SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV v9 Customizations

Notices

SageTV v9 Customizations This forums is for discussing and sharing user-created modifications for the SageTV version 9 application created by using the SageTV Studio or through the use of external plugins. Use this forum to discuss plugins for SageTV version 9 and newer.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #41  
Old 11-24-2021, 05:30 PM
wayner wayner is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 7,373
When you have clicked on a media file on the left there are a bunch of actions that you can do. One of those is "Search TV.com". That doesn't work - maybe TV.com died years ago.

There are also options for Watch (Streamed) and Watch (Local File). The streamed seems to require VLC to be playing on the server. Neither of these work for me. I am not sure if they work for others and if this depends on the OS of your server. Personally I think it would be cool if you could stream easily in the web browser without requiring additional software on the server side - the way that you can with Plex through their web UI.

I really like something that you mused about earlier on this thread - which is to merge BMT and the Web UI. Or another way of looking at that is that the media file portion of the web UI would become BMT.
__________________
New Server - Sage9 on unRAID 2xHD-PVR, HDHR for OTA
Old Server - Sage7 on Win7Pro-i660CPU with 4.6TB, HD-PVR, HDHR OTA, HVR-1850 OTA
Clients - 2xHD-300, 8xHD-200 Extenders, Client+2xPlaceshifter and a WHS which acts as a backup Sage server
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old 11-24-2021, 09:52 PM
VCRUser VCRUser is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 415
Quote:
Originally Posted by wayner View Post

There are also options for Watch (Streamed) and Watch (Local File). The streamed seems to require VLC to be playing on the server. Neither of these work for me. I am not sure if they work for others and if this depends on the OS of your server. Personally I think it would be cool if you could stream easily in the web browser without requiring additional software on the server side - the way that you can with Plex through their web UI.
It works (sort of) for me.

Selecting "watch local file" doesn't work, even within my LAN. Clicking on the file name downloads the file and once done, plays it. So this is a slower, but workable option. However, the streaming option seems to work best, but only if I make the right selections on the page:

When I select Watch (Streamed), I get this:
Stream Original Video
(for LAN usage or for low-bandwidth files)

[Play in Web-player]
Play in External Player: [wvx] [m3u] [pls]

Cannot stream transcoded video -- vlc not found


The last line above strikes me as odd, since I have vlc on both client and server. "Play in Web Player" also just sends me to a download site for VLC - again, I already have VLC installed.

However, if I select "Stream Original Video" and pick any of the options offered, I can open it in VLC and it plays fine. In either case, I get an "open with" message on my Windows PC, then select VLC, and it plays quite nicely. On my Android phone, which also has its version of VLC installed, I get a message that the .pls or .m3u file has downloaded (haven't tried wvx), and an option to open it. Again, I open it with VLC and it plays well.

What's interesting, though, is that in some other iterations of my use of Sage, I have had problems with this function. Since I've changed out many things over the years (web interface version, Sage server version, phone and PC operating system version, and probably VLC version too), I don't know if I just hit on a lucky combination. Anyway, it's working now with my current setup. I even tried doing it from outside my network by turning off wifi on my phone so it's not in my LAN, and using the locator-id method of starting the web interface. I haven't had occasion to try it lately when actually away from home (which is when it is most useful), but assume that the testing method I used should be a tolerable simulation.
__________________
Server: Windows 8.1 4gb RAM; 4TB SATA + others. Homebrew quad core AMD. Inputs: Haup. 980, 850 & 950Q on ATSC; Haup 1600 on ATSC & Comcast 2 DTAs with USBUIRT for NTSC. Haup 1800 on ATSC. HDHR Dual (ATSC). Sage 9.22 64 bit.
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 11-24-2021, 10:16 PM
wayner wayner is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 7,373
One of the issues with requiring VLC to stream is that it won't work with the docker version of unRAID as I don't think VLC is included in the docker distribution.
__________________
New Server - Sage9 on unRAID 2xHD-PVR, HDHR for OTA
Old Server - Sage7 on Win7Pro-i660CPU with 4.6TB, HD-PVR, HDHR OTA, HVR-1850 OTA
Clients - 2xHD-300, 8xHD-200 Extenders, Client+2xPlaceshifter and a WHS which acts as a backup Sage server
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old 11-25-2021, 06:26 AM
KeithAbbott KeithAbbott is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Southeastern Michigan
Posts: 1,309
Quote:
Originally Posted by jusjoken View Post
Are there any functions that DO NOT WORK in any of the webapps ?
On the Web Interface "Home" screen, if I click on the "Reboot" link for one of my HD300 extenders, it returns:
Failed to send command to MVP:

