SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV International User Forums > SageTV Germany

Notices

SageTV Germany SageTV and SageTV Recorder Users from Germany - This forum is for you to post about specific issues using SageTV software in Germany.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-20-2009, 02:52 PM
owilsky's Avatar
owilsky owilsky is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Germany
Posts: 447
Question Channellist umsortieren

Hallo,

bin endlich von Kabel auf Satellit umgestiegen.
Habe jetzt alle Sender konfiguriert. Aber das ganze fängt mit MTV an und ARD steht irgendwo mittendrin.

Hat jemand eine Idee, wie ich die Reihenfolge der Kanäle und deren Nummern (ARD=1, ZDF=2 usw.) ändere?

Vielen Dank im Voraus!
Oliver
__________________
Oliver Kötter
------------
Check this thread for importing German TV Data into SageTV

Using SageTV 7.1.9, Java 1.6.0_24 Win7 Home Premium on an
Asus M4N78-AM Mainboard, AMD Athlon II X2 215, 4 GB RAM, 500 GB HDD, 2xTechnoTrend S-2400 as Network Encoder (LM DVB Smart Recorder), ATI Radeon HD 3450 with analog TV-Out on good old CRT TV (100Hz)
My avatar shows the world's best composer!!!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-10-2010, 11:08 AM
wubdich's Avatar
wubdich wubdich is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 235
Setup - Setup Videoquellen - Kanal Setup - Kanal auswählen - Remap this Channel - Remap Channel number - logical channel
Attached Images
File Type: png RemapChannel.png (269.1 KB, 323 views)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-11-2010, 04:10 AM
owilsky's Avatar
owilsky owilsky is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Germany
Posts: 447
Ja, vielen Dank! Habe ich inzwischen auch herausgefunden ;-)
__________________
Oliver Kötter
------------
Check this thread for importing German TV Data into SageTV

Using SageTV 7.1.9, Java 1.6.0_24 Win7 Home Premium on an
Asus M4N78-AM Mainboard, AMD Athlon II X2 215, 4 GB RAM, 500 GB HDD, 2xTechnoTrend S-2400 as Network Encoder (LM DVB Smart Recorder), ATI Radeon HD 3450 with analog TV-Out on good old CRT TV (100Hz)
My avatar shows the world's best composer!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.