SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV Clients Development

Notices

SageTV Clients Development This forum is for discussions relating to SageTV Open Source Clients Development.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #301  
Old 08-16-2020, 01:13 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,799
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zogg View Post
Sure. FYI I found the info in THIS POST.
One of these days I will attempt to install SageTV on my Synology Via Docker do you have a thread I can read on Installing Sagetv on Docker ?
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.
Reply With Quote
  #302  
Old 08-16-2020, 01:38 PM
Zogg's Avatar
Zogg Zogg is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Frisco, TX
Posts: 387
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
One of these days I will attempt to install SageTV on my Synology Via Docker do you have a thread I can read on Installing Sagetv on Docker ?
The basics are fairly easy, and the thread I linked to has some good info in it. I suspect you'll have to change some of the folder mappings since I doubt the structure is the same as unraid. And you'll need the opendct docker as well.

I moved off Win 7 a month ago, and for me there were 3 real issues I ran into:

1. File structure, as I already mentioned. Had to figure out how unraid handles caching and how to set up my recording folder.

2. Tuning is a lot different since the Linux USB-UIRT driver doesn't do multi-zone. I solved that by using EventGhost in a Windows VM called by gentuner.

3. The HDPVR2 isn't supported in Linux, or at least not the kernel version that the docker runs in. I solved this by using the same Windows VM in Step 2 and running SageTV on it as a network encoder.

So unfortunately with my setup it's impossible to run solely on Linux. I have no issue running the Windows portion, and it's all on the same unraid server, but still it complicates things.

I have also discovered that videos that I download that have SRT files would properly show subtitles from my Windows SageTV server, but won't with the docker version. Most of my videos don't have them, but it was nice to have. Also, the new format detector plugin is Windows only at this time.

With all this, I am almost regretting moving to the SageTV docker. One of these days I may switch it all over to run solely off the Windows VM.
Reply With Quote
  #303  
Old 08-16-2020, 01:46 PM
Zogg's Avatar
Zogg Zogg is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Frisco, TX
Posts: 387
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinki View Post
Here's what I see with Exoplayer and FFMpeg audio set to On:

Code:
19:00:44.563 [FFmpegTransSageTVConsumerImpl-191:HDHomeRun HDHR4-2US Tuner 1043C20D-1] INFO  FFmpegContext - Primary: 
Output #0, vob, to '/var/media/tv/WNBABasketball-SeattleStormvsConnecticutSun-31631-0.mpg':
    Stream #0:0, 0, 1/90000: Video: mpeg2video, yuv420p(tv), 1280x720 [SAR 1:1 DAR 16:9], q=2-31, max. 14652 kb/s, 90k tbn, 119.88 tbc
    Stream #0:1(eng), 0, 1/90000: Audio: ac3, 48000 Hz, stereo, fltp, 192 kb/s

19:00:44.564 [FFmpegTransSageTVConsumerImpl-191:HDHomeRun HDHR4-2US Tuner 1043C20D-1] DEBUG FFmpegTranscoder - Writing header
19:00:44.564 [FFmpegTransSageTVConsumerImpl-191:HDHomeRun HDHR4-2US Tuner 1043C20D-1] INFO  FFmpegTranscoder - Initialized FFmpeg transcoder stream output.
19:00:44.565 [FFmpegTransSageTVConsumerImpl-191:HDHomeRun HDHR4-2US Tuner 1043C20D-1] DEBUG vob - Repeated 51 times: [0x7f11980cd140] Invalid frame dimensions 729083872x0..
19:00:44.565 [FFmpegTransSageTVConsumerImpl-191:HDHomeRun HDHR4-2US Tuner 1043C20D-1] DEBUG vob - [0x7f11980e8920] First SCR: 139716015222752 First DTS: 0
19:00:45.849 [SageTVRequestHandler-109:HDHomeRun HDHR4-2US Tuner 1043C20D-1] DEBUG SageTVRequestHandler - Replied: 'OK'
19:01:06.453 [SageTVTuningMonitor-64] INFO  SageTVTuningMonitor - 'HDHomeRun HDHR4-2US Tuner 1043C20D-1' produced first 21703472 packets.
19:01:06.453 [SageTVTuningMonitor-64] INFO  SageTVTuningMonitor - 'HDHomeRun HDHR4-2US Tuner 1043C20D-1' recorded first 19988480 bytes.
Hmm, looking in my log file I don't see errors like in your file, i.e. the DEBUG vob that repeats a lot or the invalid frame dimensions.

