SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV Github Development

Notices

SageTV Github Development Discussion related to SageTV Open Source Development. Use this forum for development topics about the Open Source versions of SageTV, hosted on Github.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #101  
Old 06-27-2020, 08:26 PM
sacrament055 sacrament055 is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 449
I don't know if it's a symptom or unrelated but I noticed that my .AVI files are not using LAV splitter, only LAV Video decoder.
Reply With Quote
  #102  
Old 06-28-2020, 10:40 AM
jvl711's Avatar
jvl711 jvl711 is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 511
Quote:
Originally Posted by JREkiwi View Post
Josh, finally had time to do some PD on an issue I am having.

With your code .avi files on my HD300 are displaying with 0 length and black video, but they do play the audio from the file

With the SageTV inbuilt they play fine

sample MediaInfo
Code:
Format                                   : AVI
Format/Info                              : Audio Video Interleave
File size                                : 232 MiB
Duration                                 : 29 min 7 s
Overall bit rate mode                    : Variable
Overall bit rate                         : 1 115 kb/s
Writing application                      : VirtualDubMod 1.5.10.2 (build 2540/release)
Writing library                          : VirtualDubMod build 2540/release

Video
ID                                       : 0
Format                                   : MPEG-4 Visual
Format profile                           : Advanced Simple@L5
Format settings                          : BVOP2
Format settings, BVOP                    : 2
Format settings, QPel                    : No
Format settings, GMC                     : No warppoints
Format settings, Matrix                  : Default (H.263)
Muxing mode                              : Packed bitstream
Codec ID                                 : XVID
Codec ID/Hint                            : XviD
Duration                                 : 29 min 7 s
Bit rate                                 : 971 kb/s
Width                                    : 640 pixels
Height                                   : 352 pixels
Display aspect ratio                     : 16:9
Frame rate                               : 25.000 FPS
Color space                              : YUV
Chroma subsampling                       : 4:2:0
Bit depth                                : 8 bits
Scan type                                : Progressive
Compression mode                         : Lossy
Bits/(Pixel*Frame)                       : 0.172
Stream size                              : 202 MiB (87%)
Writing library                          : XviD 1.2.1 (UTC 2008-12-04)

Audio
ID                                       : 1
Format                                   : MPEG Audio
Format version                           : Version 1
Format profile                           : Layer 3
Format settings                          : Joint stereo
Codec ID                                 : 55
Codec ID/Hint                            : MP3
Duration                                 : 29 min 7 s
Bit rate mode                            : Variable
Bit rate                                 : 128 kb/s
Channel(s)                               : 2 channels
Sampling rate                            : 48.0 kHz
Frame rate                               : 41.667 FPS (1152 SPF)
Compression mode                         : Lossy
Stream size                              : 27.3 MiB (12%)
Alignment                                : Aligned on interleaves
Interleave, duration                     : 24  ms (0.60 video frame)
Interleave, preload duration             : 512  ms
Writing library                          : LAME3.90.
Encoding settings                        : -m j -V 4 -q 2 -lowpass 17.6 --abr 128
John
Are you using the latest version of the plugin? If so can you enable verbose logging from the plugin config. I would like to know how it is identifying it.

Thanks,
Josh
Reply With Quote
  #103  
Old 06-30-2020, 10:12 PM
JREkiwi's Avatar
JREkiwi JREkiwi is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Posts: 2,092
Quote:
Originally Posted by jvl711 View Post
Are you using the latest version of the plugin? If so can you enable verbose logging from the plugin config. I would like to know how it is identifying it.
Yes, using the latest version

File gets detected as this
Code:
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.297 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Using the format detector plugin
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.298 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] MediaFormatParserPlugin processing: \\jrekiwi2\avi2\Comedy\QI\QI s08e04 Humans.avi
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.528 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] FormatName: avi
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.554 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Duration: 1746480
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.554 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Bitrate: 1118759
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.554 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Number of Streams: 2
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.556 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Processing Video (0)
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.556 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Video Codes: mpeg4
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.556 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Aspect Ration Den: 11
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.556 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Aspect Ration Num: 20
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Aspect Ration Num: 1.8181818181818181
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Framerate: 25.0
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Width: 640
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Height: 352
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Interlaced: false
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	SetID: 100
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Processing Audio (1)
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Audio Codec: MP3FLOAT
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Channels: 2
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Sample Rats: 48000
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Bitrate: 129008
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Language: 
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	SetID: 101
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] MediaFormatParserPlugin - Adding the container metadata
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.559 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Key: encoder Value: VirtualDubMod 1.5.10.2 (build 2540/release)
When playing back on HD300 now I'm getting no video, but does have audio and timeline. Playback on a Windows client is OK.

