SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV Clients Development

Notices

SageTV Clients Development This forum is for discussions relating to SageTV Open Source Clients Development.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-31-2019, 03:02 PM
rickgillyon's Avatar
rickgillyon rickgillyon is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Whitley Bay, England
Posts: 1,944
Android MiniClient 1.4.4 MKV Playback

My Android MiniClients have updated to 1.4.4, and I've been getting some grief from my wife - when she plays videos, the timeline is solid white, 0:00 to 0:00, can't skip forward or back and on stopping and coming back later it always starts at the beginning. This is on Shield. I've tried setting for Exo and IJK, it's the same.

Anyway, I regressed the MiniClient to 1.2.12, and it's exactly the same. So I think it's probably caused by a Shield update rather than a MiniClient update. Anyone else seeing this? Any idea how to fix?
__________________
unRAID Server: Intel Core i5 7600K, 16GB DDR4, 2x512GB PCIe M.2 Cache Pool, 2x4TB SATA3 Parity Drive, 2x3TB + 1x4TB SATA Array, 1x TBS 6284 PCIe DVB-T2 Quad, 2x TBS 6205 PCIe DVB-T Quad, Cable TV from TBS2603 sat/IP, IPTV via Telly & node-ffmpeg-mpegts-proxy, unRAID 6.6.6, TVheadend for recording back end, OpenDCT, SDEPG, SageTV 9
Clients: 3 Nvidia Shields, 2 Android Miniclients (Amlogic S905X), 3 Win10 Pro PC Clients
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-31-2019, 05:18 PM
seglertx seglertx is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Texas, USA
Posts: 19
I'm running version 1.4.4 of the miniclient on my Shield and not having any problems with playback of mkv files. I also installed the latest update to Android TV that came out yesterday so everything on the Shield is current. I'm using the default miniclient settings except I maxed out the caches for images and I checked the box for Use Native Resolution.
__________________
Core-2-Quad Q9550, 8GB RAM, Win10 OS on 120GB SSD, 2x2 TB recording HDDs, 3 Hauppauge 2250s, 1xHDHR3, 1xHDHR4, nMedia 2000B Case, NVIDIA Shield extender, Win10 on 2xXeon E5-2670 server for archived videos, video compression, Emby Server, and PlayOn
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-31-2019, 05:24 PM
stuckless's Avatar
stuckless stuckless is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: London, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 9,521
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickgillyon View Post
My Android MiniClients have updated to 1.4.4, and I've been getting some grief from my wife - when she plays videos, the timeline is solid white, 0:00 to 0:00, can't skip forward or back and on stopping and coming back later it always starts at the beginning. This is on Shield. I've tried setting for Exo and IJK, it's the same.

Anyway, I regressed the MiniClient to 1.2.12, and it's exactly the same. So I think it's probably caused by a Shield update rather than a MiniClient update. Anyone else seeing this? Any idea how to fix?
That timeline is actually controlled by sagetv. The problem is the video file. If you remux it it should play fine, but, not the client or the shield, but, the server.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-31-2019, 05:29 PM
stuckless's Avatar
stuckless stuckless is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: London, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 9,521
Quote:
Originally Posted by seglertx View Post
I'm running version 1.4.4 of the miniclient on my Shield and not having any problems with playback of mkv files. I also installed the latest update to Android TV that came out yesterday so everything on the Shield is current. I'm using the default miniclient settings except I maxed out the caches for images and I checked the box for Use Native Resolution.
Have you tried different player (ExoPLayer and IJKPlayer). I playback mkv files all the time, is it any MKV file, or just some?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-31-2019, 05:36 PM
rickgillyon's Avatar
rickgillyon rickgillyon is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Whitley Bay, England
Posts: 1,944
You're absolutely correct, the bad files don't work properly on the full client either. But this is at least half of files now downloading, and it's a recent problem. Same with ijk or exo. They all work fine in Plex, but she doesn't like Plex...
__________________
unRAID Server: Intel Core i5 7600K, 16GB DDR4, 2x512GB PCIe M.2 Cache Pool, 2x4TB SATA3 Parity Drive, 2x3TB + 1x4TB SATA Array, 1x TBS 6284 PCIe DVB-T2 Quad, 2x TBS 6205 PCIe DVB-T Quad, Cable TV from TBS2603 sat/IP, IPTV via Telly & node-ffmpeg-mpegts-proxy, unRAID 6.6.6, TVheadend for recording back end, OpenDCT, SDEPG, SageTV 9
Clients: 3 Nvidia Shields, 2 Android Miniclients (Amlogic S905X), 3 Win10 Pro PC Clients
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-31-2019, 07:25 PM
graywolf's Avatar
graywolf graywolf is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: NC
Posts: 1,168
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickgillyon View Post
My Android MiniClients have updated to 1.4.4, and I've been getting some grief from my wife - when she plays videos, the timeline is solid white, 0:00 to 0:00, can't skip forward or back and on stopping and coming back later it always starts at the beginning. This is on Shield. I've tried setting for Exo and IJK, it's the same.

