SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV Clients Development

Notices

SageTV Clients Development This forum is for discussions relating to SageTV Open Source Clients Development.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #261  
Old 08-11-2020, 06:01 PM
Zogg's Avatar
Zogg Zogg is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Frisco, TX
Posts: 387
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
I am using this and have no problem might be a Linux bug ...

consumer.dynamic.default=opendct.consumer.FFmpegTransSageTVConsumerImpl

As a matter of fact I just use the defaults the only thing I changed was for closed captions and pooling.
Might be a Linux thing, I'm not sure. I'll have to do some more investigating if no one else chimes in.

I did discover that I can run the video through the VideoRedo quick stream fix tool, and the resulting file plays just fine. I'm sure it's just rewriting into a different container as has been mentioned before. I guess I can script that up to run on each recording, or maybe use ffmpeg on the Linux side instead if I absolutely have to. Or, set it up as a 3rd party app to run on demand since we won't need it all that often.
Reply With Quote
  #262  
Old 08-12-2020, 06:29 AM
dinki's Avatar
dinki dinki is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 682
A different question, are you guys using comskip with playback? I'm having trouble getting left/right to jump to the beginning/ends of the program blocks. Seems to want to ff/rew most of the time. This is on a FireTV 4k.

In addition, what's the best way to map one of my FireTV remote buttons to open the guide?
__________________
Intel Core i5-2500, 16GB RAM, OMV Linux 4.17, 3 TB of Data
SageTV 9 Docker, Open DCT Docker
Silicondust HDHomeRun Duo + Quatro
Sage Mini Client on Amazon Fire Sticks and Android TVs
Reply With Quote
  #263  
Old 08-12-2020, 11:29 PM
glenner glenner is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 99
Quote:
Originally Posted by randyth View Post
That did it! Thanks so much, sacrament055. I don't even need OpenDCT with this simple solution.

Cheers,
-Randy
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinki View Post
Guys, just getting back to SageTV and am also using a FireTV 4k for viewing. To be clear, are you guys using IJKPlayer with first MPEG2 (top of list) off and hardware acceleration off? These settings do work for me but I have a weird display issue with video insets on other menus. Lots of jumpiness. Are you seeing this also?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scriber View Post
Ahhhhh....that works for me too.
Really happy I found this thread! I've been running reliably with 3 x HD300s for years, but have recently picked up a couple of Firestick 4Ks. I had been playing around with the Android miniplayer for a couple of weeks now with little success. I have since installed the latest 1.5.2 version from Amazon, and was also seeing the slow-mo on HDHR OTA MPEG2-PS playback.

I then tried to change the 2 settings suggested below from their defaults:
  1. Use Exoplayer=false
  2. IJK: Configure Hardware Decoders --> OMX.MTK.VIDEO.DECODER.MPEG2=false (uncheck first option in the list)

This seemed to fix most of my issues. OTA recordings playback was usable all of a sudden. LiveTV also works.

I then started watching tonight's hockey game (MTL vs Philly Game 1)... and while it is watchable, I noticed I was getting dizzy. There is some kind of bad interlacing issue, or dropped frames happening such that you cannot track the puck, and things are generally just a bit more blurry than normal. I tried other recordings like a newscast, etc. and this issue is really not preceptible. With ice hockey, there was a very obvious display issue (yes, I am Canadian :-)

I have my Firestick4K and HD300 plugged into 2 HDMI ports on the same 1080p TV, and so I switched over to the HD300 and found the same hockey game recording was much smoother and watchable. Dizziness averted.

So that was weird... I played around with the settings some more, and am now using this:
  1. Use Exoplayer=false
  2. IJK: Configure Hardware Decoders --> OMX.MTK.VIDEO.DECODER.MPEG2=false (uncheck first option in the list)
  3. IJK: Show message when using Software Decoders=true
  4. IJK: Allow Native Software Decoders=true

When I enabled the last one, the hockey game instantly becomes more watchable and normal. Live action sports, and perhaps specifically ice hockey are the ultimate test to see if your system is performing correctly. You need to be able to track the puck smoothly across the ice. This only worked correctly on my Firestick once I also set IJK: Allow Native Software Decoders=true.

