SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV BETA Release Products > SageTV Beta Test Software

Notices

SageTV Beta Test Software Discussion related to BETA Releases of the SageTV application produced by SageTV. Questions, issues, problems, suggestions, etc. regarding SageTV Beta Releases should be posted here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-06-2005, 06:10 AM
orky7 orky7 is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 83
DVD creation in sage

Hello everyone,

I was playing around with nielm's dynamics menus and I found an internal screen named: "create dvd".

I pressed it and I saw a menu with all my videos and two buttons: "Burn DVD" and "Reset List".

But when I'm trying to press "Burn DVD" it says: "Error trying to create the DVD with the selected videos: false"

Can I make the DVD creation work? because that will make my life much easier...
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-06-2005, 06:41 AM
nielm's Avatar
nielm nielm is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Belgium
Posts: 4,496
Quote:
Can I make the DVD creation work?
No, this is non-functional menu..
__________________
Check out my enhancements for Sage in the Sage Customisations and Sageplugins Wiki
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-06-2005, 08:11 AM
bhyman1 bhyman1 is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 347
That would be a very cool feature to have.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-06-2005, 08:16 AM
nielm's Avatar
nielm nielm is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Belgium
Posts: 4,496
Aleady implemented by kjake and crashless in the meekel STV
__________________
Check out my enhancements for Sage in the Sage Customisations and Sageplugins Wiki
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-12-2005, 09:53 PM
insomniac's Avatar
insomniac insomniac is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Concord, Ca.
Posts: 1,104
cant wait till its made into a plugin!

Quote:
Originally Posted by nielm
Aleady implemented by kjake and crashless in the meekel STV
__________________
If you're not cheating, your not trying...

My sage rigs:
Server - Windows 2003, Intel 865 PERLL w/ P4 3.2g 1gb ram, 3-PVR250, 3-PVRUSB's, 1 Skystar2, 1 twinhan 102g, 1 starbox DVB-S Cards. Evo network QAM encoder. 1.2TB storage 6.x server + MTSAGE for DVB
Client 1/Master BR - MediaMVP running a 30" Olevia LCD TV.
Client 2/Front Room - Shuttle ST61G4 XPC 1gig ram, 60gb HD, BTC9019 wireless keyboard/mouse & Harmony 880. 6.x client. GF6600GT driving a Sony WEGA 55" rear projection tv.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.