Anyway, I regressed the MiniClient to 1.2.12, and it's exactly the same. So I think it's probably caused by a Shield update rather than a MiniClient update. Anyone else seeing this? Any idea how to fix?
I've had this happen to me before and I found the easiest fix for me was to run the mkv file thru MakeMKV (runs real quick)
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-31-2019, 07:36 PM
graywolf's Avatar
graywolf graywolf is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: NC
Posts: 1,168
also might want to see if this might have any help since file timestamps can do strange things to the timeline
https://forums.sagetv.com/forums/sho...06&postcount=5
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-01-2019, 02:51 AM
rickgillyon's Avatar
rickgillyon rickgillyon is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Whitley Bay, England
Posts: 1,944
Quote:
Originally Posted by graywolf View Post
also might want to see if this might have any help since file timestamps can do strange things to the timeline
https://forums.sagetv.com/forums/sho...06&postcount=5
Thanks. Timestamps look okay, but Sage thinks it's zero length:
Code:
Aired: Jan 23, 2019 3:11 AM - 3:11 AM
Duration: 0 m
No other software does, e.g. Plex:
Code:
Video Resolution 720p
Duration 41:09
Bitrate 3120 kbps
So I'm guessing this is a Sage core issue.
__________________
unRAID Server: Intel Core i5 7600K, 16GB DDR4, 2x512GB PCIe M.2 Cache Pool, 2x4TB SATA3 Parity Drive, 2x3TB + 1x4TB SATA Array, 1x TBS 6284 PCIe DVB-T2 Quad, 2x TBS 6205 PCIe DVB-T Quad, Cable TV from TBS2603 sat/IP, IPTV via Telly & node-ffmpeg-mpegts-proxy, unRAID 6.6.6, TVheadend for recording back end, OpenDCT, SDEPG, SageTV 9
Clients: 3 Nvidia Shields, 2 Android Miniclients (Amlogic S905X), 3 Win10 Pro PC Clients
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-01-2019, 03:36 AM
rickgillyon's Avatar
rickgillyon rickgillyon is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Whitley Bay, England
Posts: 1,944
Looks like it's every import since sometime between 28th and 30th November (i.e. on 28th the import worked fine, 42 minutes, on 30th and after every import os 0 minutes). So that's when it broke.
__________________
unRAID Server: Intel Core i5 7600K, 16GB DDR4, 2x512GB PCIe M.2 Cache Pool, 2x4TB SATA3 Parity Drive, 2x3TB + 1x4TB SATA Array, 1x TBS 6284 PCIe DVB-T2 Quad, 2x TBS 6205 PCIe DVB-T Quad, Cable TV from TBS2603 sat/IP, IPTV via Telly & node-ffmpeg-mpegts-proxy, unRAID 6.6.6, TVheadend for recording back end, OpenDCT, SDEPG, SageTV 9
Clients: 3 Nvidia Shields, 2 Android Miniclients (Amlogic S905X), 3 Win10 Pro PC Clients
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-01-2019, 04:58 AM
stuckless's Avatar
stuckless stuckless is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: London, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 9,521
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickgillyon View Post
Looks like it's every import since sometime between 28th and 30th November (i.e. on 28th the import worked fine, 42 minutes, on 30th and after every import os 0 minutes). So that's when it broke.
Could be that nothing changed in sagetv, but that the encoding process is injecting something into those mkv files, that it didn't used to inject, and now sagetv can't read the time correctly. If I recall sagetv uses ffpmeg to get the video information from a file. Try using SageTV's ffmpeg and get the videoinfo.