Has anyone else tried the IJK settings with live action sports and observed anything similar?
__________________

Server hardware: i7-7700@3.6GHz, ASUSTek Prime H270 Pro, R5 case, 32GB, 2x250GB M.2 SSD cache (raid1), 12TB pool, HDHR Dual Tuner, HDHR Extend, CM 4221/7778
Server software: unRAID 6.9.2, SageTV v9, SageMC (high WAF), SD EPG, dockers (SageTV, Plex, Emby, Unifi Controller, Sonarr, OpenVPN, DelugeVPN, Logitech Media Center, etc.), VMs
Clients: 3 x HD300, Placeshifters, 4 x FireStick4K+Android Miniclient, iOS devices+Plex

Last edited by glenner; 08-12-2020 at 11:44 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #264  
Old 08-13-2020, 01:22 PM
Zogg's Avatar
Zogg Zogg is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Frisco, TX
Posts: 387
Quote:
Originally Posted by glenner View Post
  1. Use Exoplayer=false
  2. IJK: Configure Hardware Decoders --> OMX.MTK.VIDEO.DECODER.MPEG2=false (uncheck first option in the list)
  3. IJK: Show message when using Software Decoders=true
  4. IJK: Allow Native Software Decoders=true
I couldn't watch any OTA let alone live action sports, but I just tried these settings and all my OTA videos and live TV play great now. Would prefer to use Exoplayer, but this works well so I'm declaring the Fire stick a great success.

Thanks, glenner!
Reply With Quote
  #265  
Old 08-13-2020, 02:03 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,798
My Settings on my FireTV 4K is simply to use the default EXOPLAYER
On my FireTV Cube it is Use EXOPLYER with Exoplayer FFMPEG Audio extension on.
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.
Reply With Quote
  #266  
Old 08-13-2020, 02:59 PM
Telecore's Avatar
Telecore Telecore is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Allen, TX
Posts: 347
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
My Settings on my FireTV 4K is simply to use the default EXOPLAYER
On my FireTV Cube it is Use EXOPLYER with Exoplayer FFMPEG Audio extension on.
+1 - Exoplayer + default settings have always worked well for me on FireTV 4K
__________________
SageTV-V9(64bit): Win10/i3-4370/OpenDCT/HDHR-Quatro (OTA)
AndroidTV+Miniclient: Nvidia Shield(x3)/FireTV-4K(x8)
Channels-DVR:Win10/i3-4340/HDHR Quatro 4K/TVE(YTTV)
Reply With Quote
  #267  
Old 08-13-2020, 04:52 PM
dinki's Avatar
dinki dinki is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 682
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
My Settings on my FireTV 4K is simply to use the default EXOPLAYER
On my FireTV Cube it is Use EXOPLYER with Exoplayer FFMPEG Audio extension on.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Telecore View Post
+1 - Exoplayer + default settings have always worked well for me on FireTV 4K
Are either of you using HDHomeruns directly connected to Sage? From your sigs it looks like you both are running OpenDCT? I haven't gone through the trouble of setting up OpenDCT as the HDHR seem to work fine though I'd imagine performance with Exoplayer might be better than IJK?
__________________
Intel Core i5-2500, 16GB RAM, OMV Linux 4.17, 3 TB of Data
SageTV 9 Docker, Open DCT Docker
Silicondust HDHomeRun Duo + Quatro
Sage Mini Client on Amazon Fire Sticks and Android TVs
Reply With Quote
  #268  
Old 08-13-2020, 09:21 PM
Telecore's Avatar
Telecore Telecore is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Allen, TX
Posts: 347
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinki View Post
Are either of you using HDHomeruns directly connected to Sage? From your sigs it looks like you both are running OpenDCT? I haven't gone through the trouble of setting up OpenDCT as the HDHR seem to work fine though I'd imagine performance with Exoplayer might be better than IJK?
Not direct, using OpenDCT to remux - I had problems earlier with a Hauppauge QuadHD because I couldn't remux the MPEG2 streams but with the HDHR quatro, I can. Exoplayer has 5.1 audio - IJK does not.
__________________
SageTV-V9(64bit): Win10/i3-4370/OpenDCT/HDHR-Quatro (OTA)
AndroidTV+Miniclient: Nvidia Shield(x3)/FireTV-4K(x8)
Channels-DVR:Win10/i3-4340/HDHR Quatro 4K/TVE(YTTV)
Reply With Quote
  #269  
Old 08-13-2020, 10:01 PM
glenner glenner is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 99
Quote:
Originally Posted by glenner
  1. Use Exoplayer=false
  2. IJK: Configure Hardware Decoders --> OMX.MTK.VIDEO.DECODER.MPEG2=false (uncheck first option in the list)
  3. IJK: Show message when using Software Decoders=true
  4. IJK: Allow Native Software Decoders=true
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zogg View Post
I couldn't watch any OTA let alone live action sports, but I just tried these settings and all my OTA videos and live TV play great now. Would prefer to use Exoplayer, but this works well so I'm declaring the Fire stick a great success.

