SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > General Discussion > SageTV Marketplace

Notices

SageTV Marketplace This forum is to be used to buy/sell/trade SageTV hardware and software only.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-19-2013, 07:19 AM
brb84 brb84 is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 97
Looking to Buy HD200 or HD300

I have a HD100 and need a smaller form extender like the HD200 or HD300 as I'm mounting my TV in a much tighter space.

If anyone has one they no longer need, let me know! I'd even trade my HD100 for it.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-26-2013, 01:05 PM
vxboogie vxboogie is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 6
I have an HD200 that I don't use. Still interested?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-26-2013, 01:35 PM
mc2wheels mc2wheels is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Medway, MA
Posts: 101
I am

If brb84 isn't, I am... for a reasonable price. Let me know.
__________________
Basement Server: Vista64, Core2Quad 8200 CPU, 6 GB ram, 2.75 TB storage, HDHomerun, HD-PVR
Clients: 2 HD-100 extenders, 1 laptop
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-27-2013, 08:11 AM
brianblank's Avatar
brianblank brianblank is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 66
mc2wheels and brb84 - I have upgraded to HD300s and have 3 HD200s that I am no longer using. All in original boxes with all cables, manuals, etc. One of the 3 does not have a remote.

PM if interested.
__________________
Servers: unRAID 11TB [for media and files] | SageTV [Win10 Pro64, ASRock H77 Pro4-M, Core i3-3220T, 16GB RAM, 120GB System SSD, HD Plex H5.S Case] | Sources: 2 x Silicon Dust HDHomeRun | Silicon Dust HDHomeRun Prime Clients: 4 x HD-300

WTB: HD-300 IR Eye
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-28-2013, 08:58 AM
pirahna pirahna is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Kent, UK
Posts: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by brb84 View Post
I have a HD100 and need a smaller form extender like the HD200 or HD300 as I'm mounting my TV in a much tighter space.

If anyone has one they no longer need, let me know! I'd even trade my HD100 for it.
I'm selling my HD200 (from the UK) if you're interested:
http://ebayitem.com/300897695882
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
buy, hd200, hd300, sell


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WTB: HD300 or HD200 pjpjpjpj SageTV Marketplace 2 01-24-2013 10:44 PM
hd200 or hd300 ripplingj SageTV Marketplace 0 08-02-2012 05:21 PM
Belgium,looking for HD200/HD300 Bibi SageTV Marketplace 1 05-19-2012 07:55 AM
WTB: HD300/HD200 evilpenguin SageTV Marketplace 1 05-09-2012 08:05 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.