SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV Customizations

Notices

SageTV Customizations This forums is for discussing and sharing user-created modifications for the SageTV application created by using the SageTV Studio or through the use of external plugins. Use this forum to discuss customizations for SageTV version 6 and earlier, or for the SageTV3 UI.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 11-13-2009, 10:41 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Advanced Archiving Rule

Just to provide an example of what I'm up to, here's my current rule for deciding what gets archived to my NAS.

Code:
if [IsObjMediaFile == true && $.IsTVFile{} == true && (TimeUntilNextRecording >= "6H" || FreeSpacePercentage < 7) && $.IsFileCurrentlyRecording{} == false && (((($.GetShowCategory{} == "Movie" && $.GetShowSubCategory{} != "Documentary") || $.GetShowTitle{} =% "Friends|Seinfeld|Night Court|Three's Company|Family Guy|Married \\.\\.\\. With Children") && $.IsLibraryFile{} == false) || ($.IsLibraryFile{} == true && Filename !^ "\\\\nas"))] {
   :MOVERECOPTS "\\\\nas\\tv"
   :FAILALERT "true"
   _MOVEREC
}
Basically, this test says to archive any tv recording as long as it's not actively recording AND there's at least 6 hours until the next recording OR there's less than 7% free space on my recording drives AND any one of the following conditions are met:
  • The recording is a movie and not a documentary
  • The title matches any of the titles in the given regex (current syndicated shows I'm recording)
  • For both of the above, the recording is only moved to the NAS if it's not marked as archived already (prevent endless loop of trying to archive the same recordings over and over; things archived with _MOVEREC task are automatically marked as archived by SageTV after they are moved)
  • Move a recording to the NAS if it's archived, but isn't already on the NAS (this allows me to mark something for the NAS without having to use titles or categories, etc)

:MOVERECOPTS tells SJQ which directory I'm archiving to (currently the UNC path "\\nas\tv"). The :FAILALERT option tells SJQ to create an alert with SageAlert should the archive attempt fail. Use SageAlert to notify yourself via email, Twitter, SMS, etc. (SageAlert options require SJQ v3.0.0.650 or newer).

Hopefully, this example shows that the sky's the limit as far as automating archival to network storage while SageTV is running.

Obligatory Disclaimer: Use of the _MOVEREC task in SJQ can cause irreversible damage to your SageTV system (lost/orphaned recordings, corrupted wiz.bin, some other unknown type of damage). Please consider the _MOVEREC task in SJQv3 to be EXPERIMENTAL. I take no responsibility for any damage caused to your SageTV through its use.

With that said, I've been using it quite happily for a few weeks now with no issues. The only known issue I'm aware of is that if you lose power or SageTV is shutdown unexpectedly during a _MOVEREC task then the recording being copied may end up being orphaned (the original recording should still be safe on your hard drive, but the link between it and its airing info in SageTV may have been lost). In such a case, the state of the operation is actually saved in SJQ and can be continued/recovered, but that continuation step has not been coded yet.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...

Last edited by Slugger; 11-13-2009 at 10:47 PM. Reason: Power failure OR unexpected SageTV shutdown...
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 11-14-2009, 07:40 AM
zzmystique's Avatar
zzmystique zzmystique is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 211
SJQ - Sagealert to warn of no guide data

I've been plagued recently with losing my guide data.

Can anyone suggest a way I can get SJQ to trigger a sagealert to warn me it has happened?

Thanks
__________________
ZZMystique
My setup: Server: SageTV v7, Intel i5, 8GB, 180GB SSD, 4TB HDD, Win7HP & (DVB Viewer Pro with DVB Viewer for SageTV using 2xTBS6281 DVB-T2).
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 11-14-2009, 09:39 AM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by zzmystique View Post
I've been plagued recently with losing my guide data.

Can anyone suggest a way I can get SJQ to trigger a sagealert to warn me it has happened?