ffmpeg -i example.mp4

On windows, not sure if it's still called ffmpeg.

SageTV uses a versin of ffmpeg that is extremely old, whereas systems like plex and kodi, etc, are continously updating their ffmpeg libraries.

Sadly dropping in a new ffmpeg is not a trivial process.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 02-01-2019, 05:13 AM
rickgillyon's Avatar
rickgillyon rickgillyon is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Whitley Bay, England
Posts: 1,944
Quote:
Originally Posted by stuckless View Post
Could be that nothing changed in sagetv, but that the encoding process is injecting something into those mkv files, that it didn't used to inject, and now sagetv can't read the time correctly. If I recall sagetv uses ffpmeg to get the video information from a file. Try using SageTV's ffmpeg and get the videoinfo.

ffmpeg -i example.mp4

On windows, not sure if it's still called ffmpeg.

SageTV uses a versin of ffmpeg that is extremely old, whereas systems like plex and kodi, etc, are continuously updating their ffmpeg libraries.

Sadly dropping in a new ffmpeg is not a trivial process.
Thanks. Not sure where I would find Sage's ffmpeg - in a shell in the docker, on a PC Client?

It seems unlikely though. Every download after that date fails. These are from many different uploaders and for various types of TV program. Seems unlikely every uploader would change their encoding at the same time. But I suppose they may all be releasing the same original encodes or be using similar encoding software. Seems unlikely but hard to know for sure.
__________________
unRAID Server: Intel Core i5 7600K, 16GB DDR4, 2x512GB PCIe M.2 Cache Pool, 2x4TB SATA3 Parity Drive, 2x3TB + 1x4TB SATA Array, 1x TBS 6284 PCIe DVB-T2 Quad, 2x TBS 6205 PCIe DVB-T Quad, Cable TV from TBS2603 sat/IP, IPTV via Telly & node-ffmpeg-mpegts-proxy, unRAID 6.6.6, TVheadend for recording back end, OpenDCT, SDEPG, SageTV 9
Clients: 3 Nvidia Shields, 2 Android Miniclients (Amlogic S905X), 3 Win10 Pro PC Clients
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 02-01-2019, 06:38 AM
graywolf's Avatar
graywolf graywolf is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: NC
Posts: 1,168
Quote:
Originally Posted by stuckless View Post
Could be that nothing changed in sagetv, but that the encoding process is injecting something into those mkv files, that it didn't used to inject, and now sagetv can't read the time correctly. If I recall sagetv uses ffpmeg to get the video information from a file. Try using SageTV's ffmpeg and get the videoinfo.

ffmpeg -i example.mp4

On windows, not sure if it's still called ffmpeg.

SageTV uses a versin of ffmpeg that is extremely old, whereas systems like plex and kodi, etc, are continously updating their ffmpeg libraries.

