SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > Hardware Support > Hardware Support

Notices

Hardware Support Discussions related to using various hardware setups with SageTV products. Anything relating to capture cards, remotes, infrared receivers/transmitters, system compatibility or other hardware related problems or suggestions should be posted here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 06-01-2017, 10:56 AM
gcrow gcrow is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: California
Posts: 17
I tried just opening SageTV and it couldn't find any tuners.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 06-01-2017, 10:58 AM
gcrow gcrow is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: California
Posts: 17
I should mention that I haven't updated to SageTV 9 yet. I'm still running 7.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SageTV not finding HDHomeRun tuners Chriscic Hardware Support 4 11-06-2017 10:54 PM
HDHomeRun Prime + OpenDCT...so close! c4674593 SageTV v9 Customizations 8 04-01-2017 12:50 PM
OpenDCT: Can I use it? SDeGonge Hardware Support 7 02-20-2016 10:27 AM
WinTV HVR-1600 2 Tunners? joe123 Hardware Support 16 03-06-2007 03:25 PM
Picture Quality with Different Win-TV Tunners? joe123 Hardware Support 3 01-30-2006 06:30 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.