SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Products > SageTV Software

Notices

SageTV Software Discussion related to the SageTV application produced by SageTV. Questions, issues, problems, suggestions, etc. relating to the SageTV software application should be posted here. (Check the descriptions of the other forums; all hardware related questions go in the Hardware Support forum, etc. And, post in the customizations forum instead if any customizations are active.)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-06-2009, 07:05 PM
freewheeling's Avatar
freewheeling freewheeling is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 482
Is there only one output format for SageTV?

I noticed that the Arcsoft Software that comes bundled with the Hauppauge HD-PVR outputs in three formats, one of which I can play via PC streaming on my Samsung Blu-ray Player (BD-P4600). This is the one that's compatible with XBOX. The Samsung manual says that it plays MP3, JPEG, or DIVX content; but I've verified that it plays the files produced by Arcsoft Total Media Extreme with the MP4 file extension. So can I use SageTV for this output, or am I stuck with Arcsoft?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-06-2009, 08:09 PM
fidget's Avatar
fidget fidget is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA
Posts: 1,185
"Using Sage" to play back videos is a rather open ended question. Do you want to use Sage to play on your PC? Your X Box or would you Luke to use an extender (like the HD-200)? If you want to play back on your PC, you will need to have the proper decoder installed.
__________________
Server: i5-2405S (4 core @ 2.5 GHz), 8GB RAM, NORCO RPC-4220 4U case
Tuners: 2 SiliconDust HDHomeRun , 2 Hauppauge HD-PVR Connected to 1 Pace700X and 1 TiVo Series 4
DVD Storage: 24 TB
TV Storage: 11 TB (4x1.5TB for recording, 5TB for archive)
Clients: 3
SageTV Extenders:5
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-06-2009, 08:23 PM
freewheeling's Avatar
freewheeling freewheeling is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 482
Quote:
Originally Posted by fidget View Post
"Using Sage" to play back videos is a rather open ended question. Do you want to use Sage to play on your PC? Your X Box or would you Luke to use an extender (like the HD-200)? If you want to play back on your PC, you will need to have the proper decoder installed.
Well, I want to use SageTV to schedule and record shows and use the Samsung to play them via PC-streaming. I currently play them on my PC using SageTV, but would like to *also* use the Samsung for playback (I guess like an extender except the storage would be on my computer). Since the Samsung has a USB port I could just plug in a USB drive directly to the Samsung but would have to find a way for SageTV to "see" the drive in the network. But the main problem is the format. The Samsung plays only a limited number of formats, and it doesn't play the *.ts files that Sage now joutputs my system.

[Update: I just checked, and it looks like there's a conversion to Apple TV wide format, high quality, that would be ideal. However, it doesn't look like SageTV will produce that output without the intervening step of conversion, and it looks like that can't be done automatically. But maybe there's a way...?]

Last edited by freewheeling; 12-06-2009 at 08:32 PM. Reason: update
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-06-2009, 08:34 PM
fidget's Avatar
fidget fidget is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA
Posts: 1,185
.ts is just a container format, Transport Stream. I know that you can choose between the ts or standard MPEG container on the HDHomeRun, but i don't know if the same is true for the HD-PVR.
__________________
Server: i5-2405S (4 core @ 2.5 GHz), 8GB RAM, NORCO RPC-4220 4U case
Tuners: 2 SiliconDust HDHomeRun , 2 Hauppauge HD-PVR Connected to 1 Pace700X and 1 TiVo Series 4
DVD Storage: 24 TB
TV Storage: 11 TB (4x1.5TB for recording, 5TB for archive)
Clients: 3
SageTV Extenders:5
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-06-2009, 09:49 PM
CollinR CollinR is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Tulsa, OK
Posts: 1,305
If you just add an extender at the TV, you can do everything you do on the PC there too. That and the TV will display almost all formats rather then the few it can decode.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-06-2009, 10:15 PM
freewheeling's Avatar
freewheeling freewheeling is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 482
Quote:
Originally Posted by fidget View Post
.ts is just a container format, Transport Stream. I know that you can choose between the ts or standard MPEG container on the HDHomeRun, but i don't know if the same is true for the HD-PVR.
Here's what the quick start guide says: "The format created by the HD PVR is a H.264 .TS file using AAC audio."