Get this file format when detected by your plugin
Code:
format=AVI 0:29:06 1118 kbps [#0 Video[MPEG4-Video 25.0 fps 640x352 20:11 progressive id=100]#1 Audio[MP3FLOAT 48000 Hz 2 channels 129 kbps idx=1 id=101 ]
And this one when detected by the SageTV inbuilt detector
Code:
format=AVI 0:29:06 1118 kbps [#0 Video[MPEG4-Video 25.0 fps 640x352 20:11 progressive]#1 Audio[MP3 48000 Hz 2 channels 128 kbps idx=1]
Hope this helps

John
Reply With Quote
  #104  
Old 07-01-2020, 07:45 AM
jvl711's Avatar
jvl711 jvl711 is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 511
Quote:
Originally Posted by JREkiwi View Post
Yes, using the latest version

File gets detected as this
Code:
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.297 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Using the format detector plugin
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.298 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] MediaFormatParserPlugin processing: \\jrekiwi2\avi2\Comedy\QI\QI s08e04 Humans.avi
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.528 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] FormatName: avi
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.554 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Duration: 1746480
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.554 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Bitrate: 1118759
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.554 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Number of Streams: 2
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.556 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Processing Video (0)
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.556 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Video Codes: mpeg4
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.556 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Aspect Ration Den: 11
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.556 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Aspect Ration Num: 20
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Aspect Ration Num: 1.8181818181818181
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Framerate: 25.0
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Width: 640
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Height: 352
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Interlaced: false
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	SetID: 100
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Processing Audio (1)
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Audio Codec: MP3FLOAT
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Channels: 2
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Sample Rats: 48000
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Bitrate: 129008
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Language: 
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	SetID: 101
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] MediaFormatParserPlugin - Adding the container metadata
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.559 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Key: encoder Value: VirtualDubMod 1.5.10.2 (build 2540/release)
When playing back on HD300 now I'm getting no video, but does have audio and timeline. Playback on a Windows client is OK.

Get this file format when detected by your plugin
Code:
format=AVI 0:29:06 1118 kbps [#0 Video[MPEG4-Video 25.0 fps 640x352 20:11 progressive id=100]#1 Audio[MP3FLOAT 48000 Hz 2 channels 129 kbps idx=1 id=101 ]
And this one when detected by the SageTV inbuilt detector
Code:
format=AVI 0:29:06 1118 kbps [#0 Video[MPEG4-Video 25.0 fps 640x352 20:11 progressive]#1 Audio[MP3 48000 Hz 2 channels 128 kbps idx=1]
Hope this helps

John
Hi John,

That is 100% perfect. That is exactly what I wanted to see! See that pesky id value. Apparently it is required for .ts/.ps files, but if I included it in AVI files it breaks stuff. I am not sure what the value means. I have tried to trace the code, but I have not succeeded in finding the root. I am going to only include the id value for .ts/.ps files. Not sure if it should also be for .mpg files.

Give me a little while to produce a new version. I have been splitting my time with the Android Client.

Josh
Reply With Quote
  #105  
Old 07-02-2020, 10:23 AM
jvl711's Avatar
jvl711 jvl711 is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 511
Quote:
Originally Posted by JREkiwi View Post
Yes, using the latest version

File gets detected as this
Code:
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.297 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Using the format detector plugin
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.298 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] MediaFormatParserPlugin processing: \\jrekiwi2\avi2\Comedy\QI\QI s08e04 Humans.avi
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.528 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] FormatName: avi
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.554 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Duration: 1746480
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.554 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Bitrate: 1118759
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.554 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Number of Streams: 2
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.556 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Processing Video (0)
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.556 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Video Codes: mpeg4
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.556 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Aspect Ration Den: 11
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.556 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Aspect Ration Num: 20
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Aspect Ration Num: 1.8181818181818181
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Framerate: 25.0
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Width: 640
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Height: 352
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Interlaced: false
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.557 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	SetID: 100
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] Processing Audio (1)
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Audio Codec: MP3FLOAT
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Channels: 2
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Sample Rats: 48000
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Bitrate: 129008
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Language: 
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	SetID: 101
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.558 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] MediaFormatParserPlugin - Adding the container metadata
Wed 7/1 15:47:35.559 [LibraryImporter@6b97d026] 	Key: encoder Value: VirtualDubMod 1.5.10.2 (build 2540/release)
When playing back on HD300 now I'm getting no video, but does have audio and timeline. Playback on a Windows client is OK.