java.lang.IllegalStateException: Reboot attempt of '192.168.1.56' failed!
That said, it appears that it actually does reboot the extender.

Edit: There is also a link to "Power Off" the extender, that does not return an error but also does not power off the extender.
__________________
Server: MSI Z270 SLI Plus ATX Motherboard, Intel i7-7700T CPU, 32GB Memory, Unraid 6.9.2, sagetvopen-sagetv-server-opendct-java11 Docker
Tuners: 2 x SiliconDust HDHomeRun Prime Cable TV Tuners, SiliconDust HDHomeRun CONNECT 4K OTA Tuner
Clients: Multiple HD300 Extenders, Multiple Fire TV Stick 4K Max w/MiniClient
Miscellaneous: Multiple Sony RM-VLZ620 Universal Remote Controls

Last edited by KeithAbbott; 11-28-2021 at 08:53 PM. Reason: Added info for "Power Off" link
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old 11-25-2021, 07:46 AM
KeithAbbott KeithAbbott is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Southeastern Michigan
Posts: 1,309
Quote:
Originally Posted by jusjoken View Post
Are there any functions that DO NOT WORK in any of the webapps ?
If I try to use the stuckless-sagetv-server-java16 docker, most of the Web Interface screens seem to work fine. However, the "Home" screen returns this:
Currently Watching:
On Sage Extender at: Kitchen: [XML] [WebRemote]

