SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > General Discussion > General Discussion

Notices

General Discussion General discussion about SageTV and related companies, products, and technologies.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #161  
Old 06-19-2012, 11:28 AM
EnterNoEscape's Avatar
EnterNoEscape EnterNoEscape is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Posts: 2,504
click
__________________
SageTV v9 Server: ASRock Z97 Extreme4, Intel i7-4790K @ 4.4Ghz, 32GB RAM, 6x 3TB 7200rpm HD, 2x 5TB 7200rpm HD, 2x 6TB 7200rpm HD, 4x 256GB SSD, 4x 500GB SSD, unRAID Pro 6.7.2 (Dual Parity + SSD Cache).
Capture: 1x Ceton InfiniTV 4 (ClearQAM), 2x Ceton InfiniTV 6, 1x BM1000-HDMI, 1x BM3500-HDMI.

Clients: 1x HD300 (Living Room), 1x HD200 (Master Bedroom).
Software: OpenDCT :: WMC Live TV Tuner :: Schedules Direct EPG
Reply With Quote
  #162  
Old 06-19-2012, 01:00 PM
Yalbik Yalbik is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Calgary, Canada
Posts: 63
Click!
Reply With Quote
  #163  
Old 06-19-2012, 03:28 PM
trallyus trallyus is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 392
Click! I check in from time to time and click "Today's Posts" when I do check in to see what new stuff was posted.

Also I am still using Sage TV to record shows with until the guide data dries up which is a long way away I hope and pray
Reply With Quote
  #164  
Old 06-19-2012, 08:16 PM
DOS64K's Avatar
DOS64K DOS64K is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Olympia, WA
Posts: 141
Belated click
__________________
Sage Server: SageTV v7.0.21WHS
MB/CPU/RAM: Asus A8N5X NF4; Athlon64 X2 4200; 3GB RAM
OS: WHS PP3
Capture: 1 x HDHR (Both tuning QAM); 1 x HD-PVR C2 (Component to Moto DCH-3200 - Channel change via Firewire);
Extenders: 2 x STX-HD100; 1 x HD-300 (Panny G20 50" Plasma, Sony 32" LCD, Sammy 26 " LCD)
Reply With Quote
  #165  
Old 06-19-2012, 09:33 PM
robk's Avatar
robk robk is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 283
click.....
Reply With Quote
  #166  
Old 06-19-2012, 09:45 PM
gtallan gtallan is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: St. Paul, MN
Posts: 41
click!
Reply With Quote
  #167  
Old 06-20-2012, 08:29 AM
ybrew ybrew is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 633
Click.

Still using sage to record. Watching everything through Boxees now.
Reply With Quote
  #168  
Old 06-20-2012, 09:17 AM
jarredduq's Avatar
jarredduq jarredduq is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Stockton, CA - Most miserable city in the USA, SageTV makes it bearable
Posts: 198
Present
__________________
Server: Home-built i3-4170 3.7GHZ, 500GB SSD, 8GB DDR3, Win 10 64-bit, 4TB of drives for recording
SageTV: 9.2 - 64-Bit
Capture Devices: 2xHD Homerun Prime and HD-PVR (Comcast Premium/Music Channels)
Client 1, 2, 3, and 4: HD200.
NAS: Synology DS211 4TB (Movie Storage)
Sage Add-ons: Jetty, Neilms Webserver (Jetty), Mobile Web, Play-On Plug-in, Comskip Plug-in
Reply With Quote
  #169  
Old 06-20-2012, 10:25 AM
matt91's Avatar
matt91 matt91 is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Washington, DC
Posts: 1,185
don't visit the forums much, but still using Sage daily!
__________________
Server: Ubuntu 16.04 running Sage for Linux v9
Reply With Quote
  #170  
Old 06-20-2012, 12:27 PM
DualQuad DualQuad is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Allen in the great state of Texas
Posts: 111
Would like an alternative, but still using daily