Get this file format when detected by your plugin
Code:
format=AVI 0:29:06 1118 kbps [#0 Video[MPEG4-Video 25.0 fps 640x352 20:11 progressive id=100]#1 Audio[MP3FLOAT 48000 Hz 2 channels 129 kbps idx=1 id=101 ]
And this one when detected by the SageTV inbuilt detector
Code:
format=AVI 0:29:06 1118 kbps [#0 Video[MPEG4-Video 25.0 fps 640x352 20:11 progressive]#1 Audio[MP3 48000 Hz 2 channels 128 kbps idx=1]
Hope this helps

John
Here is a beta version to try. I am now only populating the ID field if the file is .ps/.ts. Let me know if this appears to solve the issue

MediaFormatParserPlugin_v0.4_beta.zip

Thanks,
Josh
Reply With Quote
  #106  
Old 07-02-2020, 11:01 PM
JREkiwi's Avatar
JREkiwi JREkiwi is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Posts: 2,092
Quote:
Originally Posted by jvl711 View Post
Here is a beta version to try. I am now only populating the ID field if the file is .ps/.ts. Let me know if this appears to solve the issue
Josh
The debug log still reports IDs, but the file doesn't have any
Code:
[#0 Video[MPEG4-Video 25.0 fps 640x352 20:11 progressive]#1 Audio[MP3FLOAT 48000 Hz 2 channels 129 kbps idx=1 ]
Still doesn't work though. No video.

Could it have something to do with the fact that SageTV uses the transcoder to push them to the HD300?

John
Reply With Quote
  #107  
Old 07-03-2020, 06:13 AM
jvl711's Avatar
jvl711 jvl711 is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 511
Quote:
Originally Posted by JREkiwi View Post
Josh
The debug log still reports IDs, but the file doesn't have any
Code:
[#0 Video[MPEG4-Video 25.0 fps 640x352 20:11 progressive]#1 Audio[MP3FLOAT 48000 Hz 2 channels 129 kbps idx=1 ]
Still doesn't work though. No video.

Could it have something to do with the fact that SageTV uses the transcoder to push them to the HD300?

John
I did not know that it needed to use the transcoder for AVI files. Is that because it does not support that container? Do you see any info about transcoding in the log when trying to view the video? Are there any errors?

I am a little stumped at the moment.

Josh
Reply With Quote
  #108  
Old 07-05-2020, 11:10 PM
JREkiwi's Avatar
JREkiwi JREkiwi is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Posts: 2,092
Quote:
Originally Posted by jvl711 View Post
I did not know that it needed to use the transcoder for AVI files. Is that because it does not support that container? Do you see any info about transcoding in the log when trying to view the video? Are there any errors?
Josh, finally got some time to test again.
The AVI files detected by SageTV do not transcode. The files detected by your plugin do.

SageTV detects audio as MP3
Your plugin detects audio as MP3FLOAT

MediaInfo shows it as MP3

John
Reply With Quote
  #109  
Old 07-06-2020, 02:18 PM
jvl711's Avatar
jvl711 jvl711 is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 511
Quote:
Originally Posted by JREkiwi View Post
Josh, finally got some time to test again.
The AVI files detected by SageTV do not transcode. The files detected by your plugin do.

SageTV detects audio as MP3
Your plugin detects audio as MP3FLOAT

MediaInfo shows it as MP3

John
Very interesting. Not sure why FFmpeg reports it as MP3FLOAT. I completely overlooked that. I am going to start a map and map MP3FLOAT to MP3. I will make another test version. Thank you for helping deubg this. I wonder if this is causing issues in other places.

Josh
Reply With Quote
  #110  
Old Yesterday, 12:26 AM
JREkiwi's Avatar
JREkiwi JREkiwi is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Posts: 2,092
Quote:
Originally Posted by jvl711 View Post
Not sure why FFmpeg reports it as MP3FLOAT.
I spent a little time trying to figure out when MP3FLOAT got added and how it determines that it is and couldn't find anything useful.

Quote:
Originally Posted by jvl711 View Post
I am going to start a map and map MP3FLOAT to MP3. I will make another test version.
Thanks Josh

John
Reply With Quote
  #111  
Old Yesterday, 07:02 AM
phantomii phantomii is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 157
I would like to see a 64bit linux version for ubuntu.....
Reply With Quote
  #112  
Old Yesterday, 02:55 PM
jvl711's Avatar
jvl711 jvl711 is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 511
Quote:
Originally Posted by JREkiwi View Post
I spent a little time trying to figure out when MP3FLOAT got added and how it determines that it is and couldn't find anything useful.