Do you get those with every channel you try?
Reply With Quote
  #304  
Old 08-16-2020, 01:59 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,799
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zogg View Post
The basics are fairly easy, and the thread I linked to has some good info in it. I suspect you'll have to change some of the folder mappings since I doubt the structure is the same as unraid. And you'll need the opendct docker as well.

I moved off Win 7 a month ago, and for me there were 3 real issues I ran into:

1. File structure, as I already mentioned. Had to figure out how unraid handles caching and how to set up my recording folder.

2. Tuning is a lot different since the Linux USB-UIRT driver doesn't do multi-zone. I solved that by using EventGhost in a Windows VM called by gentuner.

3. The HDPVR2 isn't supported in Linux, or at least not the kernel version that the docker runs in. I solved this by using the same Windows VM in Step 2 and running SageTV on it as a network encoder.

So unfortunately with my setup it's impossible to run solely on Linux. I have no issue running the Windows portion, and it's all on the same unraid server, but still it complicates things.

I have also discovered that videos that I download that have SRT files would properly show subtitles from my Windows SageTV server, but won't with the docker version. Most of my videos don't have them, but it was nice to have. Also, the new format detector plugin is Windows only at this time.

With all this, I am almost regretting moving to the SageTV docker. One of these days I may switch it all over to run solely off the Windows VM.
Thank I will stick to Windows ... I have a Dual USB3 Docking station with Windows storage spaces for redundancy on a mini PC and that is working great ... I installed SagetV to the storage spaces so no need to backup I will stick with this... You can do a lot with windows Storage Spaces.
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.
Reply With Quote
  #305  
Old 08-16-2020, 03:09 PM
dinki's Avatar
dinki dinki is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 682
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zogg View Post
Hmm, looking in my log file I don't see errors like in your file, i.e. the DEBUG vob that repeats a lot or the invalid frame dimensions.

Do you get those with every channel you try?
Thanks again for helping with troubleshooting. I'm attaching logs of me changing to other channels. Yes, it does appear that all have the invalid frame dimensions. There's also something going on with audio as I'm getting an exoplayer error on one channel where it complains about audio not being in the correct format.

I saw this in my odct config file. That is the same setting I had before your suggested change for the other config items. Should this one be changed to the ffmpeg setting as well?

Code:
sagetv.new.default_consumer_impl=opendct.consumer.DynamicConsumerImpl
Attached Files
File Type: zip opendctlog.zip (22.5 KB, 107 views)
__________________
Intel Core i5-2500, 16GB RAM, OMV Linux 4.17, 3 TB of Data
SageTV 9 Docker, Open DCT Docker
Silicondust HDHomeRun Duo + Quatro
Sage Mini Client on Amazon Fire Sticks and Android TVs
Reply With Quote
  #306  
Old 08-16-2020, 03:57 PM
Zogg's Avatar
Zogg Zogg is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Frisco, TX
Posts: 387
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinki View Post
Thanks again for helping with troubleshooting. I'm attaching logs of me changing to other channels. Yes, it does appear that all have the invalid frame dimensions. There's also something going on with audio as I'm getting an exoplayer error on one channel where it complains about audio not being in the correct format.

I saw this in my odct config file. That is the same setting I had before your suggested change for the other config items. Should this one be changed to the ffmpeg setting as well?

Code:
sagetv.new.default_consumer_impl=opendct.consumer.DynamicConsumerImpl
That looks like some sort of default setting for new connections, but mine is set to opendct.consumer.FFmpegTransSageTVConsumerImpl so go ahead and try it.

I have attached my config file for you to look at. Look for the HDHR5-4US tuner sections.