Thanks, glenner!
Happy that worked for you too... In fairness, @sacrament055 and @randyth found the first 2 settings. I only really added the 3rd and 4th as fast moving StanleyCup playoff hockey is otherwise pretty unpleasant to watch. I've been watching for a day or so.. and my Firestick 4K SageTV is pretty useable now. There are still a few issues I've noticed and will post separately on those. Over time, I've gradually come to love these Firesticks more and more as they just seems to be so adaptable and capable. I'll need to get a 3rd one.
__________________

Server hardware: i7-7700@3.6GHz, ASUSTek Prime H270 Pro, R5 case, 32GB, 2x250GB M.2 SSD cache (raid1), 12TB pool, HDHR Dual Tuner, HDHR Extend, CM 4221/7778
Server software: unRAID 6.9.2, SageTV v9, SageMC (high WAF), SD EPG, dockers (SageTV, Plex, Emby, Unifi Controller, Sonarr, OpenVPN, DelugeVPN, Logitech Media Center, etc.), VMs
Clients: 3 x HD300, Placeshifters, 4 x FireStick4K+Android Miniclient, iOS devices+Plex

Last edited by glenner; 08-14-2020 at 11:49 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #270  
Old 08-13-2020, 10:16 PM
glenner glenner is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 99
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
My Settings on my FireTV 4K is simply to use the default EXOPLAYER
On my FireTV Cube it is Use EXOPLYER with Exoplayer FFMPEG Audio extension on.
A bunch of you guys are using OpenDCT and clearly seem to have less issues with the Firestick 4K.

My issue is that I've been using HD300s for the most part and everything has worked fine for a decade or so without OpenDCT, other than these new Firestick issues. It's difficult to rationalize taking on OpenDCT if things are stable and mostly all working, especially if there is now a decent "workaround" for the Firestick 4K.

I have a few questions about OpenDCT (and if I wasn't busy watching NHL playoffs on my Firestick I'd do a bit more research on my own :-)
  1. I have 4 HDHR tuners. 2 on an pretty old original white "HDHR dual tuner", and 2 on a newer black HDHR Extend. Will OpenDCT work on all 4 tuners?
  2. What is generally involved in setting up OpenDCT? I'd have to install the unraid docker clearly. Then what? Is there a short summary doc'ed somewhere? I have no idea what is involved.
  3. Can I easily revert back to my current non-OpenDCT environment if I want to pull the plug and go back to my stable system?