I don't know what a container format is. Don't know what H.264 means either.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-06-2009, 10:20 PM
freewheeling's Avatar
freewheeling freewheeling is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 482
Quote:
Originally Posted by CollinR View Post
If you just add an extender at the TV, you can do everything you do on the PC there too. That and the TV will display almost all formats rather then the few it can decode.
Well, for another few hundred dollars. I was hoping to use what I have. Also, I'm out of HDMI and component connections on the TV, so I'd have to unplug something.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-07-2009, 06:55 AM
fidget's Avatar
fidget fidget is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA
Posts: 1,185
Quote:
Originally Posted by freewheeling View Post
Here's what the quick start guide says: "The format created by the HD PVR is a H.264 .TS file using AAC audio."

I don't know what a container format is. Don't know what H.264 means either.
TS = Transport Stream. Program Stream (PS) is another container format. h.264 is an encoding format. It generates smaller files that MPEG-2 and of a higher quality. h.264 is one of the formats used in BluRay disks.
__________________
Server: i5-2405S (4 core @ 2.5 GHz), 8GB RAM, NORCO RPC-4220 4U case
Tuners: 2 SiliconDust HDHomeRun , 2 Hauppauge HD-PVR Connected to 1 Pace700X and 1 TiVo Series 4
DVD Storage: 24 TB
TV Storage: 11 TB (4x1.5TB for recording, 5TB for archive)
Clients: 3
SageTV Extenders:5
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-07-2009, 08:52 AM
freewheeling's Avatar
freewheeling freewheeling is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 482
Well, but I guess my question is: Can SageTV do what the ArcSoft software does, and record in an MP4 or AVI format (either of which can be read and played on the Samsung). I know it can convert them, but conversion is a rather tedious process.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-07-2009, 09:26 AM
Clift Clift is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 555
Try editing the properties file to encode as a prgram stream (.mpg) and see if that works on your TV.

encode_digital_tv_as_program_stream
Set this value to true

You have to exit SageTV and quite the SageTV service if you're running in service mode. The properties file is located (typically) in C:\program files\sagetv\sagetv\sage.properties

Not sure if it'll even work with HD PVR, but it's worth a try.

Good luck.
__________________
Server:W7 Ultimate, SageTV 7.1.9
Capture Devices: HVR-2250, 2x HD PVR 1212
Clients:
1x STX-HD100
3x STP-HD200
@cliftpompee
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 12-07-2009, 09:47 AM
freewheeling's Avatar
freewheeling freewheeling is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 482
Thanks, Clift. Will try that. Just for the heck of it I converted an hour-long show to the highest quality HDTV AVI format to see how much memory it takes, and it's exactly the same amount as the original .ts file.

I can play these on my computer, but they're pretty herky jerky. I may have to get the extender, but I want to try this first. The Samsung plays these files very nicely.

