SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV Customizations > SageMC Custom Interface

Notices

SageMC Custom Interface This forum is for discussing the user-created SageMC custom interface for SageTV.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-12-2008, 12:28 AM
bialio's Avatar
bialio bialio is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Frisco, TX
Posts: 3,445
Theme: nBlue for SageMC

nBlue for SageMC

This theme is for SageMC version 6.3.8 or later. It is not guaranteed to work on earlier versions of SageMC!!!!

Included are a few different backgrounds, layout files, and a Dynamic Menu file that will save some work getting the icons assigned.

For the download, and full install instructions, see the download page here.

Enjoy!
btl.
__________________
PHOENIX 3 is here!
Server : Linux V9, Clients : Win10 and Nvidia Shield Android Miniclient

Last edited by bialio; 12-11-2008 at 09:32 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-12-2008, 12:31 AM
bialio's Avatar
bialio bialio is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Frisco, TX
Posts: 3,445
Here's a sneak peak :









It's late and I'm tired - so I'll package up and upload tomorrow.
btl.
__________________
PHOENIX 3 is here!
Server : Linux V9, Clients : Win10 and Nvidia Shield Android Miniclient

Last edited by bialio; 11-12-2008 at 12:33 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-12-2008, 03:03 AM
knarfishness knarfishness is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 8
looks awesome, looking forward to running it
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-12-2008, 06:39 AM
mikejaner's Avatar
mikejaner mikejaner is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Chantilly VA
Posts: 2,087
Send a message via MSN to mikejaner Send a message via Skype™ to mikejaner
Looks good!!
__________________
Mike Janer
SageTV HD300 Extender X2
Sage Server: AMD X4 620,2048MB RAM,SageTV 7.x ,2X HDHR Primes, 2x HDHomerun(original). 80GB OS Drive, Video Drives: Local 2TB Drive GB RAID5
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-12-2008, 08:08 AM
kricker's Avatar
kricker kricker is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Knoxville, TN
Posts: 1,137
Send a message via AIM to kricker Send a message via MSN to kricker
How are you getting the font to not scale on the Hmenu if the text is long?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-12-2008, 09:32 AM
bialio's Avatar
bialio bialio is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Frisco, TX
Posts: 3,445
The actual text for that menu item is "More..."
__________________
PHOENIX 3 is here!
Server : Linux V9, Clients : Win10 and Nvidia Shield Android Miniclient
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-12-2008, 09:40 AM
kricker's Avatar
kricker kricker is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Knoxville, TN
Posts: 1,137
Send a message via AIM to kricker Send a message via MSN to kricker
Quote:
Originally Posted by bialio View Post
The actual text for that menu item is "More..."
ahhhh...dang!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-12-2008, 11:20 PM
KJake KJake is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: West Michigan
Posts: 1,117
Quote:
Originally Posted by bialio View Post
Here's a sneak peak :

AWESOME, I've been waiting for this...now, most importantly, can I have your transparent channel logos??? Yours look really nice.

Can't wait to load this up!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-13-2008, 12:51 AM
bialio's Avatar
bialio bialio is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Frisco, TX
Posts: 3,445
download is now available. Lemme know if you run into troubles!
btl.
__________________
PHOENIX 3 is here!
Server : Linux V9, Clients : Win10 and Nvidia Shield Android Miniclient
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-13-2008, 08:39 AM
w84no1 w84no1 is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by KJake View Post
AWESOME, I've been waiting for this...now, most importantly, can I have your transparent channel logos??? Yours look really nice.

Can't wait to load this up!
I second that, your channel logos are very nice. Do you mind sharing? Keep up the great work.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 11-13-2008, 09:12 AM
bialio's Avatar
bialio bialio is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Frisco, TX
Posts: 3,445
"Transparent Channel Logos: Round 1" through Round 8 are the ones I'm using - they are in the Download section already!

btl.
__________________
PHOENIX 3 is here!
Server : Linux V9, Clients : Win10 and Nvidia Shield Android Miniclient
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 11-13-2008, 09:54 AM
voorhees voorhees is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Colorado
Posts: 339
Looks great. Can't wait to get home from work and give it a try.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 11-13-2008, 11:05 AM
w84no1 w84no1 is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by bialio View Post
"Transparent Channel Logos: Round 1" through Round 8 are the ones I'm using - they are in the Download section already!

btl.
Cool, thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 11-13-2008, 12:49 PM
toricred's Avatar
toricred toricred is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Northern New Mexico
Posts: 1,719
The download is failing. Is there something wrong with the ftp server?
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 11-13-2008, 01:00 PM
bialio's Avatar
bialio bialio is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Frisco, TX
Posts: 3,445
It's workin' for me. Might have been a momentary glitch?
__________________
PHOENIX 3 is here!
Server : Linux V9, Clients : Win10 and Nvidia Shield Android Miniclient
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 11-13-2008, 01:02 PM
toricred's Avatar
toricred toricred is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Northern New Mexico
Posts: 1,719
At this point I can't even ping it. Should I be able to?
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 11-13-2008, 01:03 PM
bialio's Avatar
bialio bialio is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Frisco, TX
Posts: 3,445
what are you trying to ping?
__________________
PHOENIX 3 is here!
Server : Linux V9, Clients : Win10 and Nvidia Shield Android Miniclient
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 11-13-2008, 01:05 PM
toricred's Avatar
toricred toricred is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Northern New Mexico
Posts: 1,719
I've got it working now by moving back to IE. I had been using Google Chrome. I also had my firewall blocking FTP and forgot about it. Even with that set Chrome wouldn't work.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 11-13-2008, 01:10 PM
toricred's Avatar
toricred toricred is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Northern New Mexico
Posts: 1,719
Quote:
Originally Posted by bialio View Post
what are you trying to ping?
ftp.drivehq.com
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 11-13-2008, 01:37 PM
KJake KJake is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: West Michigan
Posts: 1,117
need an http mirror? i have plenty of b/w...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
STV Import: Favorite Channel Lists BobPhoenix SageTV Customizations 174 03-02-2012 05:13 PM
Can't find a theme nchaurdia SageTV Customizations 3 09-10-2008 01:54 PM
New for v6.2: Themed Graphics Opus4 SageTV Beta Test Software 11 01-17-2008 12:29 PM
Some SageMC Theme questions jbarr SageMC Custom Interface 3 05-22-2007 12:41 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.