Thanks
Does SageTV generate a system message when this happens? If so, then you could have SJQ process the system message and then trigger an alert based on the content of the system message. Of course, if system messages are being generated then SageAlert itself already processes system messages on its own. That's about the best SJQ can do since it's only able to process media objects and system message objects - it knows nothing about the EPG itself.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 11-15-2009, 01:38 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,054
Slugger,

It appears that sometimes the internal tasks just hang out there for some reason and not run. I remember in SJQ 2 you would check to make sure internal task scheduler is running.... are you doing the same in SJQ 3?
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 11-15-2009, 01:52 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
Slugger,

It appears that sometimes the internal tasks just hang out there for some reason and not run. I remember in SJQ 2 you would check to make sure internal task scheduler is running.... are you doing the same in SJQ 3?
No, I removed that "feature", shouldn't be necessary. If tasks aren't running then get a dump of the app by visiting the /sjq/SJQ?debug=TRUE and paste the contents of sjq.thread.dump (in root SageTV install dir) - also look for any exception dumps in sjq.log (same location) and paste those in. That watchdog process shouldn't be necessary and it just masks bugs that need to be squashed.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 11-15-2009, 02:14 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,054
Slugger,

I have it running in Debug Mode now it Appears that this happens after a _MOVEREC fails... no more internal tasks run until I reset SJQ.
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 11-15-2009, 02:44 PM
tomfisk's Avatar
tomfisk tomfisk is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Plainview, MN
Posts: 86
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
Slugger,

It appears that sometimes the internal tasks just hang out there for some reason and not run. I remember in SJQ 2 you would check to make sure internal task scheduler is running.... are you doing the same in SJQ 3?
I've experienced this "feature" also Haven't done any debugging to this point to try to figure out why...
__________________
Check it out! - http://www.vholdr.com/video/playing-sky
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 11-15-2009, 02:53 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,054
Slugger,

On the way you do a move I see you rename the good file and add .tmp extension. Before actually copying it over to the destination. In the event of a sage crash etc... you would lose the original file because it is now named .tmp.

The way sagetvranscoder does it is save the file to the destination with .tmp at the end. Before deleting the original and renaming the .tmp to the original name and relinking.
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 11-15-2009, 02:56 PM
zzmystique's Avatar
zzmystique zzmystique is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 211
Quote:
Originally Posted by Slugger View Post
Does SageTV generate a system message when this happens? If so, then you could have SJQ process the system message and then trigger an alert based on the content of the system message. Of course, if system messages are being generated then SageAlert itself already processes system messages on its own. That's about the best SJQ can do since it's only able to process media objects and system message objects - it knows nothing about the EPG itself.
I checked the system messages and there is no message generated when there is no guide data.

Will email sagetv support and see if they can suggest a way of monitoring for no guide data.

Thanks
__________________
ZZMystique
My setup: Server: SageTV v7, Intel i5, 8GB, 180GB SSD, 4TB HDD, Win7HP & (DVB Viewer Pro with DVB Viewer for SageTV using 2xTBS6281 DVB-T2).
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 11-15-2009, 03:32 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
Slugger,

I have it running in Debug Mode now it Appears that this happens after a _MOVEREC fails... no more internal tasks run until I reset SJQ.
Ok, wouldn't be totally surprised to hear that. Next time internal tasks stop running get that thread dump by visiting /sjq/SJQ?debug=TRUE - that will tell us if the InternalTaskClient indeed crashed.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #31  
Old 11-15-2009, 03:37 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
Slugger,

On the way you do a move I see you rename the good file and add .tmp extension. Before actually copying it over to the destination. In the event of a sage crash etc... you would lose the original file because it is now named .tmp.