Sadly dropping in a new ffmpeg is not a trivial process.
Isnít it sagetvtranscoder.exe or something like that on Windows (not where can look for the exact name)

Btw - get makemkv, run one of the problem files through it and rename the output file to original name and replace the original file. Forget if I had to scan imports first or not after replacing the file to have the timeline/skip forward/backward to be fixed
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 02-01-2019, 06:43 AM
graywolf's Avatar
graywolf graywolf is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: NC
Posts: 1,168
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickgillyon View Post
Thanks. Not sure where I would find Sage's ffmpeg - in a shell in the docker, on a PC Client?

It seems unlikely though. Every download after that date fails. These are from many different uploaders and for various types of TV program. Seems unlikely every uploader would change their encoding at the same time. But I suppose they may all be releasing the same original encodes or be using similar encoding software. Seems unlikely but hard to know for sure.
Or something happened to your sagetvtranscoder.exe (?) file so not picking up the right info when scanned. Try doing the sage installer repair then import scan. If that doesnít fix it, post the sagetv_#.txt that includes the timeframe of the import scan
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 02-01-2019, 06:55 AM
rickgillyon's Avatar
rickgillyon rickgillyon is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Whitley Bay, England
Posts: 1,944
Thanks for the help. I found the transcoder on my PC Client and that hits loads of issues but it estimates a pretty accurate length. Text attached. Server is on unRAID so repair install isn't a thing, but have removed and re-added the docker, no change. Will try the transcoder on there later.

I understand what you say about MakeMKV, but this isn't about one problem file, it's every file.
Attached Files
File Type: txt transcode.txt (113.6 KB, 8 views)
__________________
unRAID Server: Intel Core i5 7600K, 16GB DDR4, 2x512GB PCIe M.2 Cache Pool, 2x4TB SATA3 Parity Drive, 2x3TB + 1x4TB SATA Array, 1x TBS 6284 PCIe DVB-T2 Quad, 2x TBS 6205 PCIe DVB-T Quad, Cable TV from TBS2603 sat/IP, IPTV via Telly & node-ffmpeg-mpegts-proxy, unRAID 6.6.6, TVheadend for recording back end, OpenDCT, SDEPG, SageTV 9
Clients: 3 Nvidia Shields, 2 Android Miniclients (Amlogic S905X), 3 Win10 Pro PC Clients
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 02-01-2019, 07:08 AM
rickgillyon's Avatar
rickgillyon rickgillyon is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Whitley Bay, England
Posts: 1,944
Similar on the server, has a length, attached.

And also the importer picking up the file, has zero length:
Code:
Fri 2/1 13:10:16.158 [LibraryImporter@3ce601cc] Checking video directories for new files
Fri 2/1 13:10:16.664 [LibraryImporter@3ce601cc] Seeker is starting the library import scan...
Fri 2/1 13:10:16.678 [LibraryImporter@3ce601cc] Starting to scan lib import root: /var/mediaext/videos
Fri 2/1 13:10:16.770 [LibraryImporter@3ce601cc] testFile=test_20190201.mkv
Fri 2/1 13:10:16.770 [LibraryImporter@3ce601cc] Now using external format detector for: /var/mediaext/videos/=Missed/test_20190201.mkv
Fri 2/1 13:10:16.791 [LibraryImporter@3ce601cc] File Format Parsed /var/mediaext/videos/=Missed/test_20190201.mkv=MATROSKA 0:00:00 0 kbps []
Fri 2/1 13:10:16.791 [LibraryImporter@3ce601cc] Added:MediaFile[id=26621621 A[26621624,26621622,"test_20190201",0@0123.03:11,0,V] mask=V host=cf0856437333 encodedBy= format=MATROSKA 0:00:00 0 kbps [] /var/mediaext/videos/=Missed/test_20190201.mkv, Seg0[Wed 1/23 3:11:50.999-Wed 1/23 3:11:51.000]] num=25634
Fri 2/1 13:10:16.791 [LibraryImporter@3ce601cc] New Library File MediaFile[id=26621621 A[26621624,26621622,"test_20190201",0@0123.03:11,0,V] mask=V host=cf0856437333 encodedBy= format=MATROSKA 0:00:00 0 kbps [] /var/mediaext/videos/=Missed/test_20190201.mkv, Seg0[Wed 1/23 3:11:50.999-Wed 1/23 3:11:51.000]]
Attached Files
File Type: txt server_transcode.txt (3.3 KB, 7 views)
__________________
unRAID Server: Intel Core i5 7600K, 16GB DDR4, 2x512GB PCIe M.2 Cache Pool, 2x4TB SATA3 Parity Drive, 2x3TB + 1x4TB SATA Array, 1x TBS 6284 PCIe DVB-T2 Quad, 2x TBS 6205 PCIe DVB-T Quad, Cable TV from TBS2603 sat/IP, IPTV via Telly & node-ffmpeg-mpegts-proxy, unRAID 6.6.6, TVheadend for recording back end, OpenDCT, SDEPG, SageTV 9
Clients: 3 Nvidia Shields, 2 Android Miniclients (Amlogic S905X), 3 Win10 Pro PC Clients