Update: This is all that's in my properties file. Nothing about encoding anything:
Code:
ui/numeric_text_hint__0=0\nspace
ui/numeric_text_hint__0_lower=0\nspace
ui/numeric_text_hint__1=1\nsym
ui/numeric_text_hint__1_lower=1\nsym
ui/numeric_text_hint__2=2\nABC
ui/numeric_text_hint__2_lower=2\nabc
ui/numeric_text_hint__3=3\nDEF
ui/numeric_text_hint__3_lower=3\ndef
ui/numeric_text_hint__4=4\nGHI
ui/numeric_text_hint__4_lower=4\nghi
ui/numeric_text_hint__5=5\nJKL
ui/numeric_text_hint__5_lower=5\njkl
ui/numeric_text_hint__6=6\nMNO
ui/numeric_text_hint__6_lower=6\nmno
ui/numeric_text_hint__7=7\nPQRS
ui/numeric_text_hint__7_lower=7\npqrs
ui/numeric_text_hint__8=8\nTUV
ui/numeric_text_hint__8_lower=8\ntuv
ui/numeric_text_hint__9=9\nWXYZ
ui/numeric_text_hint__9_lower=9\nwxyz
ui/numeric_text_hint__accept=play\:\n>
ui/numeric_text_hint__accept_lower=play\:\n>
ui/numeric_text_hint__back=stop\:\n<
ui/numeric_text_hint__back_lower=stop\:\n<
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_0=0\nspace
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_0_lower=0\nspace
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_1=1\nsym
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_1_lower=1\nsym
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_2=2\nABC
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_2_lower=2\nabc
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_3=3\nDEF
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_3_lower=3\ndef
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_4=4\nGHI
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_4_lower=4\nghi
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_5=5\nJKL
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_5_lower=5\njkl
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_6=6\nMNO
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_6_lower=6\nmno
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_7=7\nPQRS
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_7_lower=7\npqrs
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_8=8\nTUV
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_8_lower=8\ntuv
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_9=9\nWXYZ
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_9_lower=9\nwxyz
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_accept=play\:\n>
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_accept_lower=play\:\n>
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_back=stop\:\n<
ui/numeric_text_hint_en_back_lower=stop\:\n<
ui/numeric_text_input__0=\ 0
ui/numeric_text_input__0_lower=\ 0
ui/numeric_text_input__1=1*?"\\/'`.,\:;@$&\!-+_()
ui/numeric_text_input__1_lower=1*?"\\/'`.,\:;@$&\!-+_()
ui/numeric_text_input__2=ABC2
ui/numeric_text_input__2_lower=abc2
ui/numeric_text_input__3=DEF3
ui/numeric_text_input__3_lower=def3
ui/numeric_text_input__4=GHI4
ui/numeric_text_input__4_lower=ghi4
ui/numeric_text_input__5=JKL5
ui/numeric_text_input__5_lower=jkl5
ui/numeric_text_input__6=MNO6
ui/numeric_text_input__6_lower=mno6
ui/numeric_text_input__7=PQRS7
ui/numeric_text_input__7_lower=pqrs7
ui/numeric_text_input__8=TUV8
ui/numeric_text_input__8_lower=tuv8
ui/numeric_text_input__9=WXYZ9
ui/numeric_text_input__9_lower=wxyz9
ui/numeric_text_input_en_0=\ 0
ui/numeric_text_input_en_0_lower=\ 0
ui/numeric_text_input_en_1=1*?"\\/'`.,\:;@$&\!-+_()
ui/numeric_text_input_en_1_lower=1*?"\\/'`.,\:;@$&\!-+_()
ui/numeric_text_input_en_2=ABC2
ui/numeric_text_input_en_2_lower=abc2
ui/numeric_text_input_en_3=DEF3
ui/numeric_text_input_en_3_lower=def3
ui/numeric_text_input_en_4=GHI4
ui/numeric_text_input_en_4_lower=ghi4
ui/numeric_text_input_en_5=JKL5
ui/numeric_text_input_en_5_lower=jkl5
ui/numeric_text_input_en_6=MNO6
ui/numeric_text_input_en_6_lower=mno6
ui/numeric_text_input_en_7=PQRS7
ui/numeric_text_input_en_7_lower=pqrs7
ui/numeric_text_input_en_8=TUV8
ui/numeric_text_input_en_8_lower=tuv8
ui/numeric_text_input_en_9=WXYZ9
ui/numeric_text_input_en_9_lower=wxyz9
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_0_lower=0\nspace
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_1_lower=1\nsym
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_2_lower=2\na\u00E4bc
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_3_lower=3\ndef
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_4_lower=4\nghi
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_5_lower=5\njkl
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_6_lower=6\nmno\u00F6
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_7_lower=7\npqrs\u00DF
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_8_lower=8\ntu\u00FCv
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_9_lower=9\nwxyz
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_accept_lower=play\:\n>
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_back_lower=stop\:\n<
ui/numeric_text_input_de_0_lower=\ 0
ui/numeric_text_input_de_1_lower=1*?"\\/'`.,\:;@$&\!-+_()
ui/numeric_text_input_de_2_lower=a\u00E4bc2
ui/numeric_text_input_de_3_lower=def3
ui/numeric_text_input_de_4_lower=ghi4
ui/numeric_text_input_de_5_lower=jkl5
ui/numeric_text_input_de_6_lower=mno\u00F66
ui/numeric_text_input_de_7_lower=pqrs\u00DF7
ui/numeric_text_input_de_8_lower=tu\u00FCv8
ui/numeric_text_input_de_9_lower=wxyz9
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_0=0\nspace
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_1=1\nsym
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_2=2\nA\u00C4BC
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_3=3\nDEF
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_4=4\nGHI
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_5=5\nJKL
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_6=6\nMNO\u00D6
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_7=7\nPQRS\u00DF
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_8=8\nTU\u00DCV
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_9=9\nWXYZ
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_accept=play\:\n>
ui/numeric_text_hint_de_back=stop\:\n<
ui/numeric_text_input_de_0=\ 0
ui/numeric_text_input_de_1=1*?"\\/'`.,\:;@$&\!-+_()
ui/numeric_text_input_de_2=A\u00C4BC2
ui/numeric_text_input_de_3=DEF3
ui/numeric_text_input_de_4=GHI4
ui/numeric_text_input_de_5=JKL5
ui/numeric_text_input_de_6=MNO\u00D66
ui/numeric_text_input_de_7=PQRS\u00DF7
ui/numeric_text_input_de_8=TU\u00DCV8
ui/numeric_text_input_de_9=WXYZ9
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_0=0\nspace
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_0_lower=0\nspace
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_1=1\nsym
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_1_lower=1\nsym
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_2=2\nABC
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_2_lower=2\nabc
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_3=3\nDEF
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_3_lower=3\ndef
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_4=4\nGHI
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_4_lower=4\nghi
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_5=5\nJKL
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_5_lower=5\njkl
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_6=6\nMNO
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_6_lower=6\nmno
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_7=7\nPQRS
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_7_lower=7\npqrs
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_8=8\nTUV
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_8_lower=8\ntuv
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_9=9\nWXYZ
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_9_lower=9\nwxyz
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_accept=play\:\n>
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_accept_lower=play\:\n>
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_back=stop\:\n<
ui/numeric_text_hint_fr_back_lower=stop\:\n<
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_0=\ 0
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_0_lower=\ 0
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_1=1*?"\\/'`.,\:;@$&\!-+_()
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_1_lower=1*?"\\/'`.,\:;@$&\!-+_()
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_2=ABC2
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_2_lower=abc2
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_3=DEF3
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_3_lower=def3
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_4=GHI4
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_4_lower=ghi4
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_5=JKL5
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_5_lower=jkl5
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_6=MNO6
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_6_lower=mno6
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_7=PQRS7
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_7_lower=pqrs7
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_8=TUV8
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_8_lower=tuv8
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_9=WXYZ9
ui/numeric_text_input_fr_9_lower=wxyz9