If you still can't get it to work, how about taking a 15-20 second recording and posting it somewhere so we can take a look at it?
Attached Files
File Type: txt opendct.properties.txt (11.7 KB, 107 views)
__________________
-----
AMD Ryzen 5 3600, B450 m/b, 32Gig, lots of disks, Unraid, 2x HDPVR2 tuners, HDHomeRun Prime, HDHomeRun HDHR4 OTA, Windows Live Tuner, SageTV docker, OpenDCT docker, Win8.1 VM, EventGhost

Last edited by Zogg; 08-16-2020 at 04:01 PM. Reason: added a comment
Reply With Quote
  #307  
Old 08-16-2020, 04:29 PM
dinki's Avatar
dinki dinki is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 682
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zogg View Post
That looks like some sort of default setting for new connections, but mine is set to opendct.consumer.FFmpegTransSageTVConsumerImpl so go ahead and try it.

I have attached my config file for you to look at. Look for the HDHR5-4US tuner sections.

If you still can't get it to work, how about taking a 15-20 second recording and posting it somewhere so we can take a look at it?
I think you're right about the new connections. Here's a sample recording:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/t4p180tyan...002-5.mpg?dl=0

Note that playback via Celluloid looks and sounds as expected.
__________________
Intel Core i5-2500, 16GB RAM, OMV Linux 4.17, 3 TB of Data
SageTV 9 Docker, Open DCT Docker
Silicondust HDHomeRun Duo + Quatro
Sage Mini Client on Amazon Fire Sticks and Android TVs

Last edited by dinki; 08-16-2020 at 04:31 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #308  
Old 08-16-2020, 04:42 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,799
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinki View Post
I think you're right about the new connections. Here's a sample recording:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/t4p180tyan...002-5.mpg?dl=0

Note that playback via Celluloid looks and sounds as expected.
Houston you have a problem ... Played fine in browser audio error on FIRETV Sageminiclient.
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.
Reply With Quote
  #309  
Old 08-16-2020, 04:46 PM
Zogg's Avatar
Zogg Zogg is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Frisco, TX
Posts: 387
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinki View Post
I think you're right about the new connections. Here's a sample recording:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/t4p180tyan...002-5.mpg?dl=0

Note that playback via Celluloid looks and sounds as expected.
For starters you are still recording in MPG format, not TS. Be sure to make the change nyplayer described in an EARLIER POST. This is in sage.properties, not opendct.

VLC shows that the video stream is the 3rd stream, after two audio streams. Are you sure you are recording through OpenDCT?
__________________
-----
AMD Ryzen 5 3600, B450 m/b, 32Gig, lots of disks, Unraid, 2x HDPVR2 tuners, HDHomeRun Prime, HDHomeRun HDHR4 OTA, Windows Live Tuner, SageTV docker, OpenDCT docker, Win8.1 VM, EventGhost
Reply With Quote
  #310  
Old 08-16-2020, 04:46 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,799
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinki View Post
I think you're right about the new connections. Here's a sample recording:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/t4p180tyan...002-5.mpg?dl=0

Note that playback via Celluloid looks and sounds as expected.
Why are you still recording in mpg and not ts ??? I thought you had changed SageTV properties not to do that ?

make sure this is false in your sagetv.properties
encode_digital_tv_as_program_stream=false
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.

Last edited by nyplayer; 08-16-2020 at 04:51 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #311  
Old 08-16-2020, 05:08 PM
dinki's Avatar
dinki dinki is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 682
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zogg View Post
For starters you are still recording in MPG format, not TS. Be sure to make the change nyplayer described in an EARLIER POST. This is in sage.properties, not opendct.

VLC shows that the video stream is the 3rd stream, after two audio streams. Are you sure you are recording through OpenDCT?
I've stopped STV and made that change. I may have rolled that back yesterday or day before and did not change it back today. Apologies. I am still seeing the same problem.

I am certain I'm am using ODCT tuners. These show up as:

Source: HDHomerun HDHR5-4US Tuner 1072d5ce-0 on 192.168.0.25:9001 Digital TV Tuner, etc etc

The 'normal' HDHR don't appear that way in the 'Add New Source' list. 192.168.0.25:9001 is the ODCT ip and port



Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
Why are you still recording in mpg and not ts ??? I thought you had changed SageTV properties not to do that ?

make sure this is false in your sagetv.properties
encode_digital_tv_as_program_stream=false
See above. To be honest, I'm not sure what most of these settings mean. encode_digital_tv_as_program_stream=false does not scream 'record in TS' to me.