I'm trying to assess my risk/reward here, and what my time investment is going to be to set this up. I've got very high WAF right now with SageTV, and need to keep that going into the weekend. :-)
__________________

Server hardware: i7-7700@3.6GHz, ASUSTek Prime H270 Pro, R5 case, 32GB, 2x250GB M.2 SSD cache (raid1), 12TB pool, HDHR Dual Tuner, HDHR Extend, CM 4221/7778
Server software: unRAID 6.9.2, SageTV v9, SageMC (high WAF), SD EPG, dockers (SageTV, Plex, Emby, Unifi Controller, Sonarr, OpenVPN, DelugeVPN, Logitech Media Center, etc.), VMs
Clients: 3 x HD300, Placeshifters, 4 x FireStick4K+Android Miniclient, iOS devices+Plex

Last edited by glenner; 08-14-2020 at 11:50 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #271  
Old 08-13-2020, 10:34 PM
glenner glenner is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 99
I'm using these 4 settings to get my Firestick4K working smoothly:
  1. Use Exoplayer=false
  2. IJK: Configure Hardware Decoders --> OMX.MTK.VIDEO.DECODER.MPEG2=false (uncheck first option in the list)
  3. IJK: Show message when using Software Decoders=true
  4. IJK: Allow Native Software Decoders=true

With setting #3, I have not actually noticed any messages appearing that indicate a software decoder is being used. But with setting #4 also enabled, I do notice a clear difference in improved rendering for live action sports. So this implies to me that software decoding is in fact happening occurring. Do we know if the messaging in #3 works?
__________________

Server hardware: i7-7700@3.6GHz, ASUSTek Prime H270 Pro, R5 case, 32GB, 2x250GB M.2 SSD cache (raid1), 12TB pool, HDHR Dual Tuner, HDHR Extend, CM 4221/7778
Server software: unRAID 6.9.2, SageTV v9, SageMC (high WAF), SD EPG, dockers (SageTV, Plex, Emby, Unifi Controller, Sonarr, OpenVPN, DelugeVPN, Logitech Media Center, etc.), VMs
Clients: 3 x HD300, Placeshifters, 4 x FireStick4K+Android Miniclient, iOS devices+Plex

Last edited by glenner; 08-14-2020 at 11:51 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #272  
Old 08-14-2020, 06:55 AM
dinki's Avatar
dinki dinki is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 682
I have seen the message pop up in my previous attempts to get things set up but not since I have all four options set as above. It does work but it appears to be using hardware decoders at least for my set up and I'd assume yours as well.

I have noticed that from time-to-time when watching live tv that the audio gets out of sync and/or the video starts dropping frames. Has anyone else seen this? FF/RW is sometimes odd as well.

This is close to fantastic but still has some oddities. Are you folks that are running OpenDCT seeing any of these? I may set it up to see if things improve with Exoplayer.
__________________
Intel Core i5-2500, 16GB RAM, OMV Linux 4.17, 3 TB of Data
SageTV 9 Docker, Open DCT Docker
Silicondust HDHomeRun Duo + Quatro
Sage Mini Client on Amazon Fire Sticks and Android TVs
Reply With Quote
  #273  
Old 08-14-2020, 08:36 AM
tvmaster2's Avatar
tvmaster2 tvmaster2 is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: tarana
Posts: 4,118
Quote:
Originally Posted by jvl711 View Post
Could you provide more detail on what you mean by this? Are you talking about the login screen?

I think but am not certain that there are times that the STV handles the keyboard activities, and then there are times the client is supposed to. For instance it does not seem like the STV has an on screen keyboard for the login screen. I have had to do a number of work arounds to get that to work "OK" for the average user.

If there is another occasion where this is happening I could take a look at it.

Josh
First, thanks again for your great work taking this over and moving it ahead. I have a couple of questions about the ‘keyboard’ thing.