Thanks Josh

John
Hi John,

I added mapping from MP3FLOAT to MP3. I added code so we can easily add additional mappings if needed. Let me know if this looks like it fixes the issue. Thanks again for working thru this with me.

MediaFormatParserPlugin v0.4_attempt2
Reply With Quote
  #113  
Old Yesterday, 02:56 PM
jvl711's Avatar
jvl711 jvl711 is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 511
Quote:
Originally Posted by phantomii View Post
I would like to see a 64bit linux version for ubuntu.....
Alright... I think there is some reasonable interest. I am looking at a few things on the Miniclient right now, but next on my list will be a Linux build.

Thanks,
Josh
Reply With Quote
  #114  
Old Yesterday, 03:49 PM
Tiki's Avatar
Tiki Tiki is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Southwest Florida, USA
Posts: 1,889
Quote:
Originally Posted by jvl711 View Post
Alright... I think there is some reasonable interest. I am looking at a few things on the Miniclient right now, but next on my list will be a Linux build.

Thanks,
Josh
I’m confused - isn’t there already a mini-client for Linux (Placeshifter)?
I thought that was what Stuckless used as his base to create the Android Mini-Client.

I don’t run Linux, but I thought the Placeshifter clients used MPlayer to handle the video playback (rather than Exo or ijk). There may be other differences (for example, I know the Android Mini-Client added code to allow it to work better with simpler remote controls).
__________________
Server: Ryzen 2400G with integrated graphics, ASRock X470 Taichi Motherboard, HDMI output to Vizio 1080p LCD, Win10-64Bit (Professional), 16GB RAM
Capture Devices (7 tuners): Colossus (x1), HDHR Prime (x2)
,USBUIRT (multi-zone)
Source:
Comcast/Xfinity X1 Cable
Primary Client: Server Other Clients: (1) HD200, (1) HD300
Retired Equipment: MediaMVP, PVR150 (x2), PVR150MCE,
HDHR, HVR-2250, HD-PVR
Reply With Quote
  #115  
Old Yesterday, 05:50 PM
jpwegas jpwegas is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 371
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tiki View Post
Iím confused - isnít there already a mini-client for Linux (Placeshifter)?
I thought that was what Stuckless used as his base to create the Android Mini-Client.

I donít run Linux, but I thought the Placeshifter clients used MPlayer to handle the video playback (rather than Exo or ijk). There may be other differences (for example, I know the Android Mini-Client added code to allow it to work better with simpler remote controls).
I think Josh meant a Linux build of the Media Format Detector plugin.

--John
Reply With Quote
  #116  
Old Yesterday, 05:55 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,208
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tiki View Post
Iím confused - isnít there already a mini-client for Linux (Placeshifter)?
I thought that was what Stuckless used as his base to create the Android Mini-Client.

I donít run Linux, but I thought the Placeshifter clients used MPlayer to handle the video playback (rather than Exo or ijk). There may be other differences (for example, I know the Android Mini-Client added code to allow it to work better with simpler remote controls).
He is talking about the Android FireTV MiniClient which he is improving.
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.
Reply With Quote
  #117  
Old Today, 12:55 AM
JREkiwi's Avatar
JREkiwi JREkiwi is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Posts: 2,092
Quote:
Originally Posted by jvl711 View Post
I added mapping from MP3FLOAT to MP3. I added code so we can easily add additional mappings if needed. Let me know if this looks like it fixes the issue. Thanks again for working thru this with me.
The new version works on .AVIs, but now it doesn't work with .TS files on the HD300 or Windows Client

I'll have to get my system back in a working state before I can debug

John
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Commercial Detector Plugin Disabled LJSSageUser Phoenix 5 03-09-2014 05:34 PM
Plugin: MizookLCD (Alternate SageTV LCDSmartie Plugin) cslatt SageTV Customizations 48 06-11-2012 10:44 AM
Plugin request for SageTV Windows Client: Autofrequency plugin mkanet SageTV v7 Customizations 3 11-12-2011 09:33 AM
Do I have to format my WHS to use SageTV? blackcows General Discussion 9 10-13-2009 06:51 PM
IR Code (Pronto Format) as in UIRT Helper --> SageTV Format as in Sagetv.properties krasev Hardware Support 0 09-12-2006 10:56 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.