SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV v7 Customizations > Diamond

Notices

Diamond This forums is for discussing the user-created Diamond plugin for SageTV.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-19-2011, 07:39 AM
graywolf's Avatar
graywolf graywolf is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: NC
Posts: 1,231
Series Info View Bug? or just me?

Finally got a Test Server set up for initial testing/playing with SageTV V7 and all the nice plug-ins.

SageTV 7.1.7 Diamond 3.30

Copied some imports to testing area. Using BMT, imported as Recordings

Have Series Info View ON.
Have (www/rrr) in Banner
Marked 2 shows as Watched.
Banner shows (2/2)
Series Info shows 1 Season, 2 Shows, 0 Watched

Does same thing if Season View is On/Off.

Looked on the Issues page but didn't see something related to this already.

Any thoughts? Bug or just me?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg SeriesInfo.jpg (60.1 KB, 167 views)
File Type: jpg Nikita.jpg (52.8 KB, 172 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-19-2011, 08:04 AM
jorton jorton is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,273
Jusjoken has already fixed this for next build.

Can't sneak anything past you guys

Thanks for reporting,

J
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-21-2011, 03:05 PM
firenice firenice is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Houston, Texas
Posts: 139
Quote:
Originally Posted by graywolf View Post
Finally got a Test Server set up for initial testing/playing with SageTV V7 and all the nice plug-ins.

SageTV 7.1.7 Diamond 3.30

Copied some imports to testing area. Using BMT, imported as Recordings

Have Series Info View ON.
Have (www/rrr) in Banner
Marked 2 shows as Watched.
Banner shows (2/2)
Series Info shows 1 Season, 2 Shows, 0 Watched

Does same thing if Season View is On/Off.

Looked on the Issues page but didn't see something related to this already.

Any thoughts? Bug or just me?
I'm experiencing the same Series Info View issue. I'm up to date on all versions and thought it was fixed.

Question is: Is there something else required to get the Watched Count correct?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-21-2011, 03:53 PM
jorton jorton is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,273
Probably an update from us , it was logged on our Google Code site already but didn't get into the Diamond update for the weather fix.

J
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-21-2011, 05:57 PM
firenice firenice is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Houston, Texas
Posts: 139
Quote:
Originally Posted by jorton View Post
Probably an update from us , it was logged on our Google Code site already but didn't get into the Diamond update for the weather fix.

J
Thanks Jorton. Thought I was having a senior moment or something.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-29-2011, 12:29 PM
jusjoken jusjoken is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Minneapolis MN
Posts: 2,192
Quote:
Originally Posted by firenice View Post
I'm experiencing the same Series Info View issue. I'm up to date on all versions and thought it was fixed.

Question is: Is there something else required to get the Watched Count correct?
This has been fixed in Diamond 3.32

k
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-29-2011, 07:13 PM
firenice firenice is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Houston, Texas
Posts: 139
Team Diamond Rocks

You guys are great. It works and looks perfect now.

Thanks

Mike
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Series Fanart - how to view/edit in BMT jusjoken Batch Metadata Tools 2 03-01-2011 06:38 PM
how to view additional info?? brantmacga Sage My Movies 1 01-18-2011 10:21 PM
Problem with Series List View sflamm SageMC Custom Interface 2 04-20-2009 04:35 PM
Display TV Series Info for recording rmellor SageTV Software 4 02-20-2006 01:38 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.