SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV International User Forums > SageTV Netherlands

Notices

SageTV Netherlands SageTV and SageTV Recorder Users from The Netherlands - This forum is for you to post about specific issues using SageTV software in The Netherlands.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-23-2005, 08:50 AM
1972's Avatar
1972 1972 is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Tilburg, The Netherlands
Posts: 152
tvgids.nl has changed... xmltv nok

It seems that the site tvgids.nl has changed, so xmltv (used for grabbing the tv guide information) does not work anymore. Anyone knows if there is a sollution yet for this problem?

__________________
My persional PVR: Intel Celeron-D 2.66 GHz, 512 MB, Hauppauge PVR350 (incl. remote control), XFX-5200, 2x160 GB HD, WinXP MCE 2005 (ex-SageTV user)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-23-2005, 11:19 AM
Methius's Avatar
Methius Methius is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 124
Amontillado, the maker of the grabber called Tvgids_to_xml has made a new version of his app that works with the new Tvgids.nl (Although details doesn't work at the moment).

Download it at his site www.cask-of-amontillado.com. Or search for a link in this forum/google.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-24-2005, 03:30 AM
Amontillado Amontillado is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 50
As methius posted, a updated version of tvgids_to_xml worksm download from here: http://www.cask-of-amontillado.com/f...ids_to_xml.zip .

No details, always switches to fastmode. I add the details again, on tuesday (no time until then ), but at least the basics are there again
__________________
"All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream" E.A.Poe
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-27-2005, 01:15 PM
1972's Avatar
1972 1972 is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Tilburg, The Netherlands
Posts: 152
Hello Amontillado,

I tried your grabber again (and before), but for some reason SageTV doesn't import the epgdata.xml.

Has this something to do with the settings in the .ini file?

p.s. great job!!!
__________________
My persional PVR: Intel Celeron-D 2.66 GHz, 512 MB, Hauppauge PVR350 (incl. remote control), XFX-5200, 2x160 GB HD, WinXP MCE 2005 (ex-SageTV user)
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-28-2005, 01:24 PM
Amontillado Amontillado is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 50
probeer hem nog maar eens (build 70), kan wel zijn dat je net de verkeerde build hebt gedownload (zat een foutje in 68/69)
__________________
"All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream" E.A.Poe
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-29-2005, 12:08 AM
1972's Avatar
1972 1972 is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Tilburg, The Netherlands
Posts: 152
Ik ga 'm vanavond proberen! bedankt voor je snelle reactie (zoals altijd )!

__________________
My persional PVR: Intel Celeron-D 2.66 GHz, 512 MB, Hauppauge PVR350 (incl. remote control), XFX-5200, 2x160 GB HD, WinXP MCE 2005 (ex-SageTV user)
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-29-2005, 03:01 AM
Amontillado Amontillado is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 50
o, dan nog even iets.... als het allemaal nu niet werkt, mail mij dan even de .xml , .ini en .log file.. kijk ik even wat er mis is.
(ger@amontillado.nl)
__________________
"All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream" E.A.Poe
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-01-2005, 04:29 PM
henk99 henk99 is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 216
Ik heb nog een vraagje Ger

Ik mis nog epgdata voor de zenders Nickelodeon, EuroSport, CNN en RTL (duits). Ik zie ze ook niet in de ini file staan. Kan ik hier zelf iets aan doen, of moet het programma worden aangepast?
Ik zou met name Eurosport graag willen hebben.

Groeten,

Henk99
__________________
XP Pro SP2, SageTV v5.02.90, Athlon XP 3000+ (FSB 333 MHz), 2GB DDR RAM PC3200, 36 GB Western Digital Raptor, 200 GB Western Digital harddrive, Asus Radeon 9600 XTR, Plextor PX-708 8x DVD-/+RW, Pioneer 120S 48x CD-RW, PVR 150 MCE (2). Hauppauge MVP.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-01-2005, 11:50 PM
1972's Avatar
1972 1972 is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Tilburg, The Netherlands
Posts: 152
Staan ze niet, als voorbeeld ,in de readme file die bij tvgids_to_xml is meegeleverd? Ik kan me herinneren dat de default ini file niet alle mogelijk zenders bevatte....
__________________
My persional PVR: Intel Celeron-D 2.66 GHz, 512 MB, Hauppauge PVR350 (incl. remote control), XFX-5200, 2x160 GB HD, WinXP MCE 2005 (ex-SageTV user)
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-02-2005, 07:58 AM
Amontillado Amontillado is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 50
klopt, daar staan ze.. maar omdat ik zo'n lieve jongen ben :
Nickelodeon=89
Eurosport=19
CNN=26
RTL=11
__________________
"All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream" E.A.Poe
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 05-03-2005, 05:02 AM
henk99 henk99 is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 216
He he......Zoen!

