SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV International User Forums > SageTV Canada

Notices

SageTV Canada SageTV and SageTV Recorder Users from Canada - This forum is for you to post about specific issues using SageTV software in Canada.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-14-2016, 08:03 PM
gveres gveres is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Waterloo, Ontario
Posts: 404
Lost Shaw lineups?

I haven't been around the forums much. Sage has just kept on working for me so not much need to look to "fix it".

Until now that is. I just noticed that about a week ago I got a message saying that sage had lost the line up and couldn't down load the tv guide data anymore.

Has Google finally pulled the plug on TV guide data?

Greg
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-14-2016, 08:11 PM
jusjoken jusjoken is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Minneapolis MN
Posts: 2,195
look here....

http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=63134
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Shaw migration to MP4 gandalf SageTV Canada 5 09-01-2013 09:38 AM
Shaw Direct - new HD channels tvmaster2 SageTV Canada 2 04-05-2012 01:12 PM
Shaw Direct DSR 605 Kryspy SageTV Canada 3 01-28-2011 05:58 AM
Shaw's new STB have firewire? c5davey SageTV Canada 2 01-18-2010 11:00 PM
Shaw - Fox (24) and NBC (Chuck) 5C protected? michelkenny SageTV Canada 1 04-05-2009 12:09 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.