SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Products > SageTV Software

Notices

SageTV Software Discussion related to the SageTV application produced by SageTV. Questions, issues, problems, suggestions, etc. relating to the SageTV software application should be posted here. (Check the descriptions of the other forums; all hardware related questions go in the Hardware Support forum, etc. And, post in the customizations forum instead if any customizations are active.)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-03-2011, 01:17 AM
Moskus's Avatar
Moskus Moskus is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 223
"There are no playlists"

After powering on either an HD200 or a Placeshifter, I use the new Sage7 UI to load a playlist by moving to Menu -> Playlists -> "Select a playlist".

But lately the "Playlists pane" is empty! However, if I click on the item I see the playlists in the "old" playlist view.


What happened?
__________________
SageTV 7 beta on Windows Home Server
5 TB storage, Hauppauge PRV-USB2, HomeSeer
3x PlaceShifters
1x HD200
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-06-2011, 01:41 AM
Moskus's Avatar
Moskus Moskus is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 223
OK, I'm confused. The problem went away by itself...
__________________
SageTV 7 beta on Windows Home Server
5 TB storage, Hauppauge PRV-USB2, HomeSeer
3x PlaceShifters
1x HD200
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-31-2011, 03:09 PM
Moskus's Avatar
Moskus Moskus is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 223
And it happened again!
__________________
SageTV 7 beta on Windows Home Server
5 TB storage, Hauppauge PRV-USB2, HomeSeer
3x PlaceShifters
1x HD200
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"Backdrops" "SageTV" "Covers" folders - what's creating them mp328 Sage My Movies 4 09-20-2010 05:31 PM
"Sort By Title" most shows end up under "T" as in "The" grauchy SageMC Custom Interface 1 09-25-2009 06:44 AM
"Set defaults" for Series forgets "Keep"/"Auto-delete" setting maxpower SageMC Custom Interface 9 05-14-2008 09:44 PM
Stutter/Jitter using A180/Vbox and OTA? Check signal "Strength" not "quality" svemuri Hardware Support 0 12-13-2005 10:51 AM
Installing/Uninstalling "Got All Media" caused Sage to report "No capture device" VorpalBlade Hardware Support 3 10-15-2005 01:30 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:30 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.