Mooi werk weer Ger....werkt als een trein!
__________________
XP Pro SP2, SageTV v5.02.90, Athlon XP 3000+ (FSB 333 MHz), 2GB DDR RAM PC3200, 36 GB Western Digital Raptor, 200 GB Western Digital harddrive, Asus Radeon 9600 XTR, Plextor PX-708 8x DVD-/+RW, Pioneer 120S 48x CD-RW, PVR 150 MCE (2). Hauppauge MVP.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 05-05-2005, 06:18 PM
Methius's Avatar
Methius Methius is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 124
Ik weet dat ik een zeurpiet ben
Maar zou het misschien mogelijk zijn om ook de kijkwijzer weer aan de praat te krijgen? Dan kan ik meteen met voorbeelden lobbyen bij de SageStudio eigenaars om een STV te maken die de ze ondersteunt ...

<klaag>
*zucht*, het zou zo veel makkelijker zijn als Sage nou Studio zou releasen
</klaag>

Ps. Bedankt voor je harde werk
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 05-06-2005, 03:28 AM
Amontillado Amontillado is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 50
dat doe ik volgende week even, ik moet eerst een artikel af hebben.
laat het hier wel weten wanneer het af is.

edit: iets eerder dus, zie hieronder
__________________
"All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream" E.A.Poe

Last edited by Amontillado; 05-07-2005 at 08:42 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 05-07-2005, 08:42 AM
Amontillado Amontillado is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 50
build 73 heeft weer kijkcijfer info.

De waarden zijn wel veranderd (enkel nuttige info voor mensen die naast Sage programma's gebruiken die deze waarden wel al gebruiken).
__________________
"All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream" E.A.Poe
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 05-08-2005, 06:40 AM
Methius's Avatar
Methius Methius is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 124
thanks
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 05-10-2005, 03:34 AM
erik erik is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 467
Does anyone have the proxy mode working?
I do get an access violation and there is no logging of the poxy in the log file.
I use the numeric format for the IP address and the port number (8080)
Username and password are both [NONE]
I tested without proxy and then it runs (but it fails to get the info)

Last edited by erik; 05-10-2005 at 03:40 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 05-10-2005, 04:57 AM
Amontillado Amontillado is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 50
stuur me je .ini en .log file eens, kijk ik er even naar. (ger@amontillado.nl)

en als antwoord op je vraag... bij mij, en een aantal anderen waarvan ik weet dat ze het gebruiken, werkt het.

ps:
je bent er wel zeker van dat de proxy ook daadwerkelijk geen username en password vereist?
__________________
"All that we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream" E.A.Poe
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 05-10-2005, 05:18 AM
erik erik is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 467
Ze komen er aan.
Ik tik dit via de proxy (zonder password)
in de log van de proxy zie ik geen contact met de proxy.
het lijkt voordien mis te gaan .

Last edited by erik; 05-10-2005 at 06:54 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 05-11-2005, 03:43 AM
erik erik is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 467
Thumbs up

Just to let you all know that the new version available at http://www.cask-of-amontillado.com/...Gids_to_xml.zip
now also works with a proxy without username/password
Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 05-12-2005, 05:07 AM
peter peter is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Amsterdam Netherlands
Posts: 42
Halllo

Er is een nieuwe alpha versie van xmltv op www.xmltv.org. En tv grab nl werkt weer. Je moet wel --configure opnieuw uitvoeren. En het goede nieuws er is betere clumpidx herkenning de nachtfilm op bbc1 verschijnt i.p.v het weerbericht.

Peter
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.