Exception while processing servlet:
java.lang.reflect.InaccessibleObjectException: Unable to make java.util.regex.Matcher() accessible: module java.base does not "opens java.util.regex" to unnamed module @41cf53f9
java.lang.reflect.InaccessibleObjectException: Unable to make java.util.regex.Matcher() accessible: module java.base does not "opens java.util.regex" to unnamed module @41cf53f9
at java.base/java.lang.reflect.AccessibleObject.checkCanSetAccessible(AccessibleObject.java:357)
at java.base/java.lang.reflect.AccessibleObject.checkCanSetAccessible(AccessibleObject.java:297)
at java.base/java.lang.reflect.Constructor.checkCanSetAccessible(Constructor.java:188)
at java.base/java.lang.reflect.Constructor.setAccessible(Constructor.java:181)
at org.codehaus.groovy.reflection.CachedConstructor$1.run(CachedConstructor.java:41)
at java.base/java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(AccessController.java:312)
at org.codehaus.groovy.reflection.CachedConstructor.(CachedConstructor.java:39)
at org.codehaus.groovy.reflection.CachedClass$2.initValue(CachedClass.java:74)
at org.codehaus.groovy.reflection.CachedClass$2.initValue(CachedClass.java:64)
at org.codehaus.groovy.util.LazyReference.getLocked(LazyReference.java:46)
at org.codehaus.groovy.util.LazyReference.get(LazyReference.java:33)
at org.codehaus.groovy.reflection.CachedClass.getConstructors(CachedClass.java:258)
at groovy.lang.MetaClassImpl.(MetaClassImpl.java:187)
at groovy.lang.MetaClassImpl.(MetaClassImpl.java:191)
at groovy.lang.MetaClassRegistry$MetaClassCreationHandle.createNormalMetaClass(MetaClassRegistry.java:157)
at groovy.lang.MetaClassRegistry$MetaClassCreationHandle.createWithCustomLookup(MetaClassRegistry.java:147)
at groovy.lang.MetaClassRegistry$MetaClassCreationHandle.create(MetaClassRegistry.java:130)
at org.codehaus.groovy.reflection.ClassInfo.getMetaClassUnderLock(ClassInfo.java:175)
at org.codehaus.groovy.reflection.ClassInfo.getMetaClass(ClassInfo.java:205)
at org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.metaclass.MetaClassRegistryImpl.getMetaClass(MetaClassRegistryImpl.java:313)
at org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.InvokerHelper.getMetaClass(InvokerHelper.java:802)
at org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.InvokerHelper.invokePojoMethod(InvokerHelper.java:835)
at org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.InvokerHelper.invokeMethod(InvokerHelper.java:827)
at org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.typehandling.DefaultTypeTransformation.castToBoolean(DefaultTypeTransformation.java:168)
at org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.typehandling.DefaultTypeTransformation.booleanUnbox(DefaultTypeTransformation.java:65)
at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.groovy.api.GlobalHelpers.isMacAddrExtender(GlobalHelpers.groovy:400)
at net.sf.sageplugins.webserver.ExtenderCommandServlet.isExtender(ExtenderCommandServlet.java:16)
at net.sf.sageplugins.webserver.HomeServlet.doServletGet(HomeServlet.java:184)
at net.sf.sageplugins.webserver.SageServlet.doGet(SageServlet.java:104)
at javax.servlet.http.HttpServlet.service(HttpServlet.java:707)
at javax.servlet.http.HttpServlet.service(HttpServlet.java:820)
at org.mortbay.jetty.servlet.ServletHolder.handle(ServletHolder.java:502)
at org.mortbay.jetty.servlet.ServletHandler.handle(ServletHandler.java:389)
at org.mortbay.jetty.security.SecurityHandler.handle(SecurityHandler.java:216)
at org.mortbay.jetty.servlet.SessionHandler.handle(SessionHandler.java:181)
at org.mortbay.jetty.handler.ContextHandler.handle(ContextHandler.java:765)
at org.mortbay.jetty.webapp.WebAppContext.handle(WebAppContext.java:417)
at org.mortbay.jetty.handler.ContextHandlerCollection.handle(ContextHandlerCollection.java:230)
at org.mortbay.jetty.handler.HandlerCollection.handle(HandlerCollection.java:114)
at org.mortbay.jetty.handler.HandlerWrapper.handle(HandlerWrapper.java:152)
at org.mortbay.jetty.handler.rewrite.RewriteHandler.handle(RewriteHandler.java:230)
at org.mortbay.jetty.handler.HandlerWrapper.handle(HandlerWrapper.java:152)
at org.mortbay.jetty.Server.handle(Server.java:322)
at org.mortbay.jetty.HttpConnection.handleRequest(HttpConnection.java:534)
at org.mortbay.jetty.HttpConnection$RequestHandler.headerComplete(HttpConnection.java:864)
at org.mortbay.jetty.HttpParser.parseNext(HttpParser.java:539)
at org.mortbay.jetty.HttpParser.parseAvailable(HttpParser.java:212)
at org.mortbay.jetty.HttpConnection.handle(HttpConnection.java:404)
at org.mortbay.io.nio.SelectChannelEndPoint.run(SelectChannelEndPoint.java:409)
at org.mortbay.thread.QueuedThreadPool$PoolThread.run(QueuedThreadPool.java:520)
Which is why I have been using the stuckless-sagetv-server-java11 docker, which functions properly.
__________________
Server: MSI Z270 SLI Plus ATX Motherboard, Intel i7-7700T CPU, 32GB Memory, Unraid 6.9.2, sagetvopen-sagetv-server-opendct-java11 Docker
Tuners: 2 x SiliconDust HDHomeRun Prime Cable TV Tuners, SiliconDust HDHomeRun CONNECT 4K OTA Tuner
Clients: Multiple HD300 Extenders, Multiple Fire TV Stick 4K Max w/MiniClient
Miscellaneous: Multiple Sony RM-VLZ620 Universal Remote Controls

Last edited by KeithAbbott; 11-25-2021 at 08:13 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #46  
Old 11-25-2021, 08:48 AM
wayner wayner is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 7,373
Quote:
Originally Posted by KeithAbbott View Post
On the Web Interface "Home" screen, if I click on the "Reboot" link for one of my HD300 extenders, it returns:
Failed to send command to MVP:

java.lang.IllegalStateException: Reboot attempt of '192.168.1.56' failed!
That said, it appears that it actually does reboot the extender.
I can confirm this as well - you get this error for both HD200 and HD300 but the reboots do work.