Last edited by rickgillyon; 02-01-2019 at 07:16 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 02-01-2019, 07:20 AM
graywolf's Avatar
graywolf graywolf is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: NC
Posts: 1,168
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickgillyon View Post
Thanks for the help. I found the transcoder on my PC Client and that hits loads of issues but it estimates a pretty accurate length. Text attached. Server is on unRAID so repair install isn't a thing, but have removed and re-added the docker, no change. Will try the transcoder on there later.

I understand what you say about MakeMKV, but this isn't about one problem file, it's every file.
Ok. Was thinking this was a Windows server.
The makemkv would be to see if that fixes something in the file that sagetv then recognize. A troubleshooting step, not a final solution
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 02-01-2019, 08:03 AM
rickgillyon's Avatar
rickgillyon rickgillyon is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Whitley Bay, England
Posts: 1,944
Same behaviour after MakeMKV:
Code:
Fri 2/1 13:55:20.603 [LibraryImporter@659c45e3] testFile=title_t00.mkv
Fri 2/1 13:55:20.603 [LibraryImporter@659c45e3] Now using external format detector for: /var/mediaext/videos/=Missed/title_t00.mkv
Fri 2/1 13:55:20.608 [LibraryImporter@659c45e3] File Format Parsed /var/mediaext/videos/=Missed/title_t00.mkv=MATROSKA 0:00:00 0 kbps []
Fri 2/1 13:55:20.609 [LibraryImporter@659c45e3] Added:MediaFile[id=26621667 A[26621669,26621668,"title_t00",0@0201.13:54,0,V] mask=V host=cf0856437333 encodedBy= format=MATROSKA 0:00:00 0 kbps [] /var/mediaext/videos/=Missed/title_t00.mkv, Seg0[Fri 2/1 13:54:34.999-Fri 2/1 13:54:35.000]] num=25639
Fri 2/1 13:55:20.609 [LibraryImporter@659c45e3] New Library File MediaFile[id=26621667 A[26621669,26621668,"title_t00",0@0201.13:54,0,V] mask=V host=cf0856437333 encodedBy= format=MATROSKA 0:00:00 0 kbps [] /var/mediaext/videos/=Missed/title_t00.mkv, Seg0[Fri 2/1 13:54:34.999-Fri 2/1 13:54:35.000]]
And after using Handbrake to re-encode:
Quote:
Fri 2/1 14:05:11.205 [LibraryImporter@3ce601cc] Starting to scan lib import root: /var/mediaext/videos
Fri 2/1 14:05:11.297 [LibraryImporter@3ce601cc] testFile=handbrake.mkv
Fri 2/1 14:05:11.297 [LibraryImporter@3ce601cc] Now using external format detector for: /var/mediaext/videos/=Missed/handbrake.mkv
Fri 2/1 14:05:11.299 [LibraryImporter@3ce601cc] File Format Parsed /var/mediaext/videos/=Missed/handbrake.mkv=MATROSKA 0:00:00 0 kbps []
Fri 2/1 14:05:11.299 [LibraryImporter@3ce601cc] Added:MediaFile[id=26621671 A[26621674,26621672,"handbrake",0@0201.13:58,0,V] mask=V host=cf0856437333 encodedBy= format=MATROSKA 0:00:00 0 kbps [] /var/mediaext/videos/=Missed/handbrake.mkv, Seg0[Fri 2/1 13:58:20.999-Fri 2/1 13:58:21.000]] num=25639
Fri 2/1 14:05:11.299 [LibraryImporter@3ce601cc] New Library File MediaFile[id=26621671 A[26621674,26621672,"handbrake",0@0201.13:58,0,V] mask=V host=cf0856437333 encodedBy= format=MATROSKA 0:00:00 0 kbps [] /var/mediaext/videos/=Missed/handbrake.mkv, Seg0[Fri 2/1 13:58:20.999-Fri 2/1 13:58:21.000]]
__________________
unRAID Server: Intel Core i5 7600K, 16GB DDR4, 2x512GB PCIe M.2 Cache Pool, 2x4TB SATA3 Parity Drive, 2x3TB + 1x4TB SATA Array, 1x TBS 6284 PCIe DVB-T2 Quad, 2x TBS 6205 PCIe DVB-T Quad, Cable TV from TBS2603 sat/IP, IPTV via Telly & node-ffmpeg-mpegts-proxy, unRAID 6.6.6, TVheadend for recording back end, OpenDCT, SDEPG, SageTV 9
Clients: 3 Nvidia Shields, 2 Android Miniclients (Amlogic S905X), 3 Win10 Pro PC Clients