First, in the thousand channel universe, is there a method when using a Firestick, to quickly JUMP to a specific channel? In the Sage interface, I’d just enter the channel # on the keyboard. I can’t figure out how do that with this interface, as the Google/Firestick keyboard pops up and blocks the Sage screen.
Same problem for the ‘Search’ page - the Firestick keyboard page obstructs the Sage keyboard entry page. If I hit ‘previous’, the system backs out of Search altogether.
Thanks again
__________________
Sage 9 server = Gigabyte AMD quad-core - 4 gigs - integrated ATI HD4200 chipset - SSD boot, Hitachi Deskstar show drives. HD-PVR - Colossus - Win7 32 bit. HD200/300ís networked. HDHomerun tuner. "If you've given up on Weird Al, you've given up on life" - Homer Simpson

Last edited by tvmaster2; 08-14-2020 at 08:41 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #274  
Old 08-14-2020, 12:01 PM
dinki's Avatar
dinki dinki is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 682
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinki View Post
I have seen the message pop up in my previous attempts to get things set up but not since I have all four options set as above. It does work but it appears to be using hardware decoders at least for my set up and I'd assume yours as well.

I have noticed that from time-to-time when watching live tv that the audio gets out of sync and/or the video starts dropping frames. Has anyone else seen this? FF/RW is sometimes odd as well.

This is close to fantastic but still has some oddities. Are you folks that are running OpenDCT seeing any of these? I may set it up to see if things improve with Exoplayer.
I decided to give OpenDCT a go. Got it all set up, can see the ODCT tuners and can watch them with IJK player but I get an error about no available encoders when trying to use Exoplayer. Do I need to set some kind of config variable in ODCT parameters? You guys are using the default miniclient settings for exoplayer and it plays fine?
__________________
Intel Core i5-2500, 16GB RAM, OMV Linux 4.17, 3 TB of Data
SageTV 9 Docker, Open DCT Docker
Silicondust HDHomeRun Duo + Quatro
Sage Mini Client on Amazon Fire Sticks and Android TVs
Reply With Quote
  #275  
Old 08-14-2020, 12:02 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,798
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinki View Post
I decided to give OpenDCT a go. Got it all set up, can see the ODCT tuners and can watch them with IJK player but I get an error about no available encoders when trying to use Exoplayer. Do I need to set some kind of config variable in ODCT parameters? You guys are using the default miniclient settings for exoplayer and it plays fine?
can you post your OPENDCT properties and Sage.properties ? Also did you remove the old tuners and add the OPENDCT tuners in SageTV.

also make sure you allow firewall access to the below ...

C:\Program Files\OpenDCT Authors\OpenDCT\jsw\bin\wrapper.exe

C:\Program Files\Java\jre1.8.0_191\bin\java.exe

C:\Program Files\SageTV\SageTV\SageTVService.exe
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.

Last edited by nyplayer; 08-14-2020 at 12:29 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #276  
Old 08-14-2020, 02:16 PM
dinki's Avatar
dinki dinki is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 682
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
can you post your OPENDCT properties and Sage.properties ? Also did you remove the old tuners and add the OPENDCT tuners in SageTV.

also make sure you allow firewall access to the below ...

C:\Program Files\OpenDCT Authors\OpenDCT\jsw\bin\wrapper.exe

C:\Program Files\Java\jre1.8.0_191\bin\java.exe

C:\Program Files\SageTV\SageTV\SageTVService.exe
Thanks for helping with this. Yes, I removed all direct connections to HDHR and Sage is able to connect to ODCT streams fine. I am watching one right now on miniplayer but it is unable to use exoplayer as mentioned above.