Again, I certainly appreciate the help and patience.

*EDIT* I am still seeing .mpg files being created even after changing that sage.properties line. Should I be seeing .ts files show up?
__________________
Intel Core i5-2500, 16GB RAM, OMV Linux 4.17, 3 TB of Data
SageTV 9 Docker, Open DCT Docker
Silicondust HDHomeRun Duo + Quatro
Sage Mini Client on Amazon Fire Sticks and Android TVs

Last edited by dinki; 08-16-2020 at 05:12 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #312  
Old 08-16-2020, 05:15 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,799
This is what mine look like .... on windows sage server




Sage Properties ...

Code:
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/100/0/brightness=-1
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/100/0/broadcast_standard=
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/100/0/contrast=-1
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/100/0/device_name=
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/100/0/encode_digital_tv_as_program_stream=false
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/100/0/hue=-1
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/100/0/last_channel=
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/100/0/provider_id=0
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/100/0/saturation=-1
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/100/0/sharpness=-1
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/100/0/tuning_mode=Cable
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/100/0/tuning_plugin=
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/100/0/tuning_plugin_port=0
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/100/0/video_crossbar_index=0
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/100/0/video_crossbar_type=100
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/audio_capture_device_name=
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/broadcast_standard=
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/capture_config=8192
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/default_device_quality=
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/delay_to_wait_after_tuning=0
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/device_class=NetworkEncoder
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/encoder_host=127.0.0.1\:9000
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/encoder_merit=0
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/encoding_host=127.0.0.1\:9000
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/fast_network_encoder_switch=true
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/forced_video_storage_path_prefix=
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/last_cross_index=0
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/last_cross_type=100
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/live_audio_input=
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/multicast_host=
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/never_stop_encoding=false
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/video_capture_device_name=HDHomeRun HDHR4-2US Tuner 104162C4-0
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/video_capture_device_num=0
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/video_encoding_params=Great
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.

Last edited by nyplayer; 08-16-2020 at 05:24 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #313  
Old 08-16-2020, 05:29 PM
Zogg's Avatar
Zogg Zogg is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Frisco, TX
Posts: 387
Mine look similar except IP address is not 127.0.0.1 but the IP address of my unraid server, since the opendct docker and the sagetv docker are running on the same system but not the same virtual image.

HDHomerun HDHR5-4US Tuner 10767A3F-0 on 192.168.1.9:9000
__________________
-----
AMD Ryzen 5 3600, B450 m/b, 32Gig, lots of disks, Unraid, 2x HDPVR2 tuners, HDHomeRun Prime, HDHomeRun HDHR4 OTA, Windows Live Tuner, SageTV docker, OpenDCT docker, Win8.1 VM, EventGhost
Reply With Quote
  #314  
Old 08-16-2020, 05:42 PM
dinki's Avatar
dinki dinki is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 682
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
This is what mine look like .... on windows sage server


Code:
mmc/encoders/-1143090922/100/0/encode_digital_tv_as_program_stream=false
Fixed. Every single one of my tuners was set to true for that option. Changing to false andnow all works as expected. Thanks to all for the help.

Now if someone could remind me how to change the default 'TV' action on the main menu to open the guide rather than recordings I'd be pretty much back to where I was when I left Sage five years ago.
__________________
Intel Core i5-2500, 16GB RAM, OMV Linux 4.17, 3 TB of Data
SageTV 9 Docker, Open DCT Docker
Silicondust HDHomeRun Duo + Quatro
Sage Mini Client on Amazon Fire Sticks and Android TVs
Reply With Quote
  #315  
Old 08-16-2020, 05:46 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,799
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinki View Post
Fixed. Every single one of my tuners was set to true for that option. Changing to false andnow all works as expected. Thanks to all for the help.

Now if someone could remind me how to change the default 'TV' action on the main menu to open the guide rather than recordings I'd be pretty much back to where I was when I left Sage five years ago.