The way sagetvranscoder does it is save the file to the destination with .tmp at the end. Before deleting the original and renaming the .tmp to the original name and relinking.
The file's not lost - it's still on the HD, just renamed. I know it's not the ideal way to do it and I had originally coded it the other way, but changed it b/c I didn't want to waste time copying the file unless I knew I could delete the original so that's why I rename the original right away. I figured if the file is in use by a client (being viewed, for example) then I'll know right away if the rename of the file fails and then I can just abort the entire operation without wasting time trying to copy multiple GBs across the network (or where ever the destination of the move is). I'm still very open to changes in the _MOVEREC algorithm.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 11-15-2009, 03:39 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
@nyplayer - I'm also curious to know why your _MOVEREC tasks are failing? Is the rollback working when they do fail?
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 11-15-2009, 03:53 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,054
Yes the roll back works. It said that the file was in use.. for some reason.
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 11-15-2009, 03:56 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,054
Quote:
Originally Posted by Slugger View Post
@nyplayer - I'm also curious to know why your _MOVEREC tasks are failing? Is the rollback working when they do fail?
I believe the file was in use... that is the reason why it failed... and this appears to cause all other scheduled tasks to not run. I fully understand why you check to make sure file is not in use first.

PS I did test the rollback and it worked. Took a usb drive offline while a file was moving just to test and it worked fine.

Source: N:\sagen\LawOrder-Humiliation-4664989-0.mp4
Target: T:\saget
Renaming source file... DONE!
Copying source file to target directory... FAILED!
Rolling back archival attempt due to a step failing!
Deleting target file... ALREADY DONE!
Renaming source file... DONE!
Deleting target media object in SageTV... ALREADY DONE!
Recreating source media object in SageTV... ALREADY DONE!
Relinking source media object to airing object... DONE!
Rollback completed SUCCESSFULLY!
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.

Last edited by nyplayer; 11-15-2009 at 04:59 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 11-15-2009, 06:04 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,054
Slugger,

I tracked my problem to this paricular move.

java.io.IOException: Deletion of source failed!
at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.TvArchiver.delSourceMedia(TvArchiver.java:645)
at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.TvArchiver.run(TvArchiver.java:360)
at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.InternalTaskClient.moveRec(InternalTaskClient.java:115)
at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.InternalTaskClient.performTask(InternalTaskClient.java:97)
at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.InternalTaskClient.run(InternalTaskClient.java:53)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
Sun Nov 15 16:01:12 PST 2009
Source: N:\sagen\LawOrderSpecialVictimsUnit-Users-4595432-0.mp4
Target: T:\saget
Renaming source file... DONE!
Copying source file to target directory... DONE!
Deleting source media object in SageTV... FAILED!
Rolling back archival attempt due to a step failing!
Deleting target file... DONE!
Renaming source file... DONE!
Deleting target media object in SageTV... ALREADY DONE!
Recreating source media object in SageTV... ALREADY DONE!
Relinking source media object to airing object... DONE!
Rollback completed SUCCESSFULLY!
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 11-15-2009, 11:15 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
I need to know which thread(s) are crashing when a _MOVEREC task fails. Can you reproduce, then when the queue stops being processed, load the /sjq/SJQ?debug=TRUE URL then paste in the output from sjq.thread.dump, please?

The exception is being thrown b/c even though the file seems to have been renamed, Sage still refuses to delete the media file from wiz.bin (DeleteFileWithoutPrejudice() API call is failing). So the archiver task is throwing an exception and it seems to be caught, handled and rolled back properly. Looking at the code, I don't see why any thread would be dying off as a result of the TvArchiver task throwing an exception. So if you can get that thread dump output for me, it should answer all my questions.

Thanks.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 11-16-2009, 02:54 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
New task client snapshot 655 available: fixes a JSONException generated when the client tries to log task client errors back to the server; when the client tried to log this info back to the server, the client would crash as a result of this exception being thrown
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 11-16-2009, 10:09 PM
gveres gveres is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Waterloo, Ontario
Posts: 404
Any ideas? This was working until I rebooted. I upgraded to v3 a few days ago.

Never mind. build 655 above fixed this issue. It's like Slugger read my mind.