Last edited by Opus4; 12-07-2009 at 10:52 AM. Reason: update
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 12-07-2009, 02:47 PM
freewheeling's Avatar
freewheeling freewheeling is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 482
I guess what I'm not sure about, from the above post, is what line edit I should make in the properties file. Is this the right syntax:

Quote:
encode_digital_tv_as_program_stream=true
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 12-07-2009, 03:18 PM
xxLJLxx's Avatar
xxLJLxx xxLJLxx is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Lubbock, TX
Posts: 150
Quote:
Originally Posted by freewheeling View Post
I guess what I'm not sure about, from the above post, is what line edit I should make in the properties file. Is this the right syntax:
I think you may be looking in the wrong properties file. There is a Sage.properties and also a Sage.properties.defaults. I think you have the second one opened. I know that sounds/looks confusing. This is how it is for me at least. Look in the Sage.properties and I that will help. In my properties file, the encode_digital_tv_as_program_stream came after mmc/ so you may look closely.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 12-07-2009, 04:52 PM
freewheeling's Avatar
freewheeling freewheeling is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 482
Quote:
Originally Posted by xxLJLxx View Post
I think you may be looking in the wrong properties file. There is a Sage.properties and also a Sage.properties.defaults. I think you have the second one opened. I know that sounds/looks confusing. This is how it is for me at least. Look in the Sage.properties and I that will help. In my properties file, the encode_digital_tv_as_program_stream came after mmc/ so you may look closely.

There isn't a Sage.properties file, just a Sage.properties.default
file. I looked in all the directories and subdirectories.

[Update: I found it. See post #21.)

Last edited by freewheeling; 12-07-2009 at 09:42 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 12-07-2009, 05:12 PM
gplasky's Avatar
gplasky gplasky is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Howell, MI
Posts: 9,203
Quote:
Originally Posted by freewheeling View Post
There isn't a Sage.properties file, just a Sage.properties.default
file. I looked in all the directories and subdirectories.
That's probably because you are on a client. You need to be on the Sage server to find the sage.properties file.