Click!
__________________
Headless Backend AMD 5050e (XP Pro), 4G Memory, 3TB, storage, Sage 6.5, R5000, 2 HD PVR, CFI ESATA enclosure (3 TB), UNRAID server with ~26TB and growing 3 HD300 extenders and 1 HD200 cranking away over Gigabit ethernet
Reply With Quote
  #171  
Old 06-20-2012, 01:45 PM
DaveS DaveS is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Fairfax, VA
Posts: 93
Click
__________________
Dave S
Windows 10, Sagetv 9.1.10, OpendDCT 5.28, 8gb ram, HDHR Prime, 3 HD300
Reply With Quote
  #172  
Old 06-20-2012, 09:22 PM
pthomas745 pthomas745 is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 27
Click

Can't live without it.....
Reply With Quote
  #173  
Old 06-21-2012, 04:18 AM
dlj9999 dlj9999 is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 25
click
Reply With Quote
  #174  
Old 06-21-2012, 10:15 AM
oddjob's Avatar
oddjob oddjob is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 184
click
Reply With Quote
  #175  
Old 06-21-2012, 10:31 AM
logsvp logsvp is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: W Sussex, UK
Posts: 158
Click
__________________
Server h/w : MB='ASUS P8P67 Pro', CPU='I5 2500K', Mem='8GB', HD='10.0TB', Tuners='BlackGold BGT3500/3550 (6xDVB-T), TBS 6981 (4xDVB-S2)'
Server s/w : OS='WIN 7 X64', Services=' DigiGuide, SmartPower, STVSMP, MyMovies', Apps='SageTV 7.1.9, LM DVB Smart Recorder, XMLTV Importer, dvblogic'
Client h/w : MB='Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH', CPU='i7 3770S', Mem='32GB', HD='10TB'
Client s/w : OS='Win8 X64', Apps='SageTV 7.1.9 Client (V7 STV)'
Extenders : 2 x HD300 (V7 STV)
Reply With Quote
  #176  
Old 06-22-2012, 06:09 AM
tomt1954 tomt1954 is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 5
click
Reply With Quote
  #177  
Old 06-22-2012, 07:56 AM
mevans mevans is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: London
Posts: 85
click
__________________
Server: ASUS P7P55D, Core i5 750 2.66GHz, 4GB RAM, Antec Three Hundred, 1x TBS 6284 PCI-E DVB-T2 Quad (OTA HD 'Freeview'), 2x HD Homerun dual tuners (OTA SD 'Freeview'), WHS OS installed on Seagate 250GB SATAII, Recording to 9TB Storage Pool (64k clusters)
SageTV version: 7.1.9
HDHomerun's plugged into mobo NIC via giga switch
2nd NIC to home network
Program Guide: DigiGuide Birtles Grabber XMLTV Importer for SageTV
Clients: Two HD200, One HD300, Client on PC, Placeshifter on PC
Reply With Quote
  #178  
Old 06-22-2012, 08:09 AM
valnar valnar is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 1,220
Send a message via ICQ to valnar
Click

(and now unsubscribed, since I don't want constant 'click' updates)


__________________
Server: ASUS P7F-E, Intel Xeon x3440, 4GB RAM, DR-400-6 RM case, 2x Addonics Disk Array 3SA, 7TB disk,
2x Nvidia DualTV, 2x HDHomeRun, HD-PVR 1212, Win7-32bit, Sage 7 latest
Client 1: HD300 on Panasonic Plasma TC-P50ST60
Client 2: HD300 on Vizio 40"
Others: Sage Client & Placeshifter
Reply With Quote
  #179  
Old 06-22-2012, 04:15 PM
ToxMox's Avatar
ToxMox ToxMox is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: NJ
Posts: 1,980
You rang?
Reply With Quote
  #180  
Old 06-23-2012, 06:35 AM
jerryb33 jerryb33 is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 112
OK

I'm one
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Trying to wrap my head around it graywolf Hardware Support 8 01-16-2010 10:44 AM
My head is spinning. MarkyD Hardware Support 2 05-03-2006 09:05 PM
Where I think PVR solutions will head lovingHDTV General Discussion 26 06-11-2005 05:43 AM
Remote Control - My Head is Spinning greggerm SageTV Beta Test Software 3 04-06-2004 03:42 PM
Experiences with Matrox G400 dual head zoso General Discussion 4 01-26-2004 05:56 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.