SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV v9 Customizations > Phoenix 3.0

Notices

Phoenix 3.0 This forum is for discussing the user-created Phoenix 3.0 custom interface for SageTV.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-09-2017, 01:27 PM
LJSSageUser LJSSageUser is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 80
Phoenix 3 Remote Mapping

Using an MCE remote, when I complete watching a recorded show and go through the process to "delete and set watched", everything works fine, but when I press the back button in the center ok-up-down-forward-backward group, it starts live tv instead of going back to the menu. If I use the other back arrow next to the Windows Media Center button, it works as expected. Any possible fix?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-11-2017, 06:15 PM
panteragstk's Avatar
panteragstk panteragstk is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: New Braunfels, TX
Posts: 3,311
Quote:
Originally Posted by LJSSageUser View Post
Using an MCE remote, when I complete watching a recorded show and go through the process to "delete and set watched", everything works fine, but when I press the back button in the center ok-up-down-forward-backward group, it starts live tv instead of going back to the menu. If I use the other back arrow next to the Windows Media Center button, it works as expected. Any possible fix?
FWIW I have the same issue when using the "left" command on the Shield TV remote. Granted I'm using regular P3, but same behavior.
__________________
SageTV Server: unRAID Docker v9, S2600CPJ, Norco 24 hot swap bay case, 2x Xeon 2670, 64 GB DDR3, 3x Colossus for DirecTV, HDHR for OTA
Living room: nVidia Shield TV, Sage Mini Client, 65" Panasonic VT60
Bedroom: Xiomi Mi Box, Sage Mini Client, 42" Panasonic PZ800u
Theater: nVidia Shield TV, mini client, Plex for movies, 120" screen. Mitsubishi HC4000. Denon X4300H. 7.4.4 speaker setup.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-12-2017, 03:56 PM
LJSSageUser LJSSageUser is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by panteragstk View Post
FWIW I have the same issue when using the "left" command on the Shield TV remote. Granted I'm using regular P3, but same behavior.
Yah, I failed to note that I was using P3, not P3Lite.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mapping remote commands on the HD100 Humanzee SageTV Media Extender 2 08-29-2008 12:21 PM
Is there a IR Remote mapping config file? sojourner753 SageTV Software 8 01-08-2006 09:17 PM
Mapping keystrokes to remote snoopy SageTV Customizations 0 10-20-2005 03:15 PM
New Hauppauge Remote mapping confusion robk SageTV Software 8 06-10-2005 02:52 AM
remote mapping tcdrake SageTV Beta Test Software 2 04-01-2004 12:22 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.