Last edited by rickgillyon; 02-01-2019 at 08:08 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 02-01-2019, 08:52 AM
graywolf's Avatar
graywolf graywolf is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: NC
Posts: 1,168
Hmmm. Ok, going by memory here.
Do you have the Sagetv set to auto update?
On the docker tab, does it have last update date or version info?
Do you have any syslog files that go back to when you think this started?
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 02-01-2019, 08:53 AM
stuckless's Avatar
stuckless stuckless is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: London, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 9,521
As hard as it is to believe that it might not be the files... The SageTV server has not been updated since Oct 17, 2018.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 02-01-2019, 09:18 AM
wnjj wnjj is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,028
Quote:
Originally Posted by stuckless View Post
Could be that nothing changed in sagetv, but that the encoding process is injecting something into those mkv files, that it didn't used to inject, and now sagetv can't read the time correctly. If I recall sagetv uses ffpmeg to get the video information from a file. Try using SageTV's ffmpeg and get the videoinfo.

ffmpeg -i example.mp4

On windows, not sure if it's still called ffmpeg.

SageTV uses a versin of ffmpeg that is extremely old, whereas systems like plex and kodi, etc, are continously updating their ffmpeg libraries.

Sadly dropping in a new ffmpeg is not a trivial process.
Iíve got the latest FFmpeg pulled and all of the SageTV changes documented and added to it. I havenít gotten it to compile yet though so thereís still plenty of work ahead. When I get some more time I plan to continue. Longer term it may be possible to convert these commented changes into a patch that would obviously need adjusted if the upstream code changes enough.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Android MiniClient 1.4.0 stuckless SageTV Clients Development 45 01-06-2019 06:00 PM
Android MiniClient 1.3.5 stuckless SageTV Clients Development 5 12-21-2018 09:14 PM
Android MiniClient v1.3.0 stuckless SageTV Clients Development 70 11-11-2018 11:41 AM
New Android TV Box and Miniclient rickgillyon SageTV Clients Development 4 01-03-2018 05:19 PM
Android Miniclient and UK TV rickgillyon SageTV Clients Development 6 12-01-2016 05:58 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.