My understanding is that this works a bit differently. Most of the info on the web UIcomes go through the SageTV API. But to reboot the extenders I believe that you have to do telnet scripting. What may have happened is that there were some changes in Java or something that caused the response from that command to throw an error. I believe Slugger took a look at this when he was overseeing the web UI but this was low on the priority list and he never had a chance to get this done.
__________________
New Server - Sage9 on unRAID 2xHD-PVR, HDHR for OTA
Old Server - Sage7 on Win7Pro-i660CPU with 4.6TB, HD-PVR, HDHR OTA, HVR-1850 OTA
Clients - 2xHD-300, 8xHD-200 Extenders, Client+2xPlaceshifter and a WHS which acts as a backup Sage server
Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old 11-25-2021, 09:25 AM
jusjoken jusjoken is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Strathmore, AB
Posts: 2,562
On the sage webui, is there a way to get the guide listing? I can get it on the mobile webui (ssgem/m/menu.jsp)

K
__________________
If you wish to see what I am up to and support my efforts visit my Patreon page
Reply With Quote
  #48  
Old 11-25-2021, 10:12 AM
KeithAbbott KeithAbbott is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Southeastern Michigan
Posts: 1,309
Quote:
Originally Posted by jusjoken View Post
On the sage webui, is there a way to get the guide listing? I can get it on the mobile webui (ssgem/m/menu.jsp)

K
Unless I am misunderstanding your question, there are several views of the guide under the "Program Guide" menu item. The EPG Grid View choice is the closest to the Program Guide in SageTV.
__________________
Server: MSI Z270 SLI Plus ATX Motherboard, Intel i7-7700T CPU, 32GB Memory, Unraid 6.9.2, sagetvopen-sagetv-server-opendct-java11 Docker
Tuners: 2 x SiliconDust HDHomeRun Prime Cable TV Tuners, SiliconDust HDHomeRun CONNECT 4K OTA Tuner
Clients: Multiple HD300 Extenders, Multiple Fire TV Stick 4K Max w/MiniClient
Miscellaneous: Multiple Sony RM-VLZ620 Universal Remote Controls
Reply With Quote
  #49  
Old 11-25-2021, 10:47 AM
jusjoken jusjoken is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Strathmore, AB
Posts: 2,562
Quote:
Originally Posted by KeithAbbott View Post
Unless I am misunderstanding your question, there are several views of the guide under the "Program Guide" menu item. The EPG Grid View choice is the closest to the Program Guide in SageTV.
Perhaps my install is not working properly...do you mind posting a screen grab or getting to the program guide.

K
__________________
If you wish to see what I am up to and support my efforts visit my Patreon page
Reply With Quote
  #50  
Old 11-25-2021, 11:04 AM
KeithAbbott KeithAbbott is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Southeastern Michigan
Posts: 1,309
Quote:
Originally Posted by jusjoken View Post
Are there any functions that DO NOT WORK in any of the webapps ?
The SageTV > Restart SageTV menu option returns the following screen, and does not restart SageTV:
[object Object]
__________________
Server: MSI Z270 SLI Plus ATX Motherboard, Intel i7-7700T CPU, 32GB Memory, Unraid 6.9.2, sagetvopen-sagetv-server-opendct-java11 Docker
Tuners: 2 x SiliconDust HDHomeRun Prime Cable TV Tuners, SiliconDust HDHomeRun CONNECT 4K OTA Tuner
Clients: Multiple HD300 Extenders, Multiple Fire TV Stick 4K Max w/MiniClient
Miscellaneous: Multiple Sony RM-VLZ620 Universal Remote Controls
Reply With Quote
  #51  
Old 11-25-2021, 11:09 AM
KeithAbbott KeithAbbott is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Southeastern Michigan
Posts: 1,309
Quote:
Originally Posted by jusjoken View Post
Perhaps my install is not working properly...do you mind posting a screen grab or getting to the program guide.