Gerry
__________________
Big Gerr
_______
Server - WHS 2011: Sage 7.1.9 - 1 x HD Prime and 2 x HDHomeRun - Intel Atom D525 1.6 GHz, Acer Easystore, RAM 4 GB, 4 x 2TB hotswap drives, 1 x 2TB USB ext Clients: 2 x PC Clients, 1 x HD300, 2 x HD-200, 1 x HD-100 DEV Client: Win 7 Ultimate 64 bit - AMD 64 x2 6000+, Gigabyte GA-MA790GP-DS4H MB, RAM 4GB, HD OS:500GB, DATA:1 x 500GB, Pace RGN STB.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 12-07-2009, 05:16 PM
evilpenguin's Avatar
evilpenguin evilpenguin is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 3,696
Something worth trying: take the videos Sage records and rename one of them to
Code:
something.mpg -> something.mp4
And see if your BR player will play that.
__________________
Clients: 1xHD200 Connected to 50" TH-50PZ750U Plasma
Server : Shuttle SFF SSH55J2 w/ Win7 Home, SageTV v7, Core i3 540, 2GB RAM, 30GB SSD for OS, 1.5TB+2x1TB WDGP for Recordings, BluRay, 2xHDHR, 1xFirewire
SageTV : PlayOn, SJQ, MediaShrink, Comskip, Jetty, Web Client, BMT


Having a problem? Don't forget to include a log! (Instructions for: PlayOn For SageTV v1.5, MediaShrink)
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 12-07-2009, 05:18 PM
freewheeling's Avatar
freewheeling freewheeling is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 482
Quote:
Originally Posted by gplasky View Post
That's probably because you are on a client. You need to be on the Sage server to find the sage.properties file.
Gerry:
I'm not using SageTV Client. I just have one PC. No extenders or anything. I have a Mac on the network, but it doesn't have any Sage software on it.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 12-07-2009, 05:20 PM
xxLJLxx's Avatar
xxLJLxx xxLJLxx is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Lubbock, TX
Posts: 150
Quote:
Originally Posted by freewheeling View Post
There isn't a Sage.properties file, just a Sage.properties.default
file. I looked in all the directories and subdirectories.
Hmm, I was just basing this off of my SageTV folder setup. It may not have a .properties extension actually in the name of the file. It may just be a properties file named Sage. I know when I first edited something in the file, I overlooked it and had a hard time finding it.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 12-07-2009, 05:55 PM
GKusnick's Avatar
GKusnick GKusnick is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 5,083
It's called Sage.properties. If you can't find it and you're using Vista or Windows 7, see the FAQ.
__________________
-- Greg
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 12-07-2009, 09:18 PM
freewheeling's Avatar
freewheeling freewheeling is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 482
Quote:
Originally Posted by GKusnick View Post
It's called Sage.properties. If you can't find it and you're using Vista or Windows 7, see the FAQ.
I'm running Windows 7. I don't know whether I'm using "user access control" or not, nor do I know what running Sage in "service mode" means. What I do know is that the file "Sage.properties" isn't anywhere on my system, in any directory, anywhere. At least, it doesn't turn up when I do a system-wide search.

Quote:
If the Service is running as a User without Administrator privilages, then these files written by the service will not be written at all!!
Therefore don't do this!
I do have administrator privileges. Something's apparently wrong. What do I do now??

[Update: I found it. See post #21.]

Last edited by freewheeling; 12-07-2009 at 09:43 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Do I have to format my WHS to use SageTV? blackcows General Discussion 9 10-13-2009 06:51 PM
IR Code (Pronto Format) as in UIRT Helper --> SageTV Format as in Sagetv.properties krasev Hardware Support 0 09-12-2006 10:56 PM
Sagetv for output from pc to tv only johnson636 SageTV Software 2 01-26-2006 06:09 PM
Getting SageTV to output Learned IR signals TheThumper Hardware Support 3 05-03-2005 06:53 PM
DVD DeCrypter best format for SAGETV chrispy General Discussion 8 01-05-2005 01:39 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.