SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV BETA Release Products > SageTV Beta Test Software

Notices

SageTV Beta Test Software Discussion related to BETA Releases of the SageTV application produced by SageTV. Questions, issues, problems, suggestions, etc. regarding SageTV Beta Releases should be posted here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-20-2004, 06:54 PM
alonpb alonpb is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 7
forcing 3 digit channel change

I just recieved my USB-UIRT. Is there any way to force Sage to change channels using 3 digits? For example channel 4 would be 004. My cable box only accepts 3 digit channels.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-20-2004, 07:07 PM
CanadianEh CanadianEh is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Colchester, VT
Posts: 433
Check out this thread I saw earlier in the day... I think it is regarding the same issue: http://forums.freytechnologies.com/f...t=three+digits
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-20-2004, 08:56 PM
alonpb alonpb is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 7
excellent, thank you
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.