SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV v7 Customizations > Batch Metadata Tools

Notices

Batch Metadata Tools This forums is for discussing the user-created Batch Metadata Tools for SageTV.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-14-2011, 07:37 PM
jorton jorton is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,273
Export SageTV media thumbnail

Not sure why but when I go to a folder for my imported Videos in BMT under browse and select the batch operation "Export SageTV media thumbnail" I am only getting 1KB 16x16 black images generated. All videos have fanart posters and backgrounds etc...

I delete all the 16x16 images and try again but always get these little square black images for folder.jpg.

Any idea why they are not generating?

Thanks,

J

PS - I did search for the answer but nothing obvious came up in the results...
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-15-2011, 07:54 AM
stuckless's Avatar
stuckless stuckless is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: London, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 9,713
Quote:
Originally Posted by jorton View Post
Not sure why but when I go to a folder for my imported Videos in BMT under browse and select the batch operation "Export SageTV media thumbnail" I am only getting 1KB 16x16 black images generated. All videos have fanart posters and backgrounds etc...

I delete all the 16x16 images and try again but always get these little square black images for folder.jpg.

Any idea why they are not generating?

Thanks,

J

PS - I did search for the answer but nothing obvious came up in the results...
If you add bug in the http://code.google.com/p/customsagetv/ issues section, then I'll try to take a look at it in the next week or so. I'm dedicating some time over the next 2 weeks to work on issues in Phoenix and BMT.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-15-2011, 08:14 AM
jorton jorton is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,273
Thanks! Issue logged.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
export/import SageTV recordings? rnewman SageTV Software 9 06-22-2008 06:36 PM
SageTV V6 MC getting wrong show thumbnail rantonow SageTV Customizations 0 02-28-2007 06:38 PM
SageTV info export to Home Automation System? UniKyrn SageTV Software 5 05-13-2004 02:11 PM
Is it possible to export program data from SageTV? wr202 SageTV Software 2 11-17-2003 10:56 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.