I think the first thing we should ask future users is to check that setting in sagetv.properties.
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.
Reply With Quote
  #316  
Old 08-16-2020, 05:47 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,799
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zogg View Post
Mine look similar except IP address is not 127.0.0.1 but the IP address of my unraid server, since the opendct docker and the sagetv docker are running on the same system but not the same virtual image.

HDHomerun HDHR5-4US Tuner 10767A3F-0 on 192.168.1.9:9000
Thanks added to my notes.
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.
Reply With Quote
  #317  
Old 08-16-2020, 05:54 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,799
FireStick 4K $35

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079QHML21...8-9846967fd574
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.
Reply With Quote
  #318  
Old 08-17-2020, 05:43 AM
jvl711's Avatar
jvl711 jvl711 is offline
Sage Fanatic
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 803
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyplayer View Post
Thanks added to my notes.
Would you mind consolidating your notes for setting up Prime tuners. I would like to add to the top of the thread and possibly on the GitHub so users know the optimal setup with OpenDCT and Android Miniclient.

Thanks,
Josh
Reply With Quote
  #319  
Old 08-20-2020, 04:40 AM
NetworkGuy NetworkGuy is offline
Sage Fanatic
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Central NJ
Posts: 869
Somethinng Weird

I got a 4K FireTV stick and installed the latest version of the mini-client. (Default settings on both the FireTV and mini-client.) It worked great.

Part way through watching the show (~50 minutes) my wife asked how much time left. When I paused the video, it said we had only watched ~12 minutes. We stopped the video and continued watching it later.

When I resumed the video on a HD300, it said we had watched 42 minutes not the 12 that the FireTV was showing. On the FireTV the progress bar was way over on the left, on the HD300 it was to the right.

It did not affect playback, but the progress was off.

How would you like me to test?
__________________
Hardware: Intel Core i5-3330 CPU; 8GB (2 x 4GB); 2-4TB WD Blue SATA 6.0Gb/s HDD; Windows 7
Servers: ChannelsDVR, Plex, AnyStream, PlayOn,
Tuner: HDHomeRun Connect Quatro
Tuner: HDHomeRun Connect Duo
Sources: OTA, Sling Blue, Prime, Disney+,
Clients: ShieldTV (2), Fire TV Stick 4K (4)
Reply With Quote
  #320  
Old 08-20-2020, 01:15 PM
jvl711's Avatar
jvl711 jvl711 is offline
Sage Fanatic
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 803
Quote:
Originally Posted by NetworkGuy View Post
I got a 4K FireTV stick and installed the latest version of the mini-client. (Default settings on both the FireTV and mini-client.) It worked great.

Part way through watching the show (~50 minutes) my wife asked how much time left. When I paused the video, it said we had only watched ~12 minutes. We stopped the video and continued watching it later.

When I resumed the video on a HD300, it said we had watched 42 minutes not the 12 that the FireTV was showing. On the FireTV the progress bar was way over on the left, on the HD300 it was to the right.

It did not affect playback, but the progress was off.

How would you like me to test?
I have seen this behavior as well. I think, but am not sure that it is only happening on certain content. I believe I have only seen this happen on downloaded content. Not sure if I am correct on this. If you could give me some more observations on the content that you are noticing it on that would help narrow it down. I am not sure if it is my bug, or ExoPlayers. It could be either.

And even if the bug is ExoPlayer's there is an outside chance I maybe able to make a work around.

Josh
__________________
Projects I am currently maintaining
SageTV Andoid Client
Media Format Parser Plugin
JavaFFmpegLibrary
SageTVTranscoder

If you like the work I am doing and would like to support it you can become a Patreon member.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SageTV MiniClient for Android Indiegogo Campaign (Thanks) stuckless SageTV Clients Development 13 10-27-2020 01:49 PM
Android MiniClient 1.4.3 stuckless SageTV Clients Development 20 03-25-2019 10:32 AM
Android MiniClient 1.2.9 stuckless SageTV Clients Development 53 04-16-2018 07:30 AM
Android Miniclient and UK TV rickgillyon SageTV Clients Development 6 12-01-2016 05:58 PM
Android Miniclient on Mi Box Crashing SageTV Server v9 mackb SageTV Clients Development 9 11-27-2016 07:28 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.