Win7 (downgraded from 10), gigabit network. Software: SageTV v9.1.583 (from v6), Comskip Doners. Tuners: 1 HDHomerun dual QAM & 2 HDHR3 Dual QAM digital tuners.Other Hardware: 2 HD300, 3 HD200, and 5 HD100 SageTV extenders, Hardware & Software Firewalls, Service Provider: WideOpenWest in-the-clear digital programming with internet speeds of 30MB down and 5MB up

Reply With Quote
  #86  
Old 06-14-2012, 06:13 PM
TBS TBS is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: St Louis, Missouri, USA
Posts: 15
Still here
Reply With Quote
  #87  
Old 06-14-2012, 06:23 PM
bnh's Avatar
bnh bnh is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 120
still working and awesome
__________________

Server: Sage 9.0.13.536, Windows10-64bit, AMD Phenom II X4 905e 2.5GHz , 16GB Ram, 2.6TB recording
Tuners: OpenDCT 0.5.2 Ceton InfiniTV4
NAS: 16TB, unRaid Plus, Asus H87I-Plus mini-ITX, Intel Core i3-4130, 16GB Ram, Fractal Node 304 case
10 Clients: HD-300, HD-200, SageWin10, Plex, AndroidMiniClient
Reply With Quote
  #88  
Old 06-14-2012, 06:39 PM
rsteele rsteele is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 49
Here.
Reply With Quote
  #89  
Old 06-14-2012, 06:48 PM
Boolah's Avatar
Boolah Boolah is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 133
Click
Reply With Quote
  #90  
Old 06-14-2012, 07:07 PM
tonaeli's Avatar
tonaeli tonaeli is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Walnut Creek, CA
Posts: 20
here
Reply With Quote
  #91  
Old 06-14-2012, 07:27 PM
crawfofd crawfofd is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Florida
Posts: 76
I'm still here
Reply With Quote
  #92  
Old 06-14-2012, 08:16 PM
kcormier kcormier is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ottawa, ON CA
Posts: 27
Click
__________________
Sage Server: Athlon II X4 630, Gigabyte MA785G-UD3H, 4GB RAM, W7 Pro 64-bit
Capture: HD-PVR (SD DSR605), Colossus (SD DSR605), 2xUSB-UIRT
Software: Sage Server 7.1.9 (Diamond, BMT, SJQ, Comskip)
Clients: HD-200 (HDMI to Sony KDS60A2020), SageTV Client (MSW7)
Storage: 2008R2, WHS2011VM, RAID5-4TB
Reply With Quote
  #93  
Old 06-14-2012, 08:23 PM
briands briands is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Bloomington, IN
Posts: 1,093
Click.
Reply With Quote
  #94  
Old 06-14-2012, 09:46 PM
Olias's Avatar
Olias Olias is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 177
clack...cluck...errr, click
Reply With Quote
  #95  
Old 06-14-2012, 10:27 PM
bastafidli bastafidli is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Charlottesville, VA
Posts: 728
Still here even though moved on.
__________________

TV: Samsung UN46D8000
Server: Intel Core i3 540, 4G RAM, Matrox G450, 70GB EXT3 encrypted software RAID1 system drive, 1TB XFS tv recording drive, 2TB EXT3 encrypted data drive mirror across 2 machines, 2TB EXT3 encrypted media drive mirror across 2 machines, CentOS 6 64 bit, Experimenting with DNLA servers
1Gb wired network
Disconnected after G day[HD 100 Media Extender, Placeshifter 7.x, SageTV 7.x, HDHomeRun]
Reply With Quote
  #96  
Old 06-15-2012, 12:43 AM
Ender Ender is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Upsate New York
Posts: 175
Still with sage till it breaks completely, even if I have a HDHR Prime that is useless on TWC.... unless I got to WMC. Not happening, I guess it will be a great paper weight.
Reply With Quote
  #97  
Old 06-15-2012, 05:47 AM
jtennison jtennison is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia, USA
Posts: 15
I should count as half a head. I have moved to Win7 Media Center with Ceton 4 tuner, but I still run SageTV as a backup for non-encrypted channels.
Reply With Quote
  #98  
Old 06-15-2012, 06:27 AM
gdippel gdippel is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Bayside, New York
Posts: 289
Still here. Monday, June 18, will be the one-year anniversary of the Google acquisition. At 10:57 pm, Pacific time, we, the last holdouts, should all assume our "Sage TV Position" on the couch, in front of our TV, remote in hand and pause what we're watching, for a moment of of silence for our dear departed Sage. Sage, we hardly knew ye.
Reply With Quote
  #99  
Old 06-15-2012, 06:44 AM
jbbtex jbbtex is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Texas
Posts: 28
^click
Reply With Quote
  #100  
Old 06-15-2012, 06:50 AM
macsupergeek macsupergeek is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: NJ
Posts: 161
click, until I can't click no more.
__________________
SERVER: Dual Core Xeon 3.0GHz 5160, 8gb RAM, Win7 x64, SageTV 9.0.13.536 w/ BMT, WebUI, OpenDCT, Java 1.70_79
TUNERS: 2 x Ceton PCIe InfinitiTV - FIOS
STORAGE: UNRAID - 8tb for archived shows, DVDs, pictures and music
CLIENTS: 2 x HD200s, 2 x HD300
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Trying to wrap my head around it graywolf Hardware Support 8 01-16-2010 10:44 AM
My head is spinning. MarkyD Hardware Support 2 05-03-2006 09:05 PM
Where I think PVR solutions will head lovingHDTV General Discussion 26 06-11-2005 05:43 AM
Remote Control - My Head is Spinning greggerm SageTV Beta Test Software 3 04-06-2004 03:42 PM
Experiences with Matrox G400 dual head zoso General Discussion 4 01-26-2004 05:56 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.