K
Attached Images
File Type: jpg EPG Grid View.jpg (207.8 KB, 185 views)
__________________
Server: MSI Z270 SLI Plus ATX Motherboard, Intel i7-7700T CPU, 32GB Memory, Unraid 6.9.2, sagetvopen-sagetv-server-opendct-java11 Docker
Tuners: 2 x SiliconDust HDHomeRun Prime Cable TV Tuners, SiliconDust HDHomeRun CONNECT 4K OTA Tuner
Clients: Multiple HD300 Extenders, Multiple Fire TV Stick 4K Max w/MiniClient
Miscellaneous: Multiple Sony RM-VLZ620 Universal Remote Controls
Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 11-25-2021, 02:49 PM
jusjoken jusjoken is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Strathmore, AB
Posts: 2,562
Thanks for the image...i have no menu bar at the top at all so I will need to find what loads that and is failing
K
__________________
If you wish to see what I am up to and support my efforts visit my Patreon page
Reply With Quote
  #53  
Old 11-26-2021, 11:58 AM
jusjoken jusjoken is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Strathmore, AB
Posts: 2,562
Quote:
Originally Posted by jusjoken View Post
Thanks for the image...i have no menu bar at the top at all so I will need to find what loads that and is failing
K
I resolved this issue. There was some code changes needed with the move to Java 8 in the groovy based menus. This part is now working.

PS: VERY complex web apps...so this process may take some time for sure! For example, it looks like the menu system is Groovy based and that other plugins can add to the menus...so lots can go wrong and plenty to test.

K
__________________
If you wish to see what I am up to and support my efforts visit my Patreon page
Reply With Quote
  #54  
Old 11-26-2021, 12:45 PM
wayner wayner is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 7,373
Yes, I played around with the Groovy stuff to change the menu. Groovy is the language used for SJQ - Slugger implemented that change and also was the guy behind SJQ (not to mention SRE and SageAlert).

If you have SJQ installed then you may have additional menu items for SJQ - I do.
__________________
New Server - Sage9 on unRAID 2xHD-PVR, HDHR for OTA
Old Server - Sage7 on Win7Pro-i660CPU with 4.6TB, HD-PVR, HDHR OTA, HVR-1850 OTA
Clients - 2xHD-300, 8xHD-200 Extenders, Client+2xPlaceshifter and a WHS which acts as a backup Sage server
Reply With Quote
  #55  
Old 11-30-2021, 09:16 AM
jusjoken jusjoken is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Strathmore, AB
Posts: 2,562
Making progress on Jetty 9

I have been making good progress on the move to Jetty 9.

I have a working Jetty 9 plugin install which installs good on a clean system. I still need to test an upgrade from Jetty 6 via the plugin and resolve any issues there.

I also need to implement the HTTPS interfaces and work through a few configuration items.

I have a (slightly) modified version of BMT working with J9.

I have a modified version of the WebUI working but much more testing required there.

I have a modified version of the Mobile Web App working but also more testing needed.

I still need to test out the plugins related to the WebUI like SRE, SJQ, SageAlert etc.

I also need to test out sagex calls to ensure that works and/or needs changes.

So much to do but much progress made so far.



K
Attached Images
File Type: png Jetty9_teaser.png (45.4 KB, 144 views)
__________________
If you wish to see what I am up to and support my efforts visit my Patreon page
Reply With Quote
  #56  
Old 11-30-2021, 08:02 PM
waynedunham waynedunham is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 1,466
Many thanks for diving into this. I'll be heading up to Maine for Xmas with family and will be using the Mobile Web from my browser. It sure would be nice if it is fully working by then so I don't have to jump through hoops to do some of the things I can't do under the present status of the old and new Web Server plugins.

