SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > General Discussion > SageTV Marketplace

Notices

SageTV Marketplace This forum is to be used to buy/sell/trade SageTV hardware and software only.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-07-2022, 01:10 PM
taylormadearmy taylormadearmy is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 201
Sagetv hw - free, London

I have a load of hd300, hd200 and I think 100 in the UK - London. Going in the skip unless anyone wants them. You can have them for free, you just need to come and get them ...
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-07-2022, 05:45 PM
tvmaster2's Avatar
tvmaster2 tvmaster2 is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: tarana
Posts: 4,139
Quote:
Originally Posted by taylormadearmy View Post
I have a load of hd300, hd200 and I think 100 in the UK - London. Going in the skip unless anyone wants them. You can have them for free, you just need to come and get them ...
Where abouts are you in the U.K. I'll be visiting there first week of June, maybe I can find a local address you can ship to
__________________
Sage 9 server = Gigabyte AMD quad-core - 4 gigs - integrated ATI HD4200 chipset - SSD boot, Hitachi Deskstar show drives. HD-PVR - Colossus - Win7 32 bit. HD200/300ís networked. HDHomerun tuner. "If you've given up on Weird Al, you've given up on life" - Homer Simpson
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-10-2022, 01:15 AM
taylormadearmy taylormadearmy is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 201
London
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-10-2022, 08:47 AM
tvmaster2's Avatar
tvmaster2 tvmaster2 is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: tarana
Posts: 4,139
Quote:
Originally Posted by taylormadearmy View Post
London
Great, Iíll PM you.
__________________
Sage 9 server = Gigabyte AMD quad-core - 4 gigs - integrated ATI HD4200 chipset - SSD boot, Hitachi Deskstar show drives. HD-PVR - Colossus - Win7 32 bit. HD200/300ís networked. HDHomerun tuner. "If you've given up on Weird Al, you've given up on life" - Homer Simpson
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-14-2022, 10:34 PM
tvmaster2's Avatar
tvmaster2 tvmaster2 is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: tarana
Posts: 4,139
Quote:
Originally Posted by taylormadearmy View Post
London
Did you see my PM?
__________________
Sage 9 server = Gigabyte AMD quad-core - 4 gigs - integrated ATI HD4200 chipset - SSD boot, Hitachi Deskstar show drives. HD-PVR - Colossus - Win7 32 bit. HD200/300ís networked. HDHomerun tuner. "If you've given up on Weird Al, you've given up on life" - Homer Simpson
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-19-2022, 09:40 AM
tvmaster2's Avatar
tvmaster2 tvmaster2 is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: tarana
Posts: 4,139
anyone home?

Has anyone tried to respond to this user and offer? I've sent PM's and messages here, but have got no response.
Anyone else?
__________________
Sage 9 server = Gigabyte AMD quad-core - 4 gigs - integrated ATI HD4200 chipset - SSD boot, Hitachi Deskstar show drives. HD-PVR - Colossus - Win7 32 bit. HD200/300ís networked. HDHomerun tuner. "If you've given up on Weird Al, you've given up on life" - Homer Simpson
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-23-2022, 10:05 AM
tvmaster2's Avatar
tvmaster2 tvmaster2 is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: tarana
Posts: 4,139
Quote:
Originally Posted by taylormadearmy View Post
I have a load of hd300, hd200 and I think 100 in the UK - London. Going in the skip unless anyone wants them. You can have them for free, you just need to come and get them ...
Last chance - I'm assuming you gave them to someone else or threw them out, but either way, a response would help, as I'm only in your area until June 4th.
Thanks?
__________________
Sage 9 server = Gigabyte AMD quad-core - 4 gigs - integrated ATI HD4200 chipset - SSD boot, Hitachi Deskstar show drives. HD-PVR - Colossus - Win7 32 bit. HD200/300ís networked. HDHomerun tuner. "If you've given up on Weird Al, you've given up on life" - Homer Simpson
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-30-2022, 05:20 AM
tvmaster2's Avatar
tvmaster2 tvmaster2 is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: tarana
Posts: 4,139
Hi

Quote:
Originally Posted by taylormadearmy View Post
I have a load of hd300, hd200 and I think 100 in the UK - London. Going in the skip unless anyone wants them. You can have them for free, you just need to come and get them ...
I guess you have no interest in shipping these across the city on my dime. Did you bin them? Did someone else pick them up? I can still make arrangements to pick them up in person, but that's hard to do if you won't communicate. Where are you at?
__________________
Sage 9 server = Gigabyte AMD quad-core - 4 gigs - integrated ATI HD4200 chipset - SSD boot, Hitachi Deskstar show drives. HD-PVR - Colossus - Win7 32 bit. HD200/300ís networked. HDHomerun tuner. "If you've given up on Weird Al, you've given up on life" - Homer Simpson
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-07-2022, 07:44 AM
taylormadearmy taylormadearmy is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 201
So sorry I didn't see your messages - life got in the way.
I do still have these devices if anyone is interested - will try to keep an eye on this forum more!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-07-2022, 07:58 AM
tvmaster2's Avatar
tvmaster2 tvmaster2 is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: tarana
Posts: 4,139
Quote:
Originally Posted by taylormadearmy View Post
So sorry I didn't see your messages - life got in the way.
I do still have these devices if anyone is interested - will try to keep an eye on this forum more!
Sucks. I left London a month ago. Would have taken them off your hands then. It’s not like I didn’t repeatedly try to contact you over a three week period. Good luck. A shame if you now bin them…
__________________
Sage 9 server = Gigabyte AMD quad-core - 4 gigs - integrated ATI HD4200 chipset - SSD boot, Hitachi Deskstar show drives. HD-PVR - Colossus - Win7 32 bit. HD200/300ís networked. HDHomerun tuner. "If you've given up on Weird Al, you've given up on life" - Homer Simpson
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ITV1 London HD on Freesat - frequency change ianb SageTV United Kingdom 9 03-06-2014 05:42 PM
Sony Location Free Device & SageTV cmaffia SageTV Software 4 07-28-2008 02:42 PM
Installation SAGEtv free trial ( 15-day ) marcoephe SageTV Software 3 01-30-2007 11:52 AM
Commercials Free on SageTV 4 joe123 SageTV Customizations 10 01-10-2006 09:02 PM
SageTV Free Upgrades? joe123 SageTV Software 1 01-09-2006 12:13 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:02 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.