I'm running Sage and ODCT on Docker on my Linux server so the firewalls are not the issue as I am able to play these streams just not with ODCT. The miniplayer is complaining about the encoder so I'm guessing I'd have to twiddle something in the ODCT config but I don't know what. I'm attaching both settings files. Thanks again.
Attached Files
File Type: zip configs.zip (21.9 KB, 94 views)
__________________
Intel Core i5-2500, 16GB RAM, OMV Linux 4.17, 3 TB of Data
SageTV 9 Docker, Open DCT Docker
Silicondust HDHomeRun Duo + Quatro
Sage Mini Client on Amazon Fire Sticks and Android TVs
Reply With Quote
  #277  
Old 08-14-2020, 03:40 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,798
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinki View Post
Thanks for helping with this. Yes, I removed all direct connections to HDHR and Sage is able to connect to ODCT streams fine. I am watching one right now on miniplayer but it is unable to use exoplayer as mentioned above.

I'm running Sage and ODCT on Docker on my Linux server so the firewalls are not the issue as I am able to play these streams just not with ODCT. The miniplayer is complaining about the encoder so I'm guessing I'd have to twiddle something in the ODCT config but I don't know what. I'm attaching both settings files. Thanks again.
Change every instance in Sagetv.propertiies of ...

encode_digital_tv_as_program_stream=true

to

encode_digital_tv_as_program_stream=false


make sure to shutdown sagetv and change all instances.



Also make sure your tuners are the local ones that have encoder_host=127.0.0.1\:9001 allocated to SageTV under tuners.
I change the properties attached
Attached Files
File Type: zip Sage.zip (21.0 KB, 88 views)
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.

Last edited by nyplayer; 08-14-2020 at 03:47 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #278  
Old 08-14-2020, 03:49 PM
dinki's Avatar
dinki dinki is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 682
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
Change every instance in Sagetv.propertiies of ...

encode_digital_tv_as_program_stream=true

to

encode_digital_tv_as_program_stream=false


make sure to shutdown sagetv and change all instances.



Also make sure your tuners are the local ones that have encoder_host=127.0.0.1\:9001 allocated to SageTV under tuners.
I change the properties attached
Done. Now I can hear it with Exoplayer for about 5 seconds and then it dies and tells me it failed on the audio instance. Still no video with Exoplayer.

IJK plays with the settings you suggested but I am noticing delayed audio/lipsync issues that I did not have before.
__________________
Intel Core i5-2500, 16GB RAM, OMV Linux 4.17, 3 TB of Data
SageTV 9 Docker, Open DCT Docker
Silicondust HDHomeRun Duo + Quatro
Sage Mini Client on Amazon Fire Sticks and Android TVs

Last edited by dinki; 08-14-2020 at 03:51 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #279  
Old 08-14-2020, 03:58 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,798
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinki View Post
Done. Now I can hear it with Exoplayer for about 5 seconds and then it dies and tells me it failed on the audio instance. Still no video with Exoplayer.

IJK plays with the settings you suggested but I am noticing delayed audio/lipsync issues that I did not have before.
Can you try exoplayer with EXOPLAYER FFMPEG audio extension always on.
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.
Reply With Quote
  #280  
Old 08-14-2020, 04:00 PM
dinki's Avatar
dinki dinki is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 682
I did. I heard more of the audio and it was clear but gave the same error. I did see you uploaded a sage.zip file. Does it contain any additional changes outside of changing true to false?
__________________
Intel Core i5-2500, 16GB RAM, OMV Linux 4.17, 3 TB of Data
SageTV 9 Docker, Open DCT Docker
Silicondust HDHomeRun Duo + Quatro
Sage Mini Client on Amazon Fire Sticks and Android TVs
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SageTV MiniClient for Android Indiegogo Campaign (Thanks) stuckless SageTV Clients Development 13 10-27-2020 01:49 PM
Android MiniClient 1.4.3 stuckless SageTV Clients Development 20 03-25-2019 10:32 AM
Android MiniClient 1.2.9 stuckless SageTV Clients Development 53 04-16-2018 07:30 AM
Android Miniclient and UK TV rickgillyon SageTV Clients Development 6 12-01-2016 05:58 PM
Android Miniclient on Mi Box Crashing SageTV Server v9 mackb SageTV Clients Development 9 11-27-2016 07:28 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:30 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.