__________________
Wayne Dunham
Reply With Quote
  #57  
Old 12-01-2021, 08:21 AM
tvmaster2's Avatar
tvmaster2 tvmaster2 is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: tarana
Posts: 4,118
what causes this fail…

Using the old, mobile web app (Phoenix Remote) on an Android device, what causes this failure when you attempt to call up tv guide listings?

D543C1F1-E5A1-4850-8AB7-95BF023F58DF.jpeg

DF9C1859-1E73-4706-BD63-D164897B479A.jpeg
__________________
Sage 9 server = Gigabyte AMD quad-core - 4 gigs - integrated ATI HD4200 chipset - SSD boot, Hitachi Deskstar show drives. HD-PVR - Colossus - Win7 32 bit. HD200/300’s networked. HDHomerun tuner. "If you've given up on Weird Al, you've given up on life" - Homer Simpson
Reply With Quote
  #58  
Old 12-01-2021, 07:45 PM
jusjoken jusjoken is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Strathmore, AB
Posts: 2,562
Quote:
Originally Posted by wayner View Post
On the second question, I don't see a plugin. I am guessing that this installed automatically with the SageX API.

The SageX API was written by Stuckless and was last updated on 3/4/2018
@wayner.. re sagex

I am working on getting this working on Jetty 9 - I am close I think.

sagex/api does provide the api docs...so that's good and I tried a few calls that seem to work.

Can you tell me if sagex itself returns any web page...

http://localhost:8080/sagex

Let me know what the results of that are.

Thanks
Ken
__________________
If you wish to see what I am up to and support my efforts visit my Patreon page
Reply With Quote
  #59  
Old 12-01-2021, 08:59 PM
wayner wayner is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 7,373
For that call I get a 404 error:
Code:
HTTP ERROR 404
Problem accessing /sagex/. Reason:

    No Sage Handler Specified.
Powered by Jetty://
I get this same error message from both Win32 version of Sage and from my unRAID version of Sage - although with unRAID I can't use localhost as the docker doesn't have an internal browser so I have to call the web page from a different IP address, or from another docher/VM on that server.

But if I go to http://localhost:8080/sagex/api (or http://192.168.1.99:7070/sagex/api on my unRAID server) then I get the proper SageX API page
__________________
New Server - Sage9 on unRAID 2xHD-PVR, HDHR for OTA
Old Server - Sage7 on Win7Pro-i660CPU with 4.6TB, HD-PVR, HDHR OTA, HVR-1850 OTA
Clients - 2xHD-300, 8xHD-200 Extenders, Client+2xPlaceshifter and a WHS which acts as a backup Sage server
Reply With Quote
  #60  
Old 12-01-2021, 09:55 PM
jusjoken jusjoken is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Strathmore, AB
Posts: 2,562
Quote:
Originally Posted by wayner View Post
For that call I get a 404 error:
Code:
HTTP ERROR 404
Problem accessing /sagex/. Reason:

    No Sage Handler Specified.
Powered by Jetty://
I get this same error message from both Win32 version of Sage and from my unRAID version of Sage - although with unRAID I can't use localhost as the docker doesn't have an internal browser so I have to call the web page from a different IP address, or from another docher/VM on that server.

But if I go to http://localhost:8080/sagex/api (or http://192.168.1.99:7070/sagex/api on my unRAID server) then I get the proper SageX API page
Sounds good...that's what I get in Jetty 9 too...so all good.

K
__________________
If you wish to see what I am up to and support my efforts visit my Patreon page
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Interest in New SMM? PLUCKYHD Sage My Movies 43 06-22-2016 05:21 PM
external apps blwegrzyn SageTV v7 Customizations 9 10-30-2010 04:59 PM
PDA Cell Phone Apps electrofex SageTV Customizations 1 01-04-2010 08:27 AM
Switching between apps? Skybolt SageMC Custom Interface 3 11-24-2008 09:27 PM
Playing .TS with other apps Mike Young SageTV Beta Test Software 12 10-20-2005 08:46 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:34 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.