Code:
wrapper  | --> Wrapper Started as Console
wrapper  | Java Service Wrapper Community Edition 3.3.1
wrapper  |   Copyright (C) 1999-2008 Tanuki Software, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.
wrapper  |     http://wrapper.tanukisoftware.org
wrapper  | 
wrapper  | Launching a JVM...
jvm 1    | WrapperManager: Initializing...
jvm 1    | SJQ Task Client v2.1.5.556
jvm 1    | Using 'C:/sjqc' as location for configuration file...
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: 
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: Encountered an error running main:
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: java.lang.RuntimeException: java.io.IOException: Server returned HTTP response code: 500 for URL: http://localhost:8080/sjq/SJQ?proto=2&cmd=writeLog
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: 	at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjqc.TaskClient.log(Unknown Source)
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: 	at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjqc.TaskClient.log(Unknown Source)
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: 	at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjqc.TaskClient.pop(Unknown Source)
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: 	at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjqc.TaskClient.run(Unknown Source)
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: 	at com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjqc.TaskClient.main(Unknown Source)
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: 	at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: 	at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: 	at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: 	at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: 	at org.tanukisoftware.wrapper.WrapperSimpleApp.run(WrapperSimpleApp.java:236)
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: 	at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: Caused by: java.io.IOException: Server returned HTTP response code: 500 for URL: http://localhost:8080/sjq/SJQ?proto=2&cmd=writeLog
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: 	at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.getInputStream(Unknown Source)
jvm 1    | WrapperSimpleApp: 	... 11 more
wrapper  | <-- Wrapper Stopped
Press any key to continue . . .
Thanks
Greg

Last edited by gveres; 11-16-2009 at 10:11 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 11-16-2009, 11:24 PM
Slugger Slugger is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Kingston, ON
Posts: 4,008
Quote:
Originally Posted by gveres View Post
Any ideas? This was working until I rebooted. I upgraded to v3 a few days ago.

Never mind. build 655 above fixed this issue. It's like Slugger read my mind.
655 didn't fix this issue, directly. The issue here was that you were running task client v2.1.5.556 with a v3.0.0 server. The HTTP 500 errors come about because a 2.x client can't talk with a 3.x server. Of course, upgrading the task client to a 3.x version would immediately fix the problem.
__________________
Twitter: @ddb_db
Server: Intel i5-4570 Quad Core, 16GB RAM, 1 x 128GB OS SSD (Win7 Pro x64 SP1), 1 x 2TB media drive
Capture: 2 x Colossus
STB Controller: 1 x USB-UIRT
Software:Java 1.7.0_71; SageTV 7.1.9
Clients: 1 x HD300, 2 x HD200, 1 x SageClient, 1 x PlaceShifter
Plugins: Too many to list now...
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 11-17-2009, 02:01 AM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,054
Slugger,

Nothing is processing.. its just hung.

Code:
Mon Nov 16 23:57:39 PST 2009: SJQ Application Dump
	QueueLoader thread is alive...
		java.lang.Thread.sleep(Native Method)
		com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.MediaFileQueueLoader.run(MediaFileQueueLoader.java:101)
		java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
	ClientMonitor thread is alive...
		java.lang.Thread.sleep(Native Method)
		com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.ClientMonitor.run(ClientMonitor.java:35)
		java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
	InteralTaskClient thread is alive...
		java.lang.Thread.sleep(Native Method)
		com.google.code.sagetvaddons.sjq.server.InternalTaskClient.run(InternalTaskClient.java:59)
		java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
	Most recent LogCleaner thread is dead (this is normal behaviour)!
	Most recent FileCleaner thread is dead (this is normal behaviour)!
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.

Last edited by nyplayer; 11-17-2009 at 02:03 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sage Job Queue (SJQ) new release notifications Slugger Customization Announcements 3 12-17-2009 09:59 AM
Plugin: Sage Job Queue (SJQ) Slugger SageTV Customizations 991 12-11-2009 03:52 PM
Sage Job Queue Completed tasks problem raffmanlt SageTV Customizations 2 08-18-2009 07:34 PM
Comskip Monitor VS Sage Job Queue SJQ personalt SageTV Customizations 6 03-02-2009 10:27 AM
Plugin: SJQ v1.1.0RC1 Available - Testers Needed Slugger SageTV Customizations 35 04-